Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Ordering was so easy on your website and I received shipping info via email. Your attention to details show professionalism. Thanks so much!
~Laura - MS

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad and know he will love it. The variety of poems to select from was great and I found just the right one. I highly recommend this gift item. Looks a lot more expensive than it was. Nice wood too and the interior is lined. A very special and personal gift for Dad.
Excellent
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beyond my exceptations you did a
great job. Keep up the good quality and the company will
continue to grow.
A gift for Our Son's Wedding Day
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lake Grove, NY) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful valet box for our son , as a gift before he wed. We were able to write our own sentement
for him & his wife !!! It really is so beautiful & Our son loved it !!! It always is so hard to find great gifts for the men in our lives, This one sure was a hit !!! He will treasure it forever..Thank you Personalization Mall for another GREAT gift !!!!
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for fathers day, I got it in plenty of time, and it is gorgeous, I cant believe how inexpensive it was!
great gift!!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my dad, so when I ordered this and recieved it......It was perfect...now I know my dad will love it. I would order this again in the future for loved ones =)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memorial box and it was perfect!. Arrived promptly. I have ordered several items from this company and have yet to be disappointed.
One Very Happy Customer!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered your "Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box" for Father's Day and was so pleased with the product. The quality of your your laser engraving is excellent (& my personal poem was lengthy) so the spacing and sizing of the font of had to be just right - and it was.

This was not the first time I have ordered from your company, and both times I was delightfully pleased. It's good to receive a product that actually is represented truthfully.

Thank you.
Very Cute and detialed
By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, not too much money but very good quaility and the ingraving is very neat and professional. It is a must get item for that special someone who needs a little remember of how special they are.
FANTASTIC!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized valet box and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! It looks great and I am excited to present it as a gift for Christmas. I'm not used to getting such nice quality for such a reasonable price.
I will definitely be using your services again and will recommend you to my friends and family also!
A million thanks!
perfect gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! He loved it! I looked at several websites for something similar and this was by far the best value and the quality was great! I would recommend this site and this product to everyone!
Satisfied
By Amenah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY DAD AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT. HE LOVED THE POEM AND IT IS PERFECT FOR THE LITTLE THINGS HE CARRIES FROM DAY TO DAY. PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE, EVEN YOURSELF!
Bought for my Step-Dad and my Husband (My kids Step-Dad)
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality for such a reasonable price!
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beautiful. purchased for christmas gift.
Great Job
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and I know my father is going to really enjoy this gift as well.
Great Deal
By Resul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem on the box and was nervous about how it would turn out. But I didn't have to wonder for long it came in so fast, I ordered on a monday night and recieved it on friday! And it looks great! Very happy with this purchase!
excellent gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift!!! looked better than expected, very nice quality, and engraving great. Definety would recommend.
Sent To a Special Dad, Perfect!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is deployed in Afghanistan and I really wanted to find something meaningful for him for Father's Day that was also indestructable (almost lol) and not to cumbersome to keep with him. This was also my first order from personalization mall. I picked poem 2 and when I received (shipping was extra quick), I couldn't stop ooing and ahhing. I even shed a tear. Great quality and excellent gift from a Daddy's Girl.
gift for husband from kids
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered the same day as expected. My husband liked it but is not a jewelry fan so he couldn't understand why I'd send him a jewelry box. I explained its for items like cufflinks, maybe a watch, rings etc.
I haven't seen it yet but I rate it high because of the photo and engraving on the picture shown.
Very nice!
By Kayli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first Father's Day. It came out beautiful!
Great gift for my dad!
By Britt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my father in responce to all that he has done for my upcoming wedding. The quality is excellent, it had a speedy delivery and I could not of asked for a better gift! I would definately order from here again and probably will soon for my mother's gift!
Great Opportunity to Express Love and Admiration
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my Son a special gift as he had just graduated nursing school. Being able to write a long tribute to him was possible having it engraved on the top of the box. I know he will have it for many years. I hope it reminds him of how special I know he is.
Very pleased
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this valet box - I bought 2 of them. Being able to put a personal message on them for my daughter and son-in-law, made these wedding gifts from their children very special.
Perfect!!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and arrived super fast- thank you!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved