Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Very impressed with how fast order arrives (even personalized items) every time. Thanks!
~Martha - GA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By Teresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, KY) - June 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item I ordered was beyond my exceptations you did a
great job. Keep up the good quality and the company will
continue to grow.
Great Father's Day Gift!
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tomball, TX) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my Dad and know he will love it. The variety of poems to select from was great and I found just the right one. I highly recommend this gift item. Looks a lot more expensive than it was. Nice wood too and the interior is lined. A very special and personal gift for Dad.
quality
By mary ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (plainfield, IL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
ji think this item is very nice,and it will be perfect for my husband who just lost his dog, i put 'master'instead of 'dad'for fathers day.
Amazing
By Debra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lykens, PA) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for the ex hubby from the 5 boys for Father's Day.I adored it after I opened the box. The choice of poems this site has is GREAT!! I can assure you you will not be diappointed.
Wonderful Item!!!
By Dennis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased two of these boxes. On for my father and one for my fiance's. We each selected the poem that fit our dads and then we modified them to make them even more personal. I just can't say enough about how great these boxes looked when we received them. They are the perfect gift for our dads for our wedding.

The personalization was perfect. it looks EXACTLY like the preview picture you can click to look at.

I will continue to make puchases from Personalization Mall now because of how thrilled we both were with this one.

Thank you,
Dennis & Willow
Special Gift!
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg, TX) - May 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a Velet Box for my husband for Father's Day and I love it. My husband can place his watch, wedding ring, graduation ring...all in there. Great way to be neat and organized. Plus, it is personalized which makes it extra special. I am very pleased with this web site.
Perfect Father's Day Keepsake!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - May 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have a special son and he has given us 3 precious grandchildren. We wanted to select a treasured keepsake to give him for Father's Day. The Dear Dad Poem -Personalized Valet Box is the perfect gift. Thank you for having a variety of selections to select for different occasions. This is the perfect gift for him!
Wonderful gift box
By Delissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son used this box to asked his girlfriend to marry him. He engraved a scripture & at the bottom of the scripture, he asked her to be his wife. Inside the box was her engagement ring wrapped in a family heirloom handkerchief which she will use on their wedding day. She LOVED this and will cherish the box for a very long time!
Treasure Box For Dad
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out fantastic! I absolutley love the box and the engraving is perfect. Delivery was quick and I will definently be ordering again.
What is the difference between mom & dad poem box?
By Krista V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - May 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was surprised to find that the mom poem box (which is identical) was $1 more than the dad poem box. Not a big deal, but there did not seem to be a difference in the items. It was a great award...thanks
Happy 60th Birthday Valet Box
By Gay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - April 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Milestone celebrations are often treated in a very special way, and sometimes that translates into "expensive gifts".

In these economic sensitive times, it is nice to know that you can give a gift that is a one of a kind, uniquely made and obviously given the personal touch!

Not only is the selection and workmanship impressive, you can't beat the price. All this and I didn't even have to drive from store to store trying to find the "perfect" gift.

Everything was all right here at my fingertips - simply perfect in every way.
What you see is what you get
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an excellent keepsake. I was looking for something small to avoid cluttering up a baby's room with plush toys she will soon outgrow. I created my own verse for my granddaughter's baptism. Her parents were very pleased with the item. It was produced and delivered extremely fast, and came packaged in an outer box suitable for gifting. The quality of the item is good: the wooden box, the lining, and the inscription on the item are lovely. When the baby grows up she will have a dated, inscribed remembrance of a special day in her life. Very nice!
Beautiful!!!
By Meighan E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, AL) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item realy turned out to be a beautiful Fathers day gift. it made my stepmom cry when i let her see it. I believe my dad will enjoy it as well.
valet box
By Charlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, WV) - February 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice loved the choice in poems or the option to write your own. i think my husband is going to be very happy with it.. i loved the personalization as well makes it extra special.
precious goddaughter
By Jessika H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - February 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i used the valet box to write my goddaughter a poem for her day of baptism. i loved it . it was so cheap and super personalized. i loved this if there was a button for 100 stars i would of clicked it.
thanks,
Jessika
Great
By Deana J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sellersburg, IN) - January 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
very great product for a father for any occasion. For the price you can't beat it...
Wonderful keepsake
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these valet boxes as thank you gifts (13) for family and friends that built my garage. I personalized it for my garage crew with all their names and a remembrance to my husband. They were well received and thought the workmanship and quality was excellent. It is truly a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cassville, PA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing!!!! the perfect gift for someone that is hard to buy for.

Approaching Lightspeed
By Kyra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a gift, not for my father, but rather for my boyfriend. I had the lyrics of the song Approaching Lightspeed, by Wolfsheim as the body. They fit perfectly, and the engraving was done better than I had hoped. In fact The item couldn't have been more beautiful, and as an added bonus, arrived within 2 business days from that of the date in which I had ordered.

I would recommend this to ANYONE looking for a thoughtful gift.
Very pleased
By Emily M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - December 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dad for his birthday and personalized the entire thing with my own note and not only was it VERY legible, but the quality of the box is wonderful as well. Thanks again for delivering, yet another, perfect item!! Will ALWAYS shop with you first for personalized items.
Great GIft
By Jenna N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - December 1, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent gift. Perfect for fathers and godfathers.
Exceeds Expectations
By Yvette D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautifully crafted item and I was pleased with the quality and speed that I received my order. Will recomend this site to my friends and will be ordering again!
Gift boxes
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jewett City, CT) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made, designed exactly how i wanted them, recieved them very quickly. Have ordered from personaliztion mall before and will continue to do so, i have never been dissatiifed. They do excellent work
Christmas Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Father loved this personal gift. It is his most prized gift. After two years he still talks about his great gift.
Excellent All Around
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - October 15, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the results! Super quality and extremely fast turnaround. Dad will love his personalized gift.
We absolutely love them!!
By Tim and Lori B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, NY) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 5 of them....1 for my Husband, 1 for my Father, 1 for my Father-in-law and 2 for my Son-in-laws!!! Each one had a different saying and was unique in its own way. I had the date put on it and something special for each one! It is something they will have to cherish for a long time!!!They are made a lot stronger than I thought they would be. We are all very pleased with them. I even bought 4 of the Mother's Day ones!!!!!
Awesome gift!
By Kimber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - October 8, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is absolutely awesome! The quality of wood is very nice and the script is beautiful. The inside is lined with a soft material. This will definetly be a keepsake for many years!!! I bought this for my boyfriend and wrote a love letter on the front...then hid a "friendship" ring inside. He was totally blown away....very memorable.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved