Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


    Search in Ornament Clearance:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I'm not very good at computers and trying to get Mother's Day gifts off other websites has been difficult -- relieved to report yours is easy and makes sense. THANK YOU.
    ~Kris - CA

    Warm & Cozy Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Penguin Couple - 12390
    Average Customer Review: (18 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (13)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Sort reviews by:
    WOW
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 25, 2013
    I was very pleased with this product and the quality!!! I got it as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she loved it!!(: I will DEFINITELY buy from here more in the future
    Sweeeeeeet!
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozona, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this personalized penguin ornament for my oldest daughter and her new husband, to commemorate their first Christmas together! My daughter loves penguins, so this was "made to order" for her. I hope the ornament will find a special place on their Christmas tree for many happy years to come! Excellent product, A-one quality. I definitely got my money's worth. I will be buying more "First Christmas" ornaments as my other daughters wed!
    Cute but cheap looking
    By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Did not even give it - looked like plastic instead of ceramic -did not like - wasted my money on this
    Penguin christmas ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 18, 2013
    I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times, and each time was very satisfied. This time I was disappointment with the product. The baby penguin is so light in color that you can barely see it. The coloring of the letters are the same color as the background, so it is very faint. It is still a nice ornament, well made, but because I have been always very happy with the products I've ordered before, this one was a little surprising. The preview looked faint I ordered it, so my mistake was thinking that it might turn out brighter in person. This won't stop me from ordering again, but I will be more careful the next time..
    luv your products
    By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my niece and her boyfriend loved their ornament..i will def be ordering from your site again!!!!! shipping was fast too!!
    Perfect Momento
    By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament to celebrate our first Christmas. It is beautiful and perfect beyond my expectations!!
    decent
    By Christopher J. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    looks pretty good, color were a little less vivid than i would have hoped
    So Cute
    By sarina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotch plains, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year me & my fiance get an ornament togather, I love the 2 penguins, the hearts and that our names fit.
    It's just perfect.
    Our First Christmas Ornament
    By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMOGORDO, NM) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband and I recently got married and therefore, this will be our first Christmas together. Having ornaments that have special meaning on the Christmas tree is important to me and when I found this cute little penguin couple I decided that this would be the perfect one for our first. The product is well done and will look beautiful on our tree for many years to come :)
    Cute gift tag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012
    This item is great to be given as a gift tag but to flats for a Christmas ornament. Got it on sale
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 11, 2013
    This ornament was adorable for my first Christmas with my boyfriend.
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
    My sister LOVES penguins so this was a perfect gift from my sons. Again, I love everything I've ever ordered from PM.com. It's always very nice & affordable, I constantly recommend them!!
    wonderful product
    By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always a great quality item and even though I ordered shortly before christmas it arrived just in time to put it on the tree.
    So cute!
    By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My ornament was just as promised and very cute. Great price and great quality.
    First Christmas 2013
    By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The couple loved the ornament.
    Really cute present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 23, 2013
    This product is a thick ornament and the writing was perfect, no errors in spelling or how the lettering was placed. It also came in a quick time frame during the holiday season
    So cute!
    By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality ornament with vibrant colour, and very customizable! Makes a great gift. thanks!
    Great Meaningful Little Gift
    By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful and meaningful small gift to show a person just how much you care.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved