Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Warm & Cozy Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Penguin Couple - 12390
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 9, 2014
I bought this as a gift for someone and thought it was a cute design. The ornament is thick, so it has some nice substance to it. The print ended up being just a bit off center, so that's why i deducted the star - a little quality control would be good. And the price was a little high, but otherwise a nice design.
WOW
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - December 25, 2013
I was very pleased with this product and the quality!!! I got it as a Christmas gift for my girlfriend and she loved it!!(: I will DEFINITELY buy from here more in the future
Sweeeeeeet!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ozona, TX) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this personalized penguin ornament for my oldest daughter and her new husband, to commemorate their first Christmas together! My daughter loves penguins, so this was "made to order" for her. I hope the ornament will find a special place on their Christmas tree for many happy years to come! Excellent product, A-one quality. I definitely got my money's worth. I will be buying more "First Christmas" ornaments as my other daughters wed!
Cute but cheap looking
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henrico, VA) - August 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not even give it - looked like plastic instead of ceramic -did not like - wasted my money on this
Penguin christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - August 18, 2013
I have ordered from Personalization Mall many times, and each time was very satisfied. This time I was disappointment with the product. The baby penguin is so light in color that you can barely see it. The coloring of the letters are the same color as the background, so it is very faint. It is still a nice ornament, well made, but because I have been always very happy with the products I've ordered before, this one was a little surprising. The preview looked faint I ordered it, so my mistake was thinking that it might turn out brighter in person. This won't stop me from ordering again, but I will be more careful the next time..
luv your products
By donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (deptford, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my niece and her boyfriend loved their ornament..i will def be ordering from your site again!!!!! shipping was fast too!!
Perfect Momento
By Trisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice Lake, WI) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament to celebrate our first Christmas. It is beautiful and perfect beyond my expectations!!
decent
By Christopher J. N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks pretty good, color were a little less vivid than i would have hoped
So Cute
By sarina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scotch plains, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year me & my fiance get an ornament togather, I love the 2 penguins, the hearts and that our names fit.
It's just perfect.
Our First Christmas Ornament
By Jessica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALAMOGORDO, NM) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I recently got married and therefore, this will be our first Christmas together. Having ornaments that have special meaning on the Christmas tree is important to me and when I found this cute little penguin couple I decided that this would be the perfect one for our first. The product is well done and will look beautiful on our tree for many years to come :)
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 11, 2013
This ornament was adorable for my first Christmas with my boyfriend.
Penggies!
By Linda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, NY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend loves penguins and they are always a part of at least one Christmas gift. This was personalized for her and her husband and I was very pleased with the cute results!
Cute gift tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012
This item is great to be given as a gift tag but to flats for a Christmas ornament. Got it on sale
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - December 31, 2013
My sister LOVES penguins so this was a perfect gift from my sons. Again, I love everything I've ever ordered from PM.com. It's always very nice & affordable, I constantly recommend them!!
Really cute present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 23, 2013
This product is a thick ornament and the writing was perfect, no errors in spelling or how the lettering was placed. It also came in a quick time frame during the holiday season
Great Meaningful Little Gift
By Christopher R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful and meaningful small gift to show a person just how much you care.
Christmas In July -WOW
By Michael W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what we wanted and was exactly as described. Actually, it was even more enjoyable seeing the actual item. The price was perfect for a personalized ornament.
So cute!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Annapolis, MD) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was just as promised and very cute. Great price and great quality.
So cute!
By Laura H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality ornament with vibrant colour, and very customizable! Makes a great gift. thanks!
First Christmas 2013
By Esther G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hannibal, MO) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple loved the ornament.
wonderful product
By chris G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always a great quality item and even though I ordered shortly before christmas it arrived just in time to put it on the tree.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved