Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Leaves Of Love Personalized Photo Cube customer reviews

Personalized Photo Cubes - Family Tree - 12380
Average Customer Review: (37 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift for 50th Anniversary
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item. It was perfect for my in-laws 50th wedding anniversary. The item is of high quality and beautifully personalized. Since they have two children and four grandchildren, the number of hearts on the tree was perfect to add the names of all the family members. I added photos of their wedding, their two children and another of the grandkids. I added the personalized 4x6 photo frame, the personalized photo album and some other items to the wicker basket personalized with the family name and it made a beautiful presentation. I am sure they will cherish this thoughtful gift for years to come.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - October 23, 2012
The leaves of Love Photo Cube was exactly as pictured and just what I was looking for as a gift for a particular couple for Christmas. The quality is very good, the engraving very well done and the finish just as I had pictured it. The only thing I would wish to change is to make the opening for the pictures just slightly larger.
Awesome gift
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lauderhill, FL) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipped fast as always. The engraving was just like the picture. Going to be a wonderful gift for Christmas this year. Highly recommend to anyone.
Leaves of Love Personalized Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 10, 2012
Beautifully done! I gave four stars because one of the names was a little long (had 11 letters), and it looked a little squished. But I'm very happy with the final result!
Very nicely made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - December 1, 2014
Item was delivered on time as advertised.
A Tribute to Those Who Love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The cube is very well made and the leaves are well defined. A great help would be to show the position of the names when we are personalizing the tree (ie: where is name # 1 located?; name # 2, and so on. Is name # 1 on the middle leaf, bottom right leaf or top left leaf ??? I wanted certain names in particular positions on the tree; this placement took a long time. I had to go back and forth reviewing the preview in order to see the placement of the names on the leaves.
Everybody Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
A great present that was placed on the center of the table right away
Loved Leaves of Love!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln University, PA) - December 31, 2012
I loved the Leaves of Love photo cube! I purchased it as a gift and the recipient was very happy with it. The website made it easy to order and personalize because of the diagram where each name would be engraved. I would definitely recommend this item.
Beautiful!
By Bryna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just perfect, got it for my parents for their anniversary and was able to include all of their grandchildrens' names. And photos! It is larger than I thought, which makes it a wonderful gift. Can't wait to give it to them!
Gift for wedding
By Marilyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This met all my expectations! The names and date are lasered into the wood and the look is very high quality. I purchased this for a wedding gift for a couple who already have a child together. I only wish I could have chosen the placement of their names. There is a pre-programmed placement depending on number of names you want engraved. The frame and wood and engraving are all beautifully done.
AWESOME gift!!!
By Randi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - February 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube is amazing quality and made the perfect gift for my sister-in-law's birthday. Love, love, love.
Very pleased with this gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - January 6, 2013
This is a very nice quality personalized photo gift. I purchaced it for my mother for christmas. I put the names of all of her grandchildren. It turned out great!
Very pretty
By Leslie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my boss for Christmas... I think it is perfect for her desk. I love it.
Leaves of Love Photo Cube
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Purchased for a gift. Craftsmanship is excellent. Looks better than picture shows. It is special to be able to personalize gifts.
Beautiful box!
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing i would have liked, is if the first letter of each name was capitalized. The lower case was a little hard to read the first letter. Thanks! Merry Xmas
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 15, 2013
I bought this for my mother who has been saying she doesn't have enough pictures of myself and my sister. It looks really really nice. All the names are very clear, and it's actually bigger than I pictured. It will look great on the shelf in my mother's kitchen.
Great gift
By Robert E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This photo cube came out great and engraving was amazing. I would recommend to get for a gift. Thx
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved