Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


Search in Ornament Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just ordered a Christmas ornament, and wanted to let you know how professional you were in the order and delivery. It was just perfect. I wish all my orders were this easy and will certainly order...
~Linda - TX

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
1st Christmas photo ornament
By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have not seen in person; gift for son and wife-looked very nice on skype; good color and size.
For our Grandbabies!
By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased two of these for our brand new grandbabies who were born in 2013. Everyone loved the quality of the frames!! I would most definitely order these again!
Love it
By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson doesn't have a popular name so it was great to be able to personalize the ornament with his name.
First Christmas Ornament
By CityScope N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mom loved the first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament with the picture of her child in it. It's a great gift for a new mother & child. The frame had a ceramic feel on top and made of wood. I know it will last along time and will definitely be remembered along time, not just thrown away or eaten. I recommend personalized gifts from PersonalizationMall.com, it was easy to fill out the forms and we received the item faster than expected.
Awesome
By Diana J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! It's way bigger than expected. Almost a bit too big for the tree but LOVE that it is a mini frame as well!!! Turned out great!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 23, 2013
Ordered this ornament for my daughter and came out great! I love this website! Their products are made with great quality and quick delivery!
Christmas Presents
By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for all my grandkids this year and I was thrilled with the results. I cant wait for their parents to see them. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 23, 2013
Wonderful quality and perfect as a photo frame or ornament. Super fast delivery. I will be shopping here again!
awesome!
By Christina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It is very well made and I love that you can use it as an ornament or stand alone frame
Great quality
By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! Looks really nice and I can't wait to place on my tree every year.
Lovely Frame/Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 16, 2013
Beautifully made and very cute.
Perfect Ornament
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect ornament for any new baby! It looks just as pictured on the site, is excellent quality, and just perfect. I love how big the opening is for the baby's picture, it is bigger than any other ornament I found :)
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 4, 2013
This was a great choice for my grandson's 1st xmas, Nice size and good quality!!
great!
By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, ME) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! Its adorable, will treasure it every Christmas!
MINI FRAME ORNAMENT
By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT. GOOD SIZE. ORDERED PRETTY MUCH BY ACCIDENT. BUT, I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT AND ORDERED A SECOND FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER!
Perfect first Christmas ornament
By Jeanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected! Cute, perfect 1st Christmas ornament. Great keepsake!
baby's first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 26, 2013
better than expected, sturdy frame with clear lettering.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013
It is just the perfect ornament for my little mans first Christmas. We will treasure it for years to come.
never disapointed!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as picture showed it would be...after many purchases, I am once again very satisfied!
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 8, 2013
I loved my ornament! I was a little worried about the writing or quality but it turned out beautiful!
Nice Option For 1st Christmas - New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 25, 2013
Purchased two ... one for new mom/daughter and one for grandma. Very nice option for 1st Christmas Ornament ... just put your special photo in - recommend.
Our Christmas Blessing
By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our baby girl was due Christmas day and she blessed us on December 23 and this is the perfect first ornament I think!!! WE LOVE IT!!!
ADORABLE!!!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawesville, KY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO ADORABLE AND MUCH BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED!!! LOVE LOVE IT!!!
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - January 6, 2013
High quality item!
Great ornament
By Sybil V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone searching for the perfect little first ornament for your baby... This is great. Definitely stands out. And great quality. Definitely get it.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
I thought it was a little too big to use as an ornament so I just used it as picture frame !
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 28, 2012
So cute!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Cute, I liked the train on the frame.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great product! It's a great memory for my son's first Christmas! Great quality frame for an ornament!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick , NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very happy with this x mas personalized ornament
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 17, 2012
This item is very small, ornament size, and cheaply made. If I had realized how tiny it was I would not have ordered
Such quality for the price!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A new addition requires a beautiful Christmas ornament.
Colorful and high quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 14, 2012
This is a delightful first Christmas ornament!!!
We are really impressed with the turn around time from order to delivery!!
Personalization Mall really pleased "this" customer!!!
super cute
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit larger than i expected, but looks just as pictured. super cute on tree.
Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 11, 2012
I really like the ornament.There's one for a girl & one for a boy. I chose the one for a girl, with a cute bear on it. It's well made & the lettering is great!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2012
love all the stuff i have gotten from your site and love this too
lst Christmas Mini Frame
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious! Made nice. can't wait to hang it on my tree!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved