Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (211 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
I am pleased, sure he will be too.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my dad in which the poem is quite fitting for. I am very pleased with the quality and it came flawless. I am sure he is going to like it as well.
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - January 20, 2012
It was nice to give my dad a great personalized gift that didn't cost a fortune like the stores at the mall.
Very special item!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is technically my step dad, but he will forever be my DAD. While browsing through the Poem's there was one for a stepfather, I was so shocked and happy! He is going to love it, I can't wait! Thanks...
love personalization mall.com!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this valet box for my husband (his step-father) for Father's Day. Since my husband practically raised my son and they are quite close, the valet box and poem inscribed were most suitable and heart-felt. The valet box will be a nice enclosure for the engraved pocket watch I ordered from this site. Both will delight my husband on his Father's Day. Highly recommend!!!
i love it!
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really not sure how this was going to turn out. i personalized it with my own poem. when i open the package and looked at it i was amazed. it was beautiful!
when i gave it to my fiancé it brought tears to his eyes. he loved it! i will definitely buy again!!!
All-time favorite gift!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and I are very close, even though we live 800 miles apart. He absolutely adored this birthday gift, and it got him very emotional. I know that he'll think of me every time he looks at this beautiful keepsake box!!
Thanks for offering such a great way to tell dads how special they are to their lttle girls :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - June 13, 2011
This is just what I wanted. It is a high quality, personal gift my husband will love!
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - August 12, 2011
I had my wedding vows engraved on this as an anniversary gift. The clarity of the engraving and quality of the overall product are top notch.
Wonderful attention to detail
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my wooden box! I wrote a very long poem and was glad that it could fit on the front, and that it was engraved correctly. It's a beutiful item and I'd highly recommnend it!
"The Perfect Gift For Someone Special"
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Idea gift for that special someone. I recommend this very highly. Not to extravagant just right for saying I'm thinking about you in a special way.
great gift for dad
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought of this at the last minute and personalization mall made it happen. wrote a quick poem specially for my dad and got it in a few days. workmanship was awesome and my dad loved it! thanks!
Smarie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
Just Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015
I helped my son pick one of the poems the company has aready designed for this product. I believe there is more than 3 poems to choose from a son to a father any child to a father.
Perfect for a dresser display catch all
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mexico, NY) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great box, great size, high quality at a great price!
Great Dad gift
By Terrena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter bought this for my husband for his cufflinks. It is quite beautifully crafted and good quality...the personalization made it more special to him.
Excellent Product
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better product than expected. I was worried the print would be too small but it was easy to read. Beautiful wood. I used my own words to honor my daughter.
birthday for dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tallahassee, FL) - March 18, 2016
dad loved it
Great Gift
By Michelle T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - June 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
purchased for my father for Father's Day!! He loved it!!
Handy box for important 'man-stuff'
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - June 19, 2017
This is a really nice wooden box. Glad there were options for what to say. Made a nice gift for a Dad of two young boys!
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - May 8, 2017
I usually write my own and this keepsake box has always been a nice way to remember a special birthday, anniversary or Father's/Mother's day - the writing is always amazingly clear for how small it is and I've always had exactly what I write be reproduced without issue. I recommend this keepsake!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurys Station, PA) - May 27, 2017
This turned out beautiful. We are using it as an end of year gift for Girl Scout leaders. Had the promise engraved on it. Love it
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2015
Gave as a gift from myself, granddaughters and great granddaughters. I used the option of creating my own "poem" which was more like a listing of all the wonderful things we love about him. I didn't see the final product because it was sent to a different location, but he was quite touched when he called to let us know he had gotten it. For privacy reasons, I can't include the picture of our order because it would give his full name.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, OH) - December 27, 2013
Loved that I could create my own saying, and that I could see it before it was ordered. it arrived quickly and was just as I expected.
DYager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 15, 2014
Beautiful!!
Superior-Quality, Reliability, and Consistancy
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 200 Valet boxes for our employees as a celebration momentum of having worked 365 days without a workplace injury. The boxes are gender neutral so they are perfect for both male and female employees. The quality is unmatched, and they were shipped in less than 3 days from the order placement. The entire staff had only positive comments on the choice we made.
I had to call customer service to verify that I could place such a large order on-line. Margaret provided the best phone experience I could have asked for. Please thank your entire staff for the "Service Excellence".
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 18, 2013
Great quality! The option to write your own poem makes a great gift to make someone feel special.
Perfect!
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Fiancee was more than pleased with this Father's Day gift! Elegant and perfect! Has the right amount of space for his watch, rings and earrings. He is loving it and so am I!
Great Product
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a lovely box. Great fast service and wonderful keepsake. I'd buy from them again.
Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 28, 2014
The quality of these boxes is A+. I ordered one for my granddaughter and grandson to give to their dads for Christmas. Great gift idea.I'm very Happy with this purchase.
Personalize your Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hardin, KY) - December 10, 2014
What do you get the man who has everything? Something to put his stuff in. You have several options to choose from but I chose to write one of my own and it's perfect. The box is solid and the picture shows what it looks like perfectly. I was hoping that the lines that wrapped around the words would be continuous, but that's ok because it's still a nice gift when you're on a budget
Personalized valet box
By Erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful gift for my husband from our son! Personalized gifts are perfect for anyone!
Made a Great Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day, and he loved it!! I created my own poem (because he isn't a dad), and he absolutely loved how personal it was. Also the design of the box itself. Great find. Highly recommend!
awesome gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very nice and turned out to be an awesome gift!
One Very Happy Customer!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered your "Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box" for Father's Day and was so pleased with the product. The quality of your your laser engraving is excellent (& my personal poem was lengthy) so the spacing and sizing of the font of had to be just right - and it was.

This was not the first time I have ordered from your company, and both times I was delightfully pleased. It's good to receive a product that actually is represented truthfully.

Thank you.
Extra Special Gift
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful place to shop! I loved being able to personalize this box with my own words and love the workmanship and the quality. I'm on my way now to dinner with my Dad and I'm sure he's going to love it. The price is right, too...I'll be back!
WOW! great item
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item i love it and will be buying more
gift for husband from kids
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered the same day as expected. My husband liked it but is not a jewelry fan so he couldn't understand why I'd send him a jewelry box. I explained its for items like cufflinks, maybe a watch, rings etc.
I haven't seen it yet but I rate it high because of the photo and engraving on the picture shown.
Sent To a Special Dad, Perfect!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is deployed in Afghanistan and I really wanted to find something meaningful for him for Father's Day that was also indestructable (almost lol) and not to cumbersome to keep with him. This was also my first order from personalization mall. I picked poem 2 and when I received (shipping was extra quick), I couldn't stop ooing and ahhing. I even shed a tear. Great quality and excellent gift from a Daddy's Girl.
Very pleased
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this valet box - I bought 2 of them. Being able to put a personal message on them for my daughter and son-in-law, made these wedding gifts from their children very special.
Very nice!
By Kayli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first Father's Day. It came out beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved