Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say thank you! I placed an order on Wednesday and desperately needed it by Friday for my husband's birthday. I took a chance, knowing that I may not receive it until the following week...
~Tami -

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (167 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
It looks BEAUTIFUL
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He received the gifts and was very happy with the quality of work, I loved them as well
Anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Windsor, NJ) - August 12, 2011
I had my wedding vows engraved on this as an anniversary gift. The clarity of the engraving and quality of the overall product are top notch.
70th Birthday Present for Dad!!
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful .... our dad loved it !! Thank you !
This was a WONDERFUL gift!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenzburg, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this valet box with a special poem I wrote myself for my future son in law to give him on their wedding day. It was far better than I could have expected it to be. I hope he feels as loved and welcomed to the family as I did when I created the poem.
Just perfect!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I was able to find a beautiful poem in their collection for my step-father, that were appropriate (let's face it these are not easy to find). Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! It is just beautiful and not just painted on, like what you will find at other places! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
great gift for dad
By francie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
thought of this at the last minute and personalization mall made it happen. wrote a quick poem specially for my dad and got it in a few days. workmanship was awesome and my dad loved it! thanks!
Perfect small valet box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 25, 2011
the box is perfect for a few rings a watch and maybe a bracelet. It is well made and the engraving is done nicely. It made a great fathers day gift.
Eric from Charlotte 2011
By Kathleen W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my son from his first daughter(my first grandchild). and he was very pleased with it.

Thanks so much for a quality product and quick service. Ordered 1 week before father's day and he got it in plenty of time.
Perfect gift
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who is either hard to buy for or has everything. It looks great,great quality,say something meaningful,and you can put things in it. Anyone could you this....for years! I got this for my husband for fathers day (from the kids). He luvs it and put it standing up for looks. lol.
"The Perfect Gift For Someone Special"
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Idea gift for that special someone. I recommend this very highly. Not to extravagant just right for saying I'm thinking about you in a special way.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - June 19, 2011
Great Gift
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutherfordton, NC) - June 13, 2011
This is just what I wanted. It is a high quality, personal gift my husband will love!
Brought him to tears
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing for my sentimental father. He loved it and I could see the tears forming. It looked amazing and was at a great price.
love personalization mall.com!!!
By Christi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Ground, IN) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son ordered this valet box for my husband (his step-father) for Father's Day. Since my husband practically raised my son and they are quite close, the valet box and poem inscribed were most suitable and heart-felt. The valet box will be a nice enclosure for the engraved pocket watch I ordered from this site. Both will delight my husband on his Father's Day. Highly recommend!!!
Very special item!
By Kayla C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad is technically my step dad, but he will forever be my DAD. While browsing through the Poem's there was one for a stepfather, I was so shocked and happy! He is going to love it, I can't wait! Thanks...
Wonderful Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
We ordered this for my husband for this Fathers Day and it is absolutley fantastic!
All-time favorite gift!
By Mary F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad and I are very close, even though we live 800 miles apart. He absolutely adored this birthday gift, and it got him very emotional. I know that he'll think of me every time he looks at this beautiful keepsake box!!
Thanks for offering such a great way to tell dads how special they are to their lttle girls :)
i love it!
By Tracie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - April 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was really not sure how this was going to turn out. i personalized it with my own poem. when i open the package and looked at it i was amazed. it was beautiful!
when i gave it to my fiancé it brought tears to his eyes. he loved it! i will definitely buy again!!!
Made a Great Valentine's Day Gift!!
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to my husband for Valentine's Day, and he loved it!! I created my own poem (because he isn't a dad), and he absolutely loved how personal it was. Also the design of the box itself. Great find. Highly recommend!
Personalized Valet Box
By Lauryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad absolutely loved this Valet Box. He doesn't really have a lot of things to put into it, but he said that it is the perfect size for the things that he does have. He was very happy with the poem, also.
Perfect gift for Dad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chubbuck, ID) - January 23, 2011
We ordered these for our Fathers as gifts at our wedding They were perfect, and being able to chose a different poem for each made them individual and speacial!
Sold out or I would order more!!
By Leticia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portales, NM) - January 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really beautiful! Many places offer personalization & monogramming but you get the home & they're really messy looking. These are absolutely wonderful & I recommend them to everyone. Do not hesitate. They really are beautiful
Best gift ever
By Amy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own words on this valet for my husband. He was so touched, he said it was the best gift I ever got him (including tickets to Fenway and a 4 day trip to Boston).
Amazing
By Philip L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful, I just thought the writing was on the top of the box. not engraved into the wood...I would recommend your website for that unique gift that will mean so much...
My husband love it!
By vivian V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton, NJ) - December 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift!
Merry Christmas
By Melinda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Bluff, VA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my father for Christmas. I was overwhelmed when I got it in the mail. I was so worried that it would be too little or not at all what I wanted it to be.

IT WAS MORE THAN I HOPED FOR. IT WAS LASER ENGRAVED. THE QUALITY WAS AMAZING. I LOVED IT AND SO DID MY FATHER WHEN HE OPENED IT UP.

I rated it a 5 star because that is the highest the scale went to but it is so much more.

You will not be disappointed when you get this. I am thinking of ordering one for my husband for valentines day.
great gift
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, VA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daddy loved it. I especially loved it b/c I could personalize it with the title my brother and I gave him when we were teenagers:)
Perfect gift for that special but "hard to buy for" someone
By Nicole Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeFuniak Springs, FL) - December 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item came in perfect condition and I was 110% satisfied. It's simple and unique, and like in the title, perfect for that friend or relative you usually struggle to get the right gift for. This is worth every penny and will be treasured for years!
quality
By JENNY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, LA) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
it is beautiful. purchased for christmas gift.
Bought for my Step-Dad and my Husband (My kids Step-Dad)
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful item. I was pleasantly surprised with the quality for such a reasonable price!
Great Deal
By Resul B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wrote my own poem on the box and was nervous about how it would turn out. But I didn't have to wonder for long it came in so fast, I ordered on a monday night and recieved it on friday! And it looks great! Very happy with this purchase!
Great Job
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved it and I know my father is going to really enjoy this gift as well.
FANTASTIC!
By Cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Valley, CA) - December 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized valet box and I couldn't believe how fast I received it! It looks great and I am excited to present it as a gift for Christmas. I'm not used to getting such nice quality for such a reasonable price.
I will definitely be using your services again and will recommend you to my friends and family also!
A million thanks!
Very Cute and detialed
By Kimberly M Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, not too much money but very good quaility and the ingraving is very neat and professional. It is a must get item for that special someone who needs a little remember of how special they are.
Satisfied
By Amenah G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ORDERED THIS AS A BIRTHDAY GIFT FOR MY DAD AND WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH IT. HE LOVED THE POEM AND IT IS PERFECT FOR THE LITTLE THINGS HE CARRIES FROM DAY TO DAY. PERFECT GIFT FOR ANYONE, EVEN YOURSELF!
perfect gift
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - October 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a perfect gift! He loved it! I looked at several websites for something similar and this was by far the best value and the quality was great! I would recommend this site and this product to everyone!
Great Opportunity to Express Love and Admiration
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - September 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my Son a special gift as he had just graduated nursing school. Being able to write a long tribute to him was possible having it engraved on the top of the box. I know he will have it for many years. I hope it reminds him of how special I know he is.
Great gift for my dad!
By Britt L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Haven, CT) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this gift for my father in responce to all that he has done for my upcoming wedding. The quality is excellent, it had a speedy delivery and I could not of asked for a better gift! I would definately order from here again and probably will soon for my mother's gift!
Perfect!!
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautiful and arrived super fast- thank you!!
Very pleased
By Deborah Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, CO) - September 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the quality of this valet box - I bought 2 of them. Being able to put a personal message on them for my daughter and son-in-law, made these wedding gifts from their children very special.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved