Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I enjoy this site! Perfect site for gifts for any time during the year.
    ~Matthew - MN

    Leaves Of Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Cubes - Family Tree - 12380
    Average Customer Review: (32 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (25)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    A Tribute to Those Who Love
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
    The cube is very well made and the leaves are well defined. A great help would be to show the position of the names when we are personalizing the tree (ie: where is name # 1 located?; name # 2, and so on. Is name # 1 on the middle leaf, bottom right leaf or top left leaf ??? I wanted certain names in particular positions on the tree; this placement took a long time. I had to go back and forth reviewing the preview in order to see the placement of the names on the leaves.
    Everybody Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
    A great present that was placed on the center of the table right away
    Gift for wedding
    By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This met all my expectations! The names and date are lasered into the wood and the look is very high quality. I purchased this for a wedding gift for a couple who already have a child together. I only wish I could have chosen the placement of their names. There is a pre-programmed placement depending on number of names you want engraved. The frame and wood and engraving are all beautifully done.
    AWESOME gift!!!
    By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo cube is amazing quality and made the perfect gift for my sister-in-law's birthday. Love, love, love.
    Beautiful!
    By Bryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is just perfect, got it for my parents for their anniversary and was able to include all of their grandchildrens' names. And photos! It is larger than I thought, which makes it a wonderful gift. Can't wait to give it to them!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 15, 2013
    I bought this for my mother who has been saying she doesn't have enough pictures of myself and my sister. It looks really really nice. All the names are very clear, and it's actually bigger than I pictured. It will look great on the shelf in my mother's kitchen.
    Very pretty
    By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my boss for Christmas... I think it is perfect for her desk. I love it.
    Beautiful box!
    By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing i would have liked, is if the first letter of each name was capitalized. The lower case was a little hard to read the first letter. Thanks! Merry Xmas
    Leaves of Love Photo Cube
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Purchased for a gift. Craftsmanship is excellent. Looks better than picture shows. It is special to be able to personalize gifts.
    Great gift
    By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This photo cube came out great and engraving was amazing. I would recommend to get for a gift. Thx
    Very pleased with this gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
    This is a very nice quality personalized photo gift. I purchaced it for my mother for christmas. I put the names of all of her grandchildren. It turned out great!
    Loved Leaves of Love!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 31, 2012
    I loved the Leaves of Love photo cube! I purchased it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. The website made it easy to order and personalize because of the diagram where each name would be engraved. I would definitely recommend this item.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved