Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
~DALE - CA

Picture Perfect Apron & Potholder customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aprons & Potholders - 12384
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
Turned out amazing!!
Perfect gift for my mom! Turned out amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - May 15, 2013
I picked my own design, pictures and saying on it. Turned out even better than I expected!
Great personalized gift
By Maureen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these to accompany a set of pans being given as a bridal shower gift. I put a picture of the engaged couple on the pot holder - a BIG hit!
Easy, Fast Shipping, Looks Great
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamos, NM) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The process to upload and personalize was easy. The item shipped very quickly and the product looks great
Cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Edward, NY) - February 15, 2013
My daughters and I designed this as a Valentine's Day gift and it turned out so much cuter than we thought it would've. He loves it and it looks adorable :)
Great Gift Idea!
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this apron for my Bestie & she loved it - Also bought one for myself with a pic of my boys on it - Quality Item! Really Nice!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norfolk, VA) - January 2, 2013
Quick and Easy personalized gift. Looks like lots of effort and time went into ordering!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 31, 2012
I gave this to my father-in-law for Christmas. I had it shipped directly to him and although I didn't see it myself, he said it was great.
Great gift! Great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 15, 2012
I ordered two of these as a gift set, each with its own personalized photo and writing -- and they came out great!! The quality of the photos I submitted wasn't even that good, as I was actually using photos of photos from newspaper articles. But Personalization Mall's edit tools helped to enhance them, and the potholders look fantastic! What a unique way to celebrate someone!! And it took no time to get them. Within a day of submitting my order, my items had shipped. They arrived with plenty of time to spare before Christmas. Can't wait for my friend to open them!!
Very cute.
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had a little trouble getting pictures to fit on it, but that was more about my technical skills. The finished product is nice My mom will love it!
great gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo alto, CA) - November 12, 2012
Love this item
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steelton, PA) - December 29, 2012
The apron is a plain white apron and the picture turns out very clearly. I would suggest adding more color and decorating it further prior to gifting it. Excellent purchase.
Nice gift.
By sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pot holder with my husband's BBQ team logo on it. I was disappointed that the entire potholder wasn't black. That wasn't clear when I ordered it, I thought by picking the color, you were picking the color of the pot holder. I was wrong and they are all white.
avoid this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - May 15, 2013
The quality was not great. And the color and size of the pictures I was not happy with. The pics are so small. I would not recommend this.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved