Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Site was very easy to use. I especially appreciated the ability to preview the personalized item prior to purchase. Not many personalization sites have this and it really helps to set you apart from...
~Jason - NM

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
so cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke, MO) - December 9, 2012
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service

Thanks!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
Darling
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Looks exactly like the one shown. Darling.
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Cutest baby's 1st Christmas ornament I've seen
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special baby's 1st Christmas ornament and this was the winner. Super cute!
Love it!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my newborn baby nephew and one for my friend's newborn baby girl. I'll slip a pic of the baby in each -- perfect stocking stuffer
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
Really great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 4, 2013
My mom and dad needed a present for their good friends who recently became grandparents for the first time. They were going to their annual Christmas party and they didn't want to show up empty handed. I have bought ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and I told them that I would look into it for them. This ornament seemed to be the perfect match because it didn't say anything about the parents of the child, but rather just the child's name. It has arrived and is even more beautiful in person. I know they will love it and my parents will love giving it as a gift. Thanks Personalization Mall!
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 12, 2012
The ornament looks just as cute in person!
Great photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 31, 2013
I looked all over the internet for a quality "first christmas" ornament I could put my baby's photo in. I stumbled upon this one at the last minute, and I'm so glad I did. It is superior quality, looks adorable, and allows you to insert your own photo (which ensures good photo quality). It is on the large size, but does not overwhelm a tree.
great product and delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, OH) - January 6, 2013
Love the ornament! It arrived quickly and is so cute on our tree. If you really want to show off that first Christmas picture, this is the right ornament to buy.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poinciana, FL) - January 1, 2013
This made a very nice Christmas gift for the new parents. The frame can either hang or stand on its own. The glossy finish is pretty, the lettering is clear.
Adorable First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - January 2, 2013
This was a gift and a big hit! Very high quality.
Perfect!
By Cheryl R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame as a great way to capture my Grandson's first Christmas! Pictures taken on Christmas Day to last a lifetime in memory!
Great momento!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
Adorable
By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is lovely....it will also serve as a picture frame for my daughter in-laws desk after the Christmas Holiday.
Great mini frame or ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
Good quality and sooo cute!
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for myself as a new grandma and my daughter and son-in-law as new parents and am very pleased. It's colorful, christmasy, and should last for years.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2013
very well made and good size. will be so nice for my great niece to see on her tree through the years. highly recommend
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
I ordered two of these ornaments. One for my daughter and one for my friend's newborn. The quality is wonderful and overall I was pleased with my purchase.
Baby's First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 1, 2013
I purchased this for my son since it will be his first Christmas this year and I love it! I wasn't paying attention to the small print and missed that part about it being a frame as well. If I would have read that part I would have purchased another ornament. I don't think I will put this one up on our tree as it is a bit heavy but I will put it on my mantel every Christmas because it is too cute not too!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
It is a little bigger than I expected, but it can also be used as a frame. It's very cute, I know my daughter will love it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved