Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
You have an excellent website, products and process flow to purchase. I am a big fan and will be back! I own 4 companies and have a lot of employees so this is a great place to find the right way to...
~Brett - CA

Dear Dad Poem Personalized Valet Box customer reviews

Personalized Wood Jewelry Valet Box - Dad Poem - 12379
Average Customer Review: (168 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(127)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(7)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Great just a little small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rising Sun, MD) - December 31, 2011
You can't beat the price. It's a little shallow but very pretty!
WONDERFUL GIFT!
By Erica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perry, FL) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this as a gift from my daughter to her father and it turned out absolutely beautiful! It was everything that I hoped it would be! Thank you so much personalizationmall!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - December 19, 2011
I really loved this gift because it can be used for years to come. I wish it was a little deeper but overall very nice.
Hard to Buy For
By Shopper (Seattle, WA) - December 11, 2011
I found this was the PERFECT gift for the Man who has become "Like a Father" to Me.
Because I could Personalize the verse (actually Modify a Suggested One), I was able to express my heartfelt gratitude to a man who is not our biological Father, but beyond incredibly special none-the-less! The woodsy, "masculine" exterior coupled with the elegant velvet interior acsents and "From the Heart" Engraved Expression- Make this the PERFECT gift for a man who deserves NOTHING LESS than That!!! THANK YOU!!
not bad
By Clare W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pilot Mountain, NC) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is very light and cheaply made, I'm not too happy paying just over $30 for it plus the gift box, $10-15 would have been more reasonable, but the words are engraved beautifully on the box and easy to read. If you're looking for a jewelry box to actually hold jewelry in I would recommend looking elsewhere, cause I don't think this will hold up too well for long.
Man's Valet Box
By Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, TX) - November 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband for Christmas so he hasn't seen it yet. However, I received it in the mail in about three days after ordering it--fully personalized. Its a very high quality wood finish. I had it personalized by modifying one of their suggested poems to fit my desired sentiments. I have been buying from PersonalizationMall.com for a couple of years now and am always delighted with the quick turn-around and the high quality goods I receive.
Wonderful Gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
what a wonderful gift to be able to give to my husband. He will be so thrilled to see a gift from our beloved pet, Scout.
It looks BEAUTIFUL
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
He received the gifts and was very happy with the quality of work, I loved them as well
70th Birthday Present for Dad!!
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennsville, NJ) - August 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful .... our dad loved it !! Thank you !
okay product
By Thomas G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, OH) - July 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is not as big as I expected. It is lined with a cheap plastic divider. I expect it to beak early in it's life. The engraving (T.J.) blended together and made it hard to read.
This was a WONDERFUL gift!
By Teri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lenzburg, IL) - July 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this valet box with a special poem I wrote myself for my future son in law to give him on their wedding day. It was far better than I could have expected it to be. I hope he feels as loved and welcomed to the family as I did when I created the poem.
Just perfect!
By Natasha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crescent Springs, KY) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We decided to go with personalization mall for our wedding gifts to our parents and grandparents. I was able to find a beautiful poem in their collection for my step-father, that were appropriate (let's face it these are not easy to find). Then when we received our order in the mail, we so happy to see the high quality material used to make each of our gifts! It is just beautiful and not just painted on, like what you will find at other places! We can't wait to present them at our rehearsal dinner!!
Perfect small valet box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - June 25, 2011
the box is perfect for a few rings a watch and maybe a bracelet. It is well made and the engraving is done nicely. It made a great fathers day gift.
Eric from Charlotte 2011
By Kathleen W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, GA) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my son from his first daughter(my first grandchild). and he was very pleased with it.

Thanks so much for a quality product and quick service. Ordered 1 week before father's day and he got it in plenty of time.
Perfect gift
By Joni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairborn, OH) - June 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect gift for someone who is either hard to buy for or has everything. It looks great,great quality,say something meaningful,and you can put things in it. Anyone could you this....for years! I got this for my husband for fathers day (from the kids). He luvs it and put it standing up for looks. lol.
Fathers Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandenburg, KY) - June 19, 2011
Great Gift
Brought him to tears
By Shara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe Township, NJ) - June 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing for my sentimental father. He loved it and I could see the tears forming. It looked amazing and was at a great price.
Wonderful Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fremont, CA) - April 29, 2011
We ordered this for my husband for this Fathers Day and it is absolutley fantastic!
Valet Box
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product had good workmanship and the printed poem was personalized for a man's 60th birthday celebration from his children. Awesome keepsake.
Great product
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gorgeous and perfect solid product with perfect sentiment for "the dad's" at the wedding
Fathers Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - June 19, 2014
Nice, but a very small box, wouldn't hold much, my husband loved the inscription my daughter wrote
From the Heart
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carson City, NV) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My step father will love this valet! Not only is it from the heart, but it's so handy allowing him to store his most valuable keepsake items! I know he will just love it and every time he sees it, he will be reminded that he is loved.
A Poem to my Goddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albrightsville, PA) - May 2, 2014
I hope my Goddaughter loves this as much as I do. Being able to write your own words makes it so personal and something to cherish forever. Beautifully done, light weight, not big and heavy. Just perfect to keep your favorite pieces of jewelry or whatever you want to keep. Very happy with the product. I love your site and plan on visiting again when a need a special gift.
Special Gift
By Sara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beckley, WV) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad will be turning 65 in May and I was looking for a special gift. I found this and was really excited. I've always been a "Daddy's Girl" so my gift to him had to be extra special. I think this fits the bill. I'm sure he'll love it. It looks really nice and I'm very pleased with it. I can see myself being a customer of PersonalizationMall.com for a very long time. They have really nice, affordable things!
Proud daughter
By Roshawndra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millbrook, AL) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with purchase
Very Nice Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marceline, MO) - January 7, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this product. I arrived as advertised and in good condition.
awesome!!!!!
By Debra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much for letting my find such a special and personal gift for the best step father in the world
Great present for a great dad
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my grandson to give to his Dad for Christmas. He picked out some of the wording himself and was thrilled to be able to give it to his Dad. This is a great item. Thanks.
A beautiful keepsake
By Peggy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is perfect for a man or women, loved one or friend. You can personalize the message for a lasting keepsake. A great gift.
Dad's xmas gift
By Monique T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh I just loved it was very nervous before received once opened wanted to show everyone. Thanks so much!
special
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this valet box. its perfect for keeping my husbands watch,rings,bracelets, and anything else he may want to keep track of..
Valet Box - Son
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, MI) - September 16, 2013
I am very happy with this purchase. It is exactly as pictured. Arrived very fast, within a couple of days after purchase. It was something special I gave to my son as he left for college. A unique and quality product. So glad I purchased this!
Just what I was looking for
By Barbara P. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Haven, CT) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something that my 2 year old grandson would be able to keep and use forever. This Valet box is the perfect gift. I was able to write about how much he means to us - his grandparents and he can put little toys in it for now. Once he's older he can use the box for loose change or cuff links. I really love this box
Great Price for the Product
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a father's day gift and once again I am very impressed with the product's from personalizationmall.com The box is lighter than I expected, but overall a great price for the product.
Another amazing product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 25, 2013
I ordered this for my son in law who is newly a Dad, the box is very nice quality, the interior is well finished and lined with a flock like material, and the sentiment on the box is really nice. Definitely would recommend this item.
Perfect as pictured!
By Rebecca R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the product is wonderful! The engraving is done perfectly. My kids were excited to choose the poem. It was a great gift choice.
pretty
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very pretty, quality item made special by the personalized poem, name, and date. There was a relatively good choice of poems or could write/use our own.

Great Box
By Cheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sacramento , CA) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out of beautiful. Great bday gift for my GREAT daddy....
Love it
By Natalie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (syracuse, NY) - June 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found my own fathers day poem and it laid out perfect. It was very easy to make. I love this gift and i hope my sons father loves it too!
The Perfect Gift for Dad!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - June 11, 2013
I bought this for my dad for Father's Day and can't wait to give it to him, they allow a lot of space for the poem, and its good quality for the price. Its a decent size too, if you are looking for that gift that shows how much you love them, THIS IS IT! Love that its personalized just from me!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved