Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
This was a WONDERFUL gift!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenzburg, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this valet box with a special poem I wrote myself for my future son in law to give him on their wedding day. It was far better than I could have expected it to be. I hope he feels as loved and welcomed to the family as I did when I created the poem.
Just perfect!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I was able to find a beautiful poem in their collection for my step-father, that were appropriate (let's face it these are not easy to find). Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! It is just beautiful and not just painted on, like what you will find at other places! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
Perfect small valet box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 25, 2011
the box is perfect for a few rings a watch and maybe a bracelet. It is well made and the engraving is done nicely. It made a great fathers day gift.
Eric from Charlotte 2011
By Kathleen W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my son from his first daughter(my first grandchild). and he was very pleased with it.

Thanks so much for a quality product and quick service. Ordered 1 week before father's day and he got it in plenty of time.
Perfect gift
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who is either hard to buy for or has everything. It looks great,great quality,say something meaningful,and you can put things in it. Anyone could you this....for years! I got this for my husband for fathers day (from the kids). He luvs it and put it standing up for looks. lol.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - June 19, 2011
Great Gift
Brought him to tears
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing for my sentimental father. He loved it and I could see the tears forming. It looked amazing and was at a great price.
Wonderful Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
We ordered this for my husband for this Fathers Day and it is absolutley fantastic!
Valet Box
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had good workmanship and the printed poem was personalized for a man's 60th birthday celebration from his children. Awesome keepsake.
Valet box
By Aliya S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son, the quality was good and had an excellent carving.
I will recommend this site to my friends.
Great product
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and perfect solid product with perfect sentiment for "the dad's" at the wedding
Father's Day Gift
By Victoria B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the valet box as a father's day gift for my boyfriend. I chose the quote as well as his children's initials and birthdays and he ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT! He said it was perfect for his jewelry and he loved the personalization. I liked that I did not have to pay a ton of money and it still looked amazing. I have ordered from personalization mall and I am always satisfied, definitely will be ordering again! :)
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2014
Nice, but a very small box, wouldn't hold much, my husband loved the inscription my daughter wrote
From the Heart
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step father will love this valet! Not only is it from the heart, but it's so handy allowing him to store his most valuable keepsake items! I know he will just love it and every time he sees it, he will be reminded that he is loved.
A Poem to my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 2, 2014
I hope my Goddaughter loves this as much as I do. Being able to write your own words makes it so personal and something to cherish forever. Beautifully done, light weight, not big and heavy. Just perfect to keep your favorite pieces of jewelry or whatever you want to keep. Very happy with the product. I love your site and plan on visiting again when a need a special gift.
Special Gift
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad will be turning 65 in May and I was looking for a special gift. I found this and was really excited. I've always been a "Daddy's Girl" so my gift to him had to be extra special. I think this fits the bill. I'm sure he'll love it. It looks really nice and I'm very pleased with it. I can see myself being a customer of PersonalizationMall.com for a very long time. They have really nice, affordable things!
Proud daughter
By Roshawndra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Very Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - January 7, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I arrived as advertised and in good condition.
awesome!!!!!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for letting my find such a special and personal gift for the best step father in the world
Great present for a great dad
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson to give to his Dad for Christmas. He picked out some of the wording himself and was thrilled to be able to give it to his Dad. This is a great item. Thanks.
A beautiful keepsake
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is perfect for a man or women, loved one or friend. You can personalize the message for a lasting keepsake. A great gift.
Dad's xmas gift
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I just loved it was very nervous before received once opened wanted to show everyone. Thanks so much!
special
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this valet box. its perfect for keeping my husbands watch,rings,bracelets, and anything else he may want to keep track of..
Valet Box - Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - September 16, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It is exactly as pictured. Arrived very fast, within a couple of days after purchase. It was something special I gave to my son as he left for college. A unique and quality product. So glad I purchased this!
Just what I was looking for
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that my 2 year old grandson would be able to keep and use forever. This Valet box is the perfect gift. I was able to write about how much he means to us - his grandparents and he can put little toys in it for now. Once he's older he can use the box for loose change or cuff links. I really love this box
Great Price for the Product
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift and once again I am very impressed with the product's from personalizationmall.com The box is lighter than I expected, but overall a great price for the product.
Another amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 25, 2013
I ordered this for my son in law who is newly a Dad, the box is very nice quality, the interior is well finished and lined with a flock like material, and the sentiment on the box is really nice. Definitely would recommend this item.
Perfect as pictured!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is wonderful! The engraving is done perfectly. My kids were excited to choose the poem. It was a great gift choice.
pretty
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, quality item made special by the personalized poem, name, and date. There was a relatively good choice of poems or could write/use our own.

Great Box
By Cheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out of beautiful. Great bday gift for my GREAT daddy....
Love it
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found my own fathers day poem and it laid out perfect. It was very easy to make. I love this gift and i hope my sons father loves it too!
The Perfect Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 11, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and can't wait to give it to him, they allow a lot of space for the poem, and its good quality for the price. Its a decent size too, if you are looking for that gift that shows how much you love them, THIS IS IT! Love that its personalized just from me!
Great gift
By Solana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lee's Summit, MO) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my dad as a belated birthday gift. He's always so hard to shop for and usually appreciates the small things, like everyone in the family getting along, over material gifts. This valet box was a great combination of sentimental and convenience. It was also helpful to have six poems to choose from. I'm really good at writing poetry and almost had to create a poem until I came across the one I chose about my dad not being there when I was born. It's funny because I wrote a poem about this same topic about two months ago. Anyway though I didn't see the finished product in person my dad really loved it and even cried when he read it. No he has something that tells him how much he's loved and also a place to keep his cuff links.
excellent gift for a loved one
By janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st rose, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own "poem" which was actually like a short, heartfelt letter to my Dad and when he received it, my mom said he was very pleased and loved it, she cried!! So I feel that it was a great choice and made for a permanent record of my feelings in a beautiful keepsake for my Dad (and Mom) to see everyday!
Pretty good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - December 18, 2012
I thought the outside of the box was beautiful and perfect- the inside seemed a little cheap though. Overall a great value!
Good for a Dad who needs organization
By Carlie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, OR) - September 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box was perfect for my father who doesn't wear much jewelry but needs a safe place to put the stuff he has inherited. There are a few things I didn't really care for. One thing was the lettering, which is very small and hard to read for someone that doesn't wear glasses as often as he should. And the interior is a removable velvet lined plastic tray. I thought it would be stronger and more substantial for the price.
My review
By christina E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st petersburg, FL) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! There was just one thing i thought it would be bigger then it was but still was wotth the money
What you see is what you get
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent keepsake. I was looking for something small to avoid cluttering up a baby's room with plush toys she will soon outgrow. I created my own verse for my granddaughter's baptism. Her parents were very pleased with the item. It was produced and delivered extremely fast, and came packaged in an outer box suitable for gifting. The quality of the item is good: the wooden box, the lining, and the inscription on the item are lovely. When the baby grows up she will have a dated, inscribed remembrance of a special day in her life. Very nice!
Awesome gift!
By Kimber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely awesome! The quality of wood is very nice and the script is beautiful. The inside is lined with a soft material. This will definetly be a keepsake for many years!!! I bought this for my boyfriend and wrote a love letter on the front...then hid a "friendship" ring inside. He was totally blown away....very memorable.
Christmas Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father loved this personal gift. It is his most prized gift. After two years he still talks about his great gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved