Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Reindeer Personalized Kid's Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Kids Christmas Clothing - Reindeer - 12385
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Christmas Reindeer Baby Bodysuit
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (canyon lake, TX) - November 10, 2014
I purchased this for my granddaughter and it is so cute. I have sent it to her mom since they live out of state and cannot wait to see pictures of her in it. Great item - and good price.
Super cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LITITZ, PA) - December 12, 2013
My young niece will love this personalize shirt.
love shopping on this website
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poteet, TX) - November 27, 2013
love the shirt i ordered for my son n the dlivery is fast!
very good product
By aleksey I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (forest hills, NY) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very fast delivery. very good service. thank you.
Wonderful..the kids loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AVIS, PA) - December 23, 2012
I usually buy the grandkids matching pajamas for Christmas..but they are hard to find..Saw these and I am so glad..They loved them..
reindeer bib
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the bib. I already gave it to my son & daughter-in-law, for my granddaughter & they loved it! They thought it was really cute & well made.
Perfect size bib!
By Sheree J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice size bib. Picture is exactly what you get! It's so cute and my grandbaby looks so cute in it!
Adorable shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cibolo, TX) - January 1, 2014
Shirt turned out great!
Very Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MI) - December 18, 2012
My girls love their new Christmas Nightgown. They want to wear it every night! Will be ordering more in the future. Very quick shipping, too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved