Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Great site! I love the photo editing program. The whole site is designed pleasantly and easy to navigate. I enjoyed the site the first time I shopped here and I enjoyed it again now. I'll be back!
    ~Vicki - NY

    Ice Skating Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Mugs - Ice Skating - 12392
    Average Customer Review: (39 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2012
    I got this mug for my son who loves ice skating! Perfect gift!!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 18, 2012
    Love it!
    Great product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - December 17, 2012
    Great product because it really turned out how I wanted it to be and it was perfect.!
    Perfect Cup, Pefect Price
    By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am on a budget and was looking for something fabulous for my co-workers. I remembered I had purchased from personalizationmall.com before and I went back and found these cups. I bought 3 initially and then went back for two more. Excellent quality, perfect price. I am so pleased and will definitely be going back for more.
    Cute winter mugs
    By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one of these mugs for each of my great niece/nephews and they are so cute! They will love having something with their name on it and I can't wait to give it to them with a pack of hot cocoa and marshmallows!
    Just like the picture
    By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful mug. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher and she loved it. The mug looked EXACTLY like the preview. Great quality item.
    Ice Skating Personalized Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
    Purchased as a gift. Quality and appearance better than pictured. It is a fun and lively type of a mug. It is great to be able to personalize the gift. This is for a BFF accross the miles.
    Mug for teacher
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 11, 2012
    Love it!! So cute and a great gift if u want it to be personal!!
    Love It!!!
    By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is just ADORABLE! My daughter and I love hot cocoa. I love the idea of giving her her very OWN mug. It was just as I desired!
    Perfect Mug
    By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalized mug is perfect. Excellent product. My children will give it to their Grandmother for Christmas.
    Ordered 5 More!!
    By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs. I ordered one for each of my daughters, ages 10 and 12. My twelve year old loved it so much, she ordered one for four of her friends, and my youngest daughter ordered one for my husband. Really cute, and great price.
    Very cute! Wonderful gift for my ice skater !!
    By dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mug allows you to choose any female, (ie, baby, girl or teen/woman), with any hair color and complexion. Bought this as a send off gift for my daughters skating competition.
    Perfect gift..
    By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The price was perfect( on sale!!) and I was able to
    Write a personal message of love! Those are the best
    Gifts!! It came fast and accurate!
    Adorable!
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my niece to go with a hot chocolate set for Christmas. So cute. Love that I could pick the ice skater that looked most like her. Also loved that I could see what it would look like before ordering. Great company!
    Fun gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 28, 2012
    Beautiful mugs! I bought four for nieces and nephew and you can choose a picture that looks just like them. The personalized message is great.
    Fun gift to add a packet of hot cocoa to go along with mug. I would definitely order them again.
    Wonderful qualitiy mugs!
    It is sweet!
    By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am sure my granddaughter will love this!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
    My cousins daughters will love these, they love hot chocolate and have unique names, planning on adding some giant marshmallows to the box, great quality, always happy with my purchases here, never been disappointed!
    The girls loved them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
    I sent these to a friend's two girls. They adored the gift and loved receiving them in the mail.
    Great products
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these items and loved them. Great quality.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved