Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for a nurse
By Denise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson , NV) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a perfect gift for anyone who works in the medical field. I bought this for my friend who is a nurse and she loved it. It's perfect size, great detail, the personalization made it even more special and adding your special message, even more special. It came in its own pouch to give ..which made it more special in the presentation. It arrived quickly and well wrapped.



real cute
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vary creative and cute. We're proud of our daughter - as is she. this showed it perfectly at Christmas
Dr Bellarina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
We actually got this one for my 3 year old little girl! She was a vet for halloween, and named herself Dr Bellarina, so we wanted something to remind us of that. It was perfect! So cute, and very nice quality. Very legible, and detailed.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, WI) - December 14, 2015
Very cute ornament.
Perfect in Every Way!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and the ornament turned out exactly like I wanted it. Couldn't have been better!
Nurse ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 14, 2015
I have given these in the past. I always get a good response from those I give them to.
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my daughter who is a nurse.
She loves it!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Doris T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased to be able to add my own sentiments to this ornament, which makes it truly personal. Thank you for this style and opportunity!
So Appropriate!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect opportunity to post a heart-filled personal message in the generous area provided on the reverse! So unique!!
Perfect
By Michelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the Perfect gift for Nurses.
Perfect
By TONI ANN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STATEN ISLAND, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out beautiful.
Awesome
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thick and looks exactly like the picture.
2-Sided Medical Uniform Personal Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oro Valley, AZ) - October 9, 2015
This ornament turned out very nice. I loved that I was able to personalized their job title and name on front and on back put a personal message. Will be a wonderful gift and keepsake to give. Nice to let people in our medical fields know that they are appreciated.
Personalized Ornament
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my daughter but was not having much luck. Ornaments for ARNPs are not sold so I made my own through Personalization Mall!
Med oranmaent for Nurse
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a small gift for a friend who just recieved her nursing degree it was so adorable week worth the money .She loved it thought it was quite unique .
Adorable gift for the nurse or medical professional!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new nurse and I think this is adorable! My first name also has a unique spelling, so I love that you can get this customized with any name.
Very Pleased
By Marie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easley, SC) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my future daughter-in-law who recently graduated from college with her degree in Nursing. She loved it! Great quality; arrived in perfect condition.
ornament
By amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (elko, MN) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
it was very cute
Charming
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 28, 2014
My daughter loved the gift from my husband and I. She will be done with college in a year and half and will be starting her career as a nurse. :)
Great graduation gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxhaw, NC) - December 18, 2014
This was purchased as a graduation from nursing school gift, and it turned out to be a fantastic one. I like that you can choose a "title" as well as a name, which makes it all the more personal.
Adorable
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Top letters
By David V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament but I typed PA and the letters looked to stretched. The name was perfect and the quality is very very good.
Personalized Medical Uniform Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - July 1, 2014
Real nice personalized medical uniform ornament. I ordered it for my favorite nurse who will hang it in here office. It's not just for an x-mas ornament, but can be left out all year long!!!
Love this
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who just recently joined the nursing program. It turned out better than I thought and she absolutely loved it. Nice quality and looks just like the picture. Actually a little bigger than I thought which was nice too.
Nurse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2013
This ornament was super cute! It was very well made.
Awesome
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and more importantly my fiance loved it!
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here!
Ornament
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall quality of the ornament. I like that you were able to personalize the position you hold in the medical field. This was a gift for my daughter who just graduated from the Nurse's Anesthetist program. I would recommend this product.
Ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered and so were my doctor & his wife. They appreciated the "personal" thought.
Amazing Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 24, 2012
I have ordered many items from here and am satisfied every time.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012
This ornament is very well made looks very professional
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece is a nurse ad this was a great stocking stuffer.....loved it
Simply Adorable
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and cannot wait to give !! Super job personalization mall !
Even Better Than Expected!!
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is a first year medical student, and since we give each of our kids an ornament each year, this seemed like an ideal choice. The detail is fabulous, and when it arrived so quickly my husband was certain that the personalization was going to be a typed label glued on to the ornament. Alas, it was not glued but actually painted/printed on. We are very pleased with your product and know that our daughter will also be delighted. Thank you!
ceramic tree ornament
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product went beyond my expectations. It is very sturdy and very colorful. I recommend your company to everyone.
So cute!!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...better than expected!
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Love it
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Daughter loved it!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, AL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was great. My daughter loved it. The only problem was the wording on the back had a shadow of all the words. No one noticed it but me because I ordered it. I would order it again.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved