Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (191 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Valet Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryant, AR) - December 28, 2014
The quality of these boxes is A+. I ordered one for my granddaughter and grandson to give to their dads for Christmas. Great gift idea.I'm very Happy with this purchase.
Excellent Product
By Joy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better product than expected. I was worried the print would be too small but it was easy to read. Beautiful wood. I used my own words to honor my daughter.
Just Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 8, 2015
I helped my son pick one of the poems the company has aready designed for this product. I believe there is more than 3 poems to choose from a son to a father any child to a father.
Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - June 26, 2015
Gave as a gift from myself, granddaughters and great granddaughters. I used the option of creating my own "poem" which was more like a listing of all the wonderful things we love about him. I didn't see the final product because it was sent to a different location, but he was quite touched when he called to let us know he had gotten it. For privacy reasons, I can't include the picture of our order because it would give his full name.
Great Dad gift
By Terrena K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - June 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our daughter bought this for my husband for his cufflinks. It is quite beautifully crafted and good quality...the personalization made it more special to him.
I love the box. My husband will love it,too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 14, 2012
The box is great, and you managed to place my poem on it in the right, optimal way. The service is fast, the packaging is safe. Thank you!
Smarie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
perfect size for a nightstand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 4, 2012
The personalization is of a high quality. Very nicely done. The valet box is exactly as shown--no surprises. Excellent price and good for all ages. I am very pleased with this purchase. I would definitely buy this item again.
I am pleased, sure he will be too.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my dad in which the poem is quite fitting for. I am very pleased with the quality and it came flawless. I am sure he is going to like it as well.
Smarie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, OH) - December 27, 2013
Loved that I could create my own saying, and that I could see it before it was ordered. it arrived quickly and was just as I expected.
DYager
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - June 15, 2014
Beautiful!!
Superior-Quality, Reliability, and Consistancy
By Heidi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonton, AL) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased 200 Valet boxes for our employees as a celebration momentum of having worked 365 days without a workplace injury. The boxes are gender neutral so they are perfect for both male and female employees. The quality is unmatched, and they were shipped in less than 3 days from the order placement. The entire staff had only positive comments on the choice we made.
I had to call customer service to verify that I could place such a large order on-line. Margaret provided the best phone experience I could have asked for. Please thank your entire staff for the "Service Excellence".
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 18, 2013
Great quality! The option to write your own poem makes a great gift to make someone feel special.
Extra Special Gift
By Dorothy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grass Valley, CA) - June 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a wonderful place to shop! I loved being able to personalize this box with my own words and love the workmanship and the quality. I'm on my way now to dinner with my Dad and I'm sure he's going to love it. The price is right, too...I'll be back!
WOW! great item
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forestville, MD) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful item i love it and will be buying more
Dad loved this gift
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesilla, NM) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful sentimental gift. I gave it to my dad and he was completely enamored with it. He wished it came with a stand so he could even keep it on his desk. It's a sweet and loving gift, especially if you make a few changes to the standard poems offered and truly make it personal.
Great Gift for the Men In Your Life
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest, VA) - June 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item looks even better in person. Since you are given the option of creating your own verse it is great for Father's Day, birthdays, promotions, wedding, engagement, a NEW dad, a coach, a child's achievement, the list goes on. Nice interior to hold small special items. I purchased mine for Father's Day and have inserted a poem I wrote to my Dad inside.
awesome gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was very nice and turned out to be an awesome gift!
Very nice!
By Kayli T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - June 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my husband's first Father's Day. It came out beautiful!
excellent gift
By Denise R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift!!! looked better than expected, very nice quality, and engraving great. Definety would recommend.
One Very Happy Customer!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered your "Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box" for Father's Day and was so pleased with the product. The quality of your your laser engraving is excellent (& my personal poem was lengthy) so the spacing and sizing of the font of had to be just right - and it was.

This was not the first time I have ordered from your company, and both times I was delightfully pleased. It's good to receive a product that actually is represented truthfully.

Thank you.
gift for husband from kids
By Susan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clarkston, GA) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was delivered the same day as expected. My husband liked it but is not a jewelry fan so he couldn't understand why I'd send him a jewelry box. I explained its for items like cufflinks, maybe a watch, rings etc.
I haven't seen it yet but I rate it high because of the photo and engraving on the picture shown.
great gift!!!!!
By Sabrina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't know what to get my dad, so when I ordered this and recieved it......It was perfect...now I know my dad will love it. I would order this again in the future for loved ones =)
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Regina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - June 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this as a memorial box and it was perfect!. Arrived promptly. I have ordered several items from this company and have yet to be disappointed.
Excellent Gift for Father's Day
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the box, the quality and the value.
Loved It!
By Alicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, IA) - June 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift and I got exactly what I ordered! It's beautiful and well done. I liked the fact that I could edit the poem to make it even more personal. It seems to be sturdy and well worth any price, but I only paid $26 which included the shipping!! I got it in a timely manner and there were absolutely no problems with the entire process. I will definately be ordering from this company again and again!
A gift for Our Son's Wedding Day
By Michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Lake Grove, NY) - June 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful valet box for our son , as a gift before he wed. We were able to write our own sentement
for him & his wife !!! It really is so beautiful & Our son loved it !!! It always is so hard to find great gifts for the men in our lives, This one sure was a hit !!! He will treasure it forever..Thank you Personalization Mall for another GREAT gift !!!!
Great Gift
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vincent, OH) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this arrived I couldn't wait for Father's Day to give it to my husband, as I purchased this as a gift for him from my daughter. He loved it!! This is a great gift for any Father!!
What an awesome gift!
By Ebony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I purchased two of them, one for my sweetie and one for the father figure in my life, and they both arrived quickly and looked lovely. I will be giving them out as Father Day gifts and am proud of how they will look upon them opening the presents.
Very nice
By Adrienne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for fathers day, I got it in plenty of time, and it is gorgeous, I cant believe how inexpensive it was!
Wonderful!
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box turned out even better than the picture. Beautiful job!!!
Sent To a Special Dad, Perfect!!
By Britney H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - July 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is deployed in Afghanistan and I really wanted to find something meaningful for him for Father's Day that was also indestructable (almost lol) and not to cumbersome to keep with him. This was also my first order from personalization mall. I picked poem 2 and when I received (shipping was extra quick), I couldn't stop ooing and ahhing. I even shed a tear. Great quality and excellent gift from a Daddy's Girl.
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beautiful. purchased for christmas gift.
Perfect gift for that special but "hard to buy for" someone
By Nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in perfect condition and I was 110% satisfied. It's simple and unique, and like in the title, perfect for that friend or relative you usually struggle to get the right gift for. This is worth every penny and will be treasured for years!
Great Deal
By Resul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem on the box and was nervous about how it would turn out. But I didn't have to wonder for long it came in so fast, I ordered on a monday night and recieved it on friday! And it looks great! Very happy with this purchase!
Bought for my Step-Dad and my Husband (My kids Step-Dad)
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality for such a reasonable price!
great gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daddy loved it. I especially loved it b/c I could personalize it with the title my brother and I gave him when we were teenagers:)
Amazing
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful, I just thought the writing was on the top of the box. not engraved into the wood...I would recommend your website for that unique gift that will mean so much...
Best gift ever
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own words on this valet for my husband. He was so touched, he said it was the best gift I ever got him (including tickets to Fenway and a 4 day trip to Boston).
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved