Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Ice Skating Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Mugs - Ice Skating - 12392
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(39)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift..
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was perfect( on sale!!) and I was able to
Write a personal message of love! Those are the best
Gifts!! It came fast and accurate!
Adorable!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece to go with a hot chocolate set for Christmas. So cute. Love that I could pick the ice skater that looked most like her. Also loved that I could see what it would look like before ordering. Great company!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
My cousins daughters will love these, they love hot chocolate and have unique names, planning on adding some giant marshmallows to the box, great quality, always happy with my purchases here, never been disappointed!
The girls loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to a friend's two girls. They adored the gift and loved receiving them in the mail.
Ice Skating Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Purchased as a gift. Quality and appearance better than pictured. It is a fun and lively type of a mug. It is great to be able to personalize the gift. This is for a BFF accross the miles.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 28, 2012
Beautiful mugs! I bought four for nieces and nephew and you can choose a picture that looks just like them. The personalized message is great.
Fun gift to add a packet of hot cocoa to go along with mug. I would definitely order them again.
Wonderful qualitiy mugs!
Perfect Mug
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is perfect. Excellent product. My children will give it to their Grandmother for Christmas.
It is sweet!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my granddaughter will love this!
Very adorable
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kerkhoven, MN) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug was nicely done - very cute. Delivered in a timely way also.
Perfect gift
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient loved it and it met all expectations.
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
I loved how this mug turned out. Very nice and high quality. Made for a great gift!
Great personalized mug for the money!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great deal for this mug with choice of characters and personalized name and other message on opposite side of mug. As always, personalization mall is so fast and receive products within a few days!
Makes a great gift!
By Sue D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my son to give to his godmother and I think she'll be quite pleased. I know I am! I ordered the larger size and think it will make a nice Xmas stocking stuffer.
So Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
I got this mug for sipping some coffee at the rink side while coaching skating. I was able to put my favorite quote on there and it is ADORABLE. I receive so many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it. Thank you so much for continually offering such quality products.
Perfect gift for work colleagues
By Valerie M. (White Plains, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 7 of these mugs for the staff that I supervise and included a personalized thank you message on each mug. They were on sale and make for a beautiful and practical office gift. I plan on filling each mug with Dove chocolates and wrapping in decorative cellophane wrapping paper. Great quality mug, very colorful, writing is legible. Perfect gift!
Perfect
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, ID) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly as advertised. Quick shipping. Very pleased.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seal Beach, CA) - December 23, 2013
What a great gift! The mug came out exactly the way it looked in the picture. I was definitely happy with it!
Just like the picture
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher and she loved it. The mug looked EXACTLY like the preview. Great quality item.
Awesome Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homedale, ID) - January 20, 2014
Great idea to be able to personalize your cup !!! They were shipped in a timely manner. They turned out great. Good size cup.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2012
I got this mug for my son who loves ice skating! Perfect gift!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 18, 2012
Love it!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved