Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site! It's amazing and has such wonderful gifts! I order from here frequently! keep up the great work!
    ~Ashley - NE

    Christmas List Personalized Door Banner customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Banners - Family Christmas List - 12378
    Average Customer Review: (29 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (26)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    Excellent banner
    By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vero Beach, FL) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the quality of this banner and the grandchildren will love seeing their names on the list!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscola, TX) - July 18, 2014
    This product is made with great quality!! The paper is very thick & durable . Very quick turn around & delivery! Impressive!!
    Door banner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hinesville, GA) - January 3, 2014
    Very pleased with this item! It was a gift for my daughter and she was extremely happy with it. Shipping was within 24 hours. I highly recommend this company and their products.
    Group gift
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bethpage, NY) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Everyone was very impressed by this gift. It was for our club's president & wife. It was made of strong canvas. I think it was a perfect gift for them. So glad I found this on your web sight . Merry Christmas .
    It was surely a ONE OF A KIND gift
    HAPPY CUSTOMER!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auxier, KY) - December 20, 2013
    I ordered the banner as a gift...It was shipped and received quickly!...and I love it! Nicer than expected!
    Banner
    By Wanda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtsville, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner is nicer than I expected. The material is made of some type of vinyl. And it's weighted at the bottom. I am very happy with my purchase. It looks beautiful.
    Christmas banner
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Christmas banners with family names are beautiful. Great quality and heavy material used. Ordered 3 and love them. Love all the products I have ordered for 2 years!!!

    Christmas list personalized door banner
    By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful vinyl banner received three and perfect. Family loves their gifts that I personalize each year for Christmas. Love love love personalization.com site. Total quality products!
    Beautiful Banner!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013

    A great accent piece for the home of friends and family...The colors are vivid, the quality is superb. And the personalization makes it one of a kind!!!
    Christmas presents for my sisters.
    By Janice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the quality of these banners and they LOVED them! Thanks!
    Exactly like the picture!
    By Jill S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The banner was a Christmas present for my motherinlaw. We had all 7 grandchildren listed. She loved it and it looks great as part of their holiday decorations.
    Great!!!!
    By Sherrie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was my first time ordering and it was fast and easy. I love what I got. Very happy!
    Better than I expected...
    By Janeia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very please with the quality and size of this item. I would definately buy again!
    Such a clever idea and so worth it!
    By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a co-worker who recently became a new homeowner. He was very surprised and happy when he opened this gift. It was more beautiful than I had imagined it would be and it was just the perfect christmas gift!
    Banner is exactly what I wanted
    By Erika Shane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis , IN) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner was exactly what I wanted. Very cute and reasonably priced.
    Christmas List Banner
    By AIMEE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUNRISE, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out so much nicer than I had ever dreamed. I am so jealous I ordered this for a gift and didn't get one for myself!!
    Great inexpensive personal gift
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colts Neck, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to buy a gift that represented my nieces family for Christmas and this was the perfect selection. I remembered to include the names of her dog and cats along with the members of her family and she was thrilled.
    Quality Product
    By John D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice looking banner. Material of banner has a rich feel to it. Love the colors, looks great in our home entry foyer.
    Very nice Banner
    By Dolores Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is really nice and is a good size I get a lot of compliments
    Great material overall great addition to our Christmas decor.
    Very nice quality. Nicely done.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carthage, NY) - December 5, 2012
    I love it
    Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 4, 2012
    Nice large, attractive banner. High quality material. Should last for years.
    Never Fails!
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this on sale and just received it today. It is lovely and ordering from personalization mall is always a pleasure.
    Resident Services and Programs Manager
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 26, 2012
    I was very impressed with the quality of the item. I have hung it in the lobby of our organization and have had several customers and visitors ask where I bought it. The colors are vibrant and it shows well. The staff whose names are on it were pleasantly surprised. Kudos!
    EXCELLENT ITEM!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - November 19, 2012
    I have never ordered from Personalization mall.com and am extremely impressed with the quality of this item, the service, the delivery an quick turnaround. I will definitely be doing more business with this company! Top Notch!!! Thank you!
    Pleasantly Surprised
    By Theresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised upon receiving this item. I hadn't realized the size was large. Also, the quality of the material is very durable. I will, most likely, purchase more of these for family/friends for the holidays.
    Scratching Your Head?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Bluff, TN) - November 2, 2012
    It's always a "head scratcher" to find the perfect gift for a supervisor that you don't socialize with. This was the perfect solution to that problem. It's personal, but not too much. The banner looks great, and she can put it just about anywhere. As usual, the workmanship and delivery time were top-notch! I love Personalization Mall!
    Great Gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 9, 2012
    I bought this for my boyfriends family, great quality looks like it can hold up in rain and bad weather! Only gave it 4 stars because I thought it would be bigger but it's still nice.
    Larger Than Expected
    By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - October 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This banner is nice and larger than I expected it to be. I really love personalized items especially with my entire family's name on it.
    Quality has declined since last year
    By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a second banner this year and am very disappointed with the quality. The adhesive on the two wooden dowels that anchor the ends of the banner do not hold the ends of the banner in place. The edges of the banner curl toward the center.

    I tried taping the ends around the dowels and the material doesn't hold the tape. In short, this is a waste of money. Don't bother.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved