Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Medical Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Medical Doctor - 12377
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my sister as a pre-holiday gift & she loves it!!
Great Choice!
By Martha J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy to receive this, as I hadn't thought of anything for our doctor until I saw it hanging on the tree as a sample. This is a Great Choice for that someone who you just don't know what to give. I like it that he will display it on his tree each year and be thinking of us! Everything about it is awesome, the colors and the writing you put on it makes it personal!
Gift Giving
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford , IL) - November 21, 2016
I was really happy with the results from my order it was just as described and it arrived fast, this is not my first time ordering from this site and I will definitely be ordering from them again.
Very Cute!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tar Heel, NC) - November 8, 2016
Always pleased with the durability, beauty, and price of these personalized ornaments!!!
Great gift for special nurses!!
By marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ronkonkoma, NY) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom goes to kidney dialysis and this was a great gift for 2 of the nurses that give her extra special care. They make her time there more bearable! They love it and will be something they can smile about for years to come.
Doctor ornament
By catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tonawanda, NY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament turned-out very nicely and it came very quickly. The site is very user-friendly as far as entering the personalized message and navigating through the order process. The only negative is that I thought the shipping charges were a little high for such a small item.

Thank you
nurses are gifts..
By lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament ..I said this was so cute..It was a great size and the writing was very clear and its like a keepsake..I got it as a gift for my daughter..she absolutely love it..
Daughter loved it!
By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, AL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was great. My daughter loved it. The only problem was the wording on the back had a shadow of all the words. No one noticed it but me because I ordered it. I would order it again.
real cute
By Debby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
vary creative and cute. We're proud of our daughter - as is she. this showed it perfectly at Christmas
Dr Bellarina
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 16, 2015
We actually got this one for my 3 year old little girl! She was a vet for halloween, and named herself Dr Bellarina, so we wanted something to remind us of that. It was perfect! So cute, and very nice quality. Very legible, and detailed.
Ornament
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Perfect for my daughter who is a nurse.
She loves it!!!
Personalized Ornament
By Elina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a personalized ornament for my daughter but was not having much luck. Ornaments for ARNPs are not sold so I made my own through Personalization Mall!
Med oranmaent for Nurse
By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a small gift for a friend who just recieved her nursing degree it was so adorable week worth the money .She loved it thought it was quite unique .
Adorable gift for the nurse or medical professional!
By Stefanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brunswick, NJ) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a new nurse and I think this is adorable! My first name also has a unique spelling, so I love that you can get this customized with any name.
Adorable
By Maryann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute
Ok
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2014
It is a good ornament for any nurse. The name came out clear & for the price was very good
Personalized Medical Uniform Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - July 1, 2014
Real nice personalized medical uniform ornament. I ordered it for my favorite nurse who will hang it in here office. It's not just for an x-mas ornament, but can be left out all year long!!!
off center and no contact from company
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - December 11, 2013
I got this ornament. I DO LOVE there products but this one came out bad. I know it is machine error but I wish someone would contact me be back about this problem. I have contacted them 3 times with no reply.... I would like to get a replacement.
Ornament
By Jenny V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Sterling, KY) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with the overall quality of the ornament. I like that you were able to personalize the position you hold in the medical field. This was a gift for my daughter who just graduated from the Nurse's Anesthetist program. I would recommend this product.
Ornaments
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NJ) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the ornaments I ordered and so were my doctor & his wife. They appreciated the "personal" thought.
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Niece is a nurse ad this was a great stocking stuffer.....loved it
Simply Adorable
By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Christmas gift and cannot wait to give !! Super job personalization mall !
my wife loved it
By Colin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette Hill, PA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife absolutely loved the medical uniform ornament. Thought it was nicely made. The packaging was nice and it came with a nice bag to keep it in. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars was it was a little more expensive than I would have liked.
ceramic tree ornament
By Joseph R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product went beyond my expectations. It is very sturdy and very colorful. I recommend your company to everyone.
Medical Ornament
By Kris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for med student!
Excellent
By Juneann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this in a very timely manner and the ornament turned out exactly as I ordered it.
Love it
By Tracy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast service and delivery, great quality and will be a nice memory for this year
Nurse Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 22, 2013
This ornament was super cute! It was very well made.
Love this
By Audree R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my best friend who just recently joined the nursing program. It turned out better than I thought and she absolutely loved it. Nice quality and looks just like the picture. Actually a little bigger than I thought which was nice too.
best
By Natalie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - December 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
always get the best "anything" from here!
Awesome
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament and more importantly my fiance loved it!
Marvelous Memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - November 6, 2016
I loved being able to compose my own poem & to see it before I ordered it. Love it!
EXCELLENT
By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT!
Dr. ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranberry Township, PA) - November 18, 2013
I felt they were a little small for the price.
Nurse Friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kahului, HI) - December 12, 2012
I love to personalize my gifts. Hope my friend that is a Nurse gets a kick out of it too. :-)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012
This ornament is very well made looks very professional
Amazing Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 24, 2012
I have ordered many items from here and am satisfied every time.
So cute!!!
By Debbie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...better than expected!
Even Better Than Expected!!
By Alice B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moraga, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter is a first year medical student, and since we give each of our kids an ornament each year, this seemed like an ideal choice. The detail is fabulous, and when it arrived so quickly my husband was certain that the personalization was going to be a typed label glued on to the ornament. Alas, it was not glued but actually painted/printed on. We are very pleased with your product and know that our daughter will also be delighted. Thank you!
Perfect in Every Way!
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Carroll, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was quick and the ornament turned out exactly like I wanted it. Couldn't have been better!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved