Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Skating Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Mugs - Ice Skating - 12392
Average Customer Review: (42 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2012
I loved how this mug turned out. Very nice and high quality. Made for a great gift!
The cups are just as cute as shown!
By Pennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my grandchildren and they loved them! The shipping was great, got them here before Christmas and I just can't say enough about this company...they did a really great job! Thanks so much
These mugs were perfect!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my granddaughters for Christmas morning. They were absolutely perfect and I continue to order from this company. The products and personalizations are excellent.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - December 20, 2012
I got this mug for my son who loves ice skating! Perfect gift!!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - December 18, 2012
Love it!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - December 17, 2012
Great product because it really turned out how I wanted it to be and it was perfect.!
Perfect Cup, Pefect Price
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on a budget and was looking for something fabulous for my co-workers. I remembered I had purchased from personalizationmall.com before and I went back and found these cups. I bought 3 initially and then went back for two more. Excellent quality, perfect price. I am so pleased and will definitely be going back for more.
Cute winter mugs
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these mugs for each of my great niece/nephews and they are so cute! They will love having something with their name on it and I can't wait to give it to them with a pack of hot cocoa and marshmallows!
Just like the picture
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher and she loved it. The mug looked EXACTLY like the preview. Great quality item.
Ice Skating Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Purchased as a gift. Quality and appearance better than pictured. It is a fun and lively type of a mug. It is great to be able to personalize the gift. This is for a BFF accross the miles.
Mug for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 11, 2012
Love it!! So cute and a great gift if u want it to be personal!!
Love It!!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just ADORABLE! My daughter and I love hot cocoa. I love the idea of giving her her very OWN mug. It was just as I desired!
Perfect Mug
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is perfect. Excellent product. My children will give it to their Grandmother for Christmas.
Ordered 5 More!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I ordered one for each of my daughters, ages 10 and 12. My twelve year old loved it so much, she ordered one for four of her friends, and my youngest daughter ordered one for my husband. Really cute, and great price.
Very cute! Wonderful gift for my ice skater !!
By dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug allows you to choose any female, (ie, baby, girl or teen/woman), with any hair color and complexion. Bought this as a send off gift for my daughters skating competition.
Perfect gift..
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was perfect( on sale!!) and I was able to
Write a personal message of love! Those are the best
Gifts!! It came fast and accurate!
Adorable!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece to go with a hot chocolate set for Christmas. So cute. Love that I could pick the ice skater that looked most like her. Also loved that I could see what it would look like before ordering. Great company!
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 28, 2012
Beautiful mugs! I bought four for nieces and nephew and you can choose a picture that looks just like them. The personalized message is great.
Fun gift to add a packet of hot cocoa to go along with mug. I would definitely order them again.
Wonderful qualitiy mugs!
It is sweet!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my granddaughter will love this!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
My cousins daughters will love these, they love hot chocolate and have unique names, planning on adding some giant marshmallows to the box, great quality, always happy with my purchases here, never been disappointed!
The girls loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to a friend's two girls. They adored the gift and loved receiving them in the mail.
Great products
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these items and loved them. Great quality.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved