Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Ice Skating Character Personalized Mug customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Mugs - Ice Skating - 12392
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
All 29 are right on - INCREDIBLE WORK!
By Berkeley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 28 skating and village personalized coffee mugs and 1 First Christmas picture frame just 2-1/2 weeks prior to Christmas in a variety of genders, ages, and races. All were beautifully crafted and colored, and contained the personal message I had written to each recipient! I am delighted with the art, the price, and the thorough packaging and timely shipping. My one telephone contact with this company regarding a shipping date on my first order resulted in a most professional, congenial, immediate, and highly-satisfactory response due to a quality control issue on one mug that delayed shipment by two days ... I was most pleased to know they were checking each item personally and thoroughly! I will do business here again in January 2016!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ledge, MI) - December 21, 2015
The mugs are a great size. The details were perfect.
Adorable
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - December 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to show this to my daughter
Loved giving this for a gift
By Falisha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hubbard, OH) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift! Loved all the room for my message on the back.
Love it!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tea, SD) - November 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized stocking stuffer for my son! It will add a special touch to his hot cocoa this winter!
Personalized Mugs
By Dean R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Augustine, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mugs to send as gifts for Christmas. The mugs arrived on time & they looked exactly as expected. They were good quality and were a hit with the family. I was very pleased with this product.
My only disappointment is that I paid for gift boxes. I could not be with everyone on Christmas. The gift boxes were not addressed to the name on the mug. Everyone ended up just opening a box and passing it to the right person. As it turns out, that was a lot of fun for everyone...so it worked out. My only suggestion to the company would be to make it possible to personally address each box for large orders.
FOR MY CARDIAC REHAB NURSE
By FRED M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WINSTED, CT) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
FIRST OF ALL ,THE SPEED THAT I RECEIVED THE MUG WAS FANTASTIC. AND THE NURSE THAT RECEIVED THE MUG WAS SUPER HAPPY WITH THE MUG AND IT'S BEAUTY.
Perfect
By June B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Gardens, FL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for my hairdresser.
gift for a friend
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, ME) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very proud to be giving this item as a gift to an old friend. It is very well done with the personalization and the cup itself is of good quality.
Mugs are beautiful
By Laura N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought most of my gifts from this company, everything so far has been very nice and I have been pleased
Skating Mugs
By Jill G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gahanna, OH) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs turned out great!!! I like how you can add a message. I can't wait to give to the grandkids.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - July 19, 2013
I am so anxious for my grandkids to get these. I ordered 6. So special and they will love them.
Personalized Ice Skating Mug
By Tracy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, UT) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I received this mug! The quality is amazing,and it made for a very unique and personalized gift for my niece! I can't get enough of Personalization Mall!!
Very cute!
By Maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perkasie, PA) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that this mug allowed you to write your own message and create a custom character. Turned out very cute...
The cups are just as cute as shown!
By Pennie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these cups for my grandchildren and they loved them! The shipping was great, got them here before Christmas and I just can't say enough about this company...they did a really great job! Thanks so much
These mugs were perfect!
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, MD) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these mugs for my granddaughters for Christmas morning. They were absolutely perfect and I continue to order from this company. The products and personalizations are excellent.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, UT) - December 17, 2012
Great product because it really turned out how I wanted it to be and it was perfect.!
Perfect Cup, Pefect Price
By Rhonda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am on a budget and was looking for something fabulous for my co-workers. I remembered I had purchased from personalizationmall.com before and I went back and found these cups. I bought 3 initially and then went back for two more. Excellent quality, perfect price. I am so pleased and will definitely be going back for more.
Cute winter mugs
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these mugs for each of my great niece/nephews and they are so cute! They will love having something with their name on it and I can't wait to give it to them with a pack of hot cocoa and marshmallows!
Mug for teacher
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederic, WI) - December 11, 2012
Love it!! So cute and a great gift if u want it to be personal!!
Love It!!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, GA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just ADORABLE! My daughter and I love hot cocoa. I love the idea of giving her her very OWN mug. It was just as I desired!
Great products
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Shores, FL) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought these items and loved them. Great quality.
Ordered 5 More!!
By Donna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs. I ordered one for each of my daughters, ages 10 and 12. My twelve year old loved it so much, she ordered one for four of her friends, and my youngest daughter ordered one for my husband. Really cute, and great price.
Very cute! Wonderful gift for my ice skater !!
By dawn V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bloomfield, MI) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug allows you to choose any female, (ie, baby, girl or teen/woman), with any hair color and complexion. Bought this as a send off gift for my daughters skating competition.
Perfect gift..
By Phyllis A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The price was perfect( on sale!!) and I was able to
Write a personal message of love! Those are the best
Gifts!! It came fast and accurate!
Adorable!
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpine, CA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my niece to go with a hot chocolate set for Christmas. So cute. Love that I could pick the ice skater that looked most like her. Also loved that I could see what it would look like before ordering. Great company!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLLISTON, MA) - November 19, 2012
My cousins daughters will love these, they love hot chocolate and have unique names, planning on adding some giant marshmallows to the box, great quality, always happy with my purchases here, never been disappointed!
Ice Skating Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - December 11, 2012
Purchased as a gift. Quality and appearance better than pictured. It is a fun and lively type of a mug. It is great to be able to personalize the gift. This is for a BFF accross the miles.
Fun gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merritt Island, FL) - November 28, 2012
Beautiful mugs! I bought four for nieces and nephew and you can choose a picture that looks just like them. The personalized message is great.
Fun gift to add a packet of hot cocoa to go along with mug. I would definitely order them again.
Wonderful qualitiy mugs!
It is sweet!
By Jaclyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte des Morts, WI) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am sure my granddaughter will love this!
R
By Jane Raquel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockney, TX) - December 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good
The girls loved them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coraopolis, PA) - December 28, 2012
I sent these to a friend's two girls. They adored the gift and loved receiving them in the mail.
Good Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - December 31, 2015
Liked the quality and had fun with the message. Made for a nice personalized gift.
Perfect Mug
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized mug is perfect. Excellent product. My children will give it to their Grandmother for Christmas.
Just like the picture
By Christina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worthington, MO) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful mug. I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter's teacher and she loved it. The mug looked EXACTLY like the preview. Great quality item.
So Darn Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - February 12, 2014
I got this mug for sipping some coffee at the rink side while coaching skating. I was able to put my favorite quote on there and it is ADORABLE. I receive so many compliments and inquiries as to where I got it. Thank you so much for continually offering such quality products.
Perfect gift for work colleagues
By Valerie M. (White Plains, NY) - November 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 7 of these mugs for the staff that I supervise and included a personalized thank you message on each mug. They were on sale and make for a beautiful and practical office gift. I plan on filling each mug with Dove chocolates and wrapping in decorative cellophane wrapping paper. Great quality mug, very colorful, writing is legible. Perfect gift!
Perfect
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, ID) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Exactly as advertised. Quick shipping. Very pleased.
Awesome Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homedale, ID) - January 20, 2014
Great idea to be able to personalize your cup !!! They were shipped in a timely manner. They turned out great. Good size cup.
Great quality mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - December 27, 2015
Love this mug! Just as shown and arrived in perfect condition. The sentiment added to the other side makes this a real special gift. Highly recommend!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved