Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to let you know how thrilled we are with our Special Dates Personalized Canvas! My husband and I are celebrating our 35th anniversary this year and ordered this as our gift to each other....
~Susan - AL

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Smarie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
Smarie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goddard, KS) - December 15, 2012
This is the fifth personalized item ive bought from personalization mall.. I love it. I love that i can engrave what i want on it. It makes it more personal. I have bought quite a few items just this month and have recommended this site to many friends and family, that also love their items they recently bought. To be able to put my own words on this amazing created box, makes this gift extra special. I will continue shopping, please continue the quality of your work.. Thank you Sheila
I love the box. My husband will love it,too.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norton, MA) - December 14, 2012
The box is great, and you managed to place my poem on it in the right, optimal way. The service is fast, the packaging is safe. Thank you!
I am pleased, sure he will be too.
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my dad in which the poem is quite fitting for. I am very pleased with the quality and it came flawless. I am sure he is going to like it as well.
perfect size for a nightstand
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - December 4, 2012
The personalization is of a high quality. Very nicely done. The valet box is exactly as shown--no surprises. Excellent price and good for all ages. I am very pleased with this purchase. I would definitely buy this item again.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SOUTH OZONE PARK, NY) - November 14, 2012
It is better than expected, no regrets
Good Quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pawtucket, RI) - May 18, 2012
Wasn't sure what to expect, but when i got it I thought it was pretty cool. Gonna order another one for someone else.
perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - April 24, 2012
This is the first time I used this site and I am very happy with my purchase. The quality of the box is great, the inscription perfect and the time of delivery very reasonable. I am very satisfied with the whole experience.
Bride's Father
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Juliet, TN) - March 4, 2012
I purchased this for the bride's father's gift & she was thrilled. The valet box
looks great with the poem she selected for her father & the personalization message makes it a wonderful keepsake.
They Always Cry with this GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (King George, VA) - January 27, 2012
This is my 4th one of these! This gift never disappoints!!!
Great value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, PA) - January 20, 2012
It was nice to give my dad a great personalized gift that didn't cost a fortune like the stores at the mall.
Wonderful attention to detail
By Nicole S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with my wooden box! I wrote a very long poem and was glad that it could fit on the front, and that it was engraved correctly. It's a beutiful item and I'd highly recommnend it!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift from my daughter to her father and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It was everything that I hoped it would be! Thank you so much personalizationmall!
Hard to Buy For
By Shopper (Seattle, WA) - December 11, 2011
I found this was the PERFECT gift for the Man who has become "Like a Father" to Me.
Because I could Personalize the verse (actually Modify a Suggested One), I was able to express my heartfelt gratitude to a man who is not our biological Father, but beyond incredibly special none-the-less! The woodsy, "masculine" exterior coupled with the elegant velvet interior acsents and "From the Heart" Engraved Expression- Make this the PERFECT gift for a man who deserves NOTHING LESS than That!!! THANK YOU!!
Man's Valet Box
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas so he hasn't seen it yet. However, I received it in the mail in about three days after ordering it--fully personalized. Its a very high quality wood finish. I had it personalized by modifying one of their suggested poems to fit my desired sentiments. I have been buying from PersonalizationMall.com for a couple of years now and am always delighted with the quick turn-around and the high quality goods I receive.
Wonderful Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful gift to be able to give to my husband. He will be so thrilled to see a gift from our beloved pet, Scout.
It looks BEAUTIFUL
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He received the gifts and was very happy with the quality of work, I loved them as well
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - August 12, 2011
I had my wedding vows engraved on this as an anniversary gift. The clarity of the engraving and quality of the overall product are top notch.
70th Birthday Present for Dad!!
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful .... our dad loved it !! Thank you !
This was a WONDERFUL gift!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenzburg, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this valet box with a special poem I wrote myself for my future son in law to give him on their wedding day. It was far better than I could have expected it to be. I hope he feels as loved and welcomed to the family as I did when I created the poem.
Just perfect!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I was able to find a beautiful poem in their collection for my step-father, that were appropriate (let's face it these are not easy to find). Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! It is just beautiful and not just painted on, like what you will find at other places! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
great gift for dad
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought of this at the last minute and personalization mall made it happen. wrote a quick poem specially for my dad and got it in a few days. workmanship was awesome and my dad loved it! thanks!
Perfect small valet box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 25, 2011
the box is perfect for a few rings a watch and maybe a bracelet. It is well made and the engraving is done nicely. It made a great fathers day gift.
Eric from Charlotte 2011
By Kathleen W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my son from his first daughter(my first grandchild). and he was very pleased with it.

Thanks so much for a quality product and quick service. Ordered 1 week before father's day and he got it in plenty of time.
Perfect gift
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who is either hard to buy for or has everything. It looks great,great quality,say something meaningful,and you can put things in it. Anyone could you this....for years! I got this for my husband for fathers day (from the kids). He luvs it and put it standing up for looks. lol.
"The Perfect Gift For Someone Special"
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Idea gift for that special someone. I recommend this very highly. Not to extravagant just right for saying I'm thinking about you in a special way.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - June 19, 2011
Great Gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - June 13, 2011
This is just what I wanted. It is a high quality, personal gift my husband will love!
Brought him to tears
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing for my sentimental father. He loved it and I could see the tears forming. It looked amazing and was at a great price.
love personalization mall.com!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this valet box for my husband (his step-father) for Father's Day. Since my husband practically raised my son and they are quite close, the valet box and poem inscribed were most suitable and heart-felt. The valet box will be a nice enclosure for the engraved pocket watch I ordered from this site. Both will delight my husband on his Father's Day. Highly recommend!!!
Very special item!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is technically my step dad, but he will forever be my DAD. While browsing through the Poem's there was one for a stepfather, I was so shocked and happy! He is going to love it, I can't wait! Thanks...
Wonderful Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
We ordered this for my husband for this Fathers Day and it is absolutley fantastic!
All-time favorite gift!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and I are very close, even though we live 800 miles apart. He absolutely adored this birthday gift, and it got him very emotional. I know that he'll think of me every time he looks at this beautiful keepsake box!!
Thanks for offering such a great way to tell dads how special they are to their lttle girls :)
i love it!
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really not sure how this was going to turn out. i personalized it with my own poem. when i open the package and looked at it i was amazed. it was beautiful!
when i gave it to my fiancé it brought tears to his eyes. he loved it! i will definitely buy again!!!
Made a Great Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day, and he loved it!! I created my own poem (because he isn't a dad), and he absolutely loved how personal it was. Also the design of the box itself. Great find. Highly recommend!
Personalized Valet Box
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this Valet Box. He doesn't really have a lot of things to put into it, but he said that it is the perfect size for the things that he does have. He was very happy with the poem, also.
Perfect gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 23, 2011
We ordered these for our Fathers as gifts at our wedding They were perfect, and being able to chose a different poem for each made them individual and speacial!
Sold out or I would order more!!
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful! Many places offer personalization & monogramming but you get the home & they're really messy looking. These are absolutely wonderful & I recommend them to everyone. Do not hesitate. They really are beautiful
Best gift ever
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own words on this valet for my husband. He was so touched, he said it was the best gift I ever got him (including tickets to Fenway and a 4 day trip to Boston).
Amazing
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful, I just thought the writing was on the top of the box. not engraved into the wood...I would recommend your website for that unique gift that will mean so much...
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved