Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(122)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
good present
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dad really liked it! He uses it for loose change and small jewlery
dad box
By Faith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
box was beautiful and the inscription was also. my only minor complaint was the quality of the interior of the box. it was a little flimsy.
I could not have said it better.
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pottsboro, TX) - June 14, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift and the poem brought tears to my eyes as soon as I read it. Thank you for every thing. Great and prompt service.
Beautiful---great sentimental & useful gift
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, IL) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My soon to be 11 yr old step-son picked this out for his dad for father's day. He thought it was so great that he gave it to his dad the day it arrived. Even for the toughest of men it will bring a tear to their eye. His dad LOVED it. I only gave it 4 stars because I thought it would be heavier and the engraving deeper, but it is beautiful and I would definitely recommend it. And, to have the date & your child's name really makes it a great keepsake and a daily reminder of how much you love someone.
beautiful
By Denise L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my step father something just for him for my wedding. He is the one walking me down the aisle even though my real dad will be there he (step) is actually the man that raised me. When I saw this poem it was just very fitting. the engraving is beautiful and so is the box I just expected it to be heavier...I am still not sure if it is real wood but over all it is a beautiful box and he will love it!!!
met my expectations!
By selma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bergen, NJ) - March 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the final product looks exactly like the preview. nice size, could be used for small keepsakes.
Good product
By Isay L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a nice looking product! got here in good condition! Decent amount of time,I would recomend this item,makes a really nice gift for some one special!!
Great Keepsake
By Navette W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent keepsake. It would be nicer if the box came with a lock though.
Very cute, but....
By Maritza R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newington, CT) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was wondering why the pic didnt show the inside, and now i know why. the inside is a very cheap piece of plastic, barely covered in a very light felt, then glued into the box.

The outside is beautiful, looks just like the pic! Im sure the Daddy will love it! Just look carefully at the measurments, I didnt and pictured something bigger. Very cute item though!
Small but priceless gift!
By Nicole H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - November 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dad poem is great. This will be a very unique gift. It is very small, won't be able to put much in it, but not to bad for the price.
MADE MY HUSBANDS DAY!!!
By Lisa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian head, MD) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Valet Box was BEAUTIFUL!!! I was so blown away at how perfect and detailed the engraving on the box turned out! I gave the item to my husband on his birthday and he was brought to tears! It was very neatly done with no mistakes and it was deatiled exactly how the preview picture showed and how I personalized it to be and say. The only issue that I have with the box is that the inside is very small with limited space for jewelry and his watch couldnt fit inside. But other than the inside size the outside totally makes up for that! Thanx P.Mall.com
Very Nice
By Dennis R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - October 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice item, looks good and well constructed.. arrived as expected.. on time
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved