Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Skating Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Mugs - Ice Skating - 12392
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Skating Mugs
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great!!! I like how you can add a message. I can't wait to give to the grandkids.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - July 19, 2013
I am so anxious for my grandkids to get these. I ordered 6. So special and they will love them.
Personalized Ice Skating Mug
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this mug! The quality is amazing,and it made for a very unique and personalized gift for my niece! I can't get enough of Personalization Mall!!
Very cute!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this mug allowed you to write your own message and create a custom character. Turned out very cute...
The cups are just as cute as shown!
By Pennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my grandchildren and they loved them! The shipping was great, got them here before Christmas and I just can't say enough about this company...they did a really great job! Thanks so much
These mugs were perfect!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my granddaughters for Christmas morning. They were absolutely perfect and I continue to order from this company. The products and personalizations are excellent.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - December 17, 2012
Great product because it really turned out how I wanted it to be and it was perfect.!
Perfect Cup, Pefect Price
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on a budget and was looking for something fabulous for my co-workers. I remembered I had purchased from personalizationmall.com before and I went back and found these cups. I bought 3 initially and then went back for two more. Excellent quality, perfect price. I am so pleased and will definitely be going back for more.
Cute winter mugs
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these mugs for each of my great niece/nephews and they are so cute! They will love having something with their name on it and I can't wait to give it to them with a pack of hot cocoa and marshmallows!
Mug for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 11, 2012
Love it!! So cute and a great gift if u want it to be personal!!
Love It!!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just ADORABLE! My daughter and I love hot cocoa. I love the idea of giving her her very OWN mug. It was just as I desired!
Great products
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these items and loved them. Great quality.
Ordered 5 More!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I ordered one for each of my daughters, ages 10 and 12. My twelve year old loved it so much, she ordered one for four of her friends, and my youngest daughter ordered one for my husband. Really cute, and great price.
Very cute! Wonderful gift for my ice skater !!
By dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug allows you to choose any female, (ie, baby, girl or teen/woman), with any hair color and complexion. Bought this as a send off gift for my daughters skating competition.
Perfect gift..
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was perfect( on sale!!) and I was able to
Write a personal message of love! Those are the best
Gifts!! It came fast and accurate!
Adorable!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece to go with a hot chocolate set for Christmas. So cute. Love that I could pick the ice skater that looked most like her. Also loved that I could see what it would look like before ordering. Great company!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
My cousins daughters will love these, they love hot chocolate and have unique names, planning on adding some giant marshmallows to the box, great quality, always happy with my purchases here, never been disappointed!
R
By Jane Raquel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockney, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
Just like the picture
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher and she loved it. The mug looked EXACTLY like the preview. Great quality item.
The girls loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to a friend's two girls. They adored the gift and loved receiving them in the mail.
Perfect Mug
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is perfect. Excellent product. My children will give it to their Grandmother for Christmas.
It is sweet!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my granddaughter will love this!
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 28, 2012
Beautiful mugs! I bought four for nieces and nephew and you can choose a picture that looks just like them. The personalized message is great.
Fun gift to add a packet of hot cocoa to go along with mug. I would definitely order them again.
Wonderful qualitiy mugs!
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
Liked the quality and had fun with the message. Made for a nice personalized gift.
Ice Skating Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Purchased as a gift. Quality and appearance better than pictured. It is a fun and lively type of a mug. It is great to be able to personalize the gift. This is for a BFF accross the miles.
Perfect gift for work colleagues
By Valerie M. (White Plains, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 7 of these mugs for the staff that I supervise and included a personalized thank you message on each mug. They were on sale and make for a beautiful and practical office gift. I plan on filling each mug with Dove chocolates and wrapping in decorative cellophane wrapping paper. Great quality mug, very colorful, writing is legible. Perfect gift!
Fun
By Eve M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was fun to do. Created our own design and made it even more personal with our own message on the back. I then filled the mug with hot chocolate goodies. Was a wonderful gift
Awesome Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homedale, ID) - January 20, 2014
Great idea to be able to personalize your cup !!! They were shipped in a timely manner. They turned out great. Good size cup.
So Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
I got this mug for sipping some coffee at the rink side while coaching skating. I was able to put my favorite quote on there and it is ADORABLE. I receive so many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it. Thank you so much for continually offering such quality products.
Adorable
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are a grandkids favorite for hot chocolate. It arrives promptly and packed very well.
Love these mugs
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
my daughter gets a new mug every Christmas and just love how they turn out
very cute
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roulette, PA) - October 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the choices for each mug. my godson will love this.
Great quality mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2015
Love this mug! Just as shown and arrived in perfect condition. The sentiment added to the other side makes this a real special gift. Highly recommend!
gift for a neice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushkill, PA) - December 27, 2015
it was a thank you Christmas gift. She loved it. I sent it with hot chocolate & a candy bar
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
I loved how this mug turned out. Very nice and high quality. Made for a great gift!
Perfect gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it and it met all expectations.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 18, 2012
Love it!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2012
I got this mug for my son who loves ice skating! Perfect gift!!
Very adorable
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nicely done - very cute. Delivered in a timely way also.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 23, 2013
What a great gift! The mug came out exactly the way it looked in the picture. I was definitely happy with it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved