Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(130)
4 star:
(33)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift for the Men In Your Life
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks even better in person. Since you are given the option of creating your own verse it is great for Father's Day, birthdays, promotions, wedding, engagement, a NEW dad, a coach, a child's achievement, the list goes on. Nice interior to hold small special items. I purchased mine for Father's Day and have inserted a poem I wrote to my Dad inside.
Great Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincent, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived I couldn't wait for Father's Day to give it to my husband, as I purchased this as a gift for him from my daughter. He loved it!! This is a great gift for any Father!!
What an awesome gift!
By Ebony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased two of them, one for my sweetie and one for the father figure in my life, and they both arrived quickly and looked lovely. I will be giving them out as Father Day gifts and am proud of how they will look upon them opening the presents.
awesome gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very nice and turned out to be an awesome gift!
One Very Happy Customer!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered your "Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box" for Father's Day and was so pleased with the product. The quality of your your laser engraving is excellent (& my personal poem was lengthy) so the spacing and sizing of the font of had to be just right - and it was.

This was not the first time I have ordered from your company, and both times I was delightfully pleased. It's good to receive a product that actually is represented truthfully.

Thank you.
Extra Special Gift
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful place to shop! I loved being able to personalize this box with my own words and love the workmanship and the quality. I'm on my way now to dinner with my Dad and I'm sure he's going to love it. The price is right, too...I'll be back!
WOW! great item
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item i love it and will be buying more
Loved It!
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift and I got exactly what I ordered! It's beautiful and well done. I liked the fact that I could edit the poem to make it even more personal. It seems to be sturdy and well worth any price, but I only paid $26 which included the shipping!! I got it in a timely manner and there were absolutely no problems with the entire process. I will definately be ordering from this company again and again!
great gift!!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my dad, so when I ordered this and recieved it......It was perfect...now I know my dad will love it. I would order this again in the future for loved ones =)
Excellent
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beyond my exceptations you did a
great job. Keep up the good quality and the company will
continue to grow.
Excellent Gift for Father's Day
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the box, the quality and the value.
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for fathers day, I got it in plenty of time, and it is gorgeous, I cant believe how inexpensive it was!
Wonderful!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box turned out even better than the picture. Beautiful job!!!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memorial box and it was perfect!. Arrived promptly. I have ordered several items from this company and have yet to be disappointed.
A gift for Our Son's Wedding Day
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lake Grove, NY) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful valet box for our son , as a gift before he wed. We were able to write our own sentement
for him & his wife !!! It really is so beautiful & Our son loved it !!! It always is so hard to find great gifts for the men in our lives, This one sure was a hit !!! He will treasure it forever..Thank you Personalization Mall for another GREAT gift !!!!
gift for husband from kids
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered the same day as expected. My husband liked it but is not a jewelry fan so he couldn't understand why I'd send him a jewelry box. I explained its for items like cufflinks, maybe a watch, rings etc.
I haven't seen it yet but I rate it high because of the photo and engraving on the picture shown.
FANTASTIC!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized valet box and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! It looks great and I am excited to present it as a gift for Christmas. I'm not used to getting such nice quality for such a reasonable price.
I will definitely be using your services again and will recommend you to my friends and family also!
A million thanks!
Great Job
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and I know my father is going to really enjoy this gift as well.
Satisfied
By Amenah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY DAD AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT. HE LOVED THE POEM AND IT IS PERFECT FOR THE LITTLE THINGS HE CARRIES FROM DAY TO DAY. PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE, EVEN YOURSELF!
Very Cute and detialed
By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, not too much money but very good quaility and the ingraving is very neat and professional. It is a must get item for that special someone who needs a little remember of how special they are.
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beautiful. purchased for christmas gift.
Perfect gift for that special but "hard to buy for" someone
By Nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in perfect condition and I was 110% satisfied. It's simple and unique, and like in the title, perfect for that friend or relative you usually struggle to get the right gift for. This is worth every penny and will be treasured for years!
Great Deal
By Resul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem on the box and was nervous about how it would turn out. But I didn't have to wonder for long it came in so fast, I ordered on a monday night and recieved it on friday! And it looks great! Very happy with this purchase!
Bought for my Step-Dad and my Husband (My kids Step-Dad)
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality for such a reasonable price!
Sent To a Special Dad, Perfect!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is deployed in Afghanistan and I really wanted to find something meaningful for him for Father's Day that was also indestructable (almost lol) and not to cumbersome to keep with him. This was also my first order from personalization mall. I picked poem 2 and when I received (shipping was extra quick), I couldn't stop ooing and ahhing. I even shed a tear. Great quality and excellent gift from a Daddy's Girl.
Very pleased
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this valet box - I bought 2 of them. Being able to put a personal message on them for my daughter and son-in-law, made these wedding gifts from their children very special.
Very nice!
By Kayli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first Father's Day. It came out beautiful!
excellent gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift!!! looked better than expected, very nice quality, and engraving great. Definety would recommend.
Great Opportunity to Express Love and Admiration
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my Son a special gift as he had just graduated nursing school. Being able to write a long tribute to him was possible having it engraved on the top of the box. I know he will have it for many years. I hope it reminds him of how special I know he is.
perfect gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! He loved it! I looked at several websites for something similar and this was by far the best value and the quality was great! I would recommend this site and this product to everyone!
Perfect!!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and arrived super fast- thank you!!
Great gift for my dad!
By Britt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my father in responce to all that he has done for my upcoming wedding. The quality is excellent, it had a speedy delivery and I could not of asked for a better gift! I would definately order from here again and probably will soon for my mother's gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved