Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(89)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
lst Christmas Mini Frame
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious! Made nice. can't wait to hang it on my tree!
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 12, 2012
The ornament looks just as cute in person!
Very nice frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - December 12, 2012
The frame ornament was very nice & will be a treasure for years to come. Very quick shipment as well. Will definitely order again. Makes a nice gift.
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Cutest baby's 1st Christmas ornament I've seen
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special baby's 1st Christmas ornament and this was the winner. Super cute!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
Love it!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my newborn baby nephew and one for my friend's newborn baby girl. I'll slip a pic of the baby in each -- perfect stocking stuffer
Darling
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Looks exactly like the one shown. Darling.
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke, MO) - December 9, 2012
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service

Thanks!
so cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
Great mini frame or ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
Perfect gift
By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for a newborn's parents. Got this for my cousin's firstborn and she was elated.
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2013
very pleased better than expected ordered 4
Really great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 4, 2013
My mom and dad needed a present for their good friends who recently became grandparents for the first time. They were going to their annual Christmas party and they didn't want to show up empty handed. I have bought ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and I told them that I would look into it for them. This ornament seemed to be the perfect match because it didn't say anything about the parents of the child, but rather just the child's name. It has arrived and is even more beautiful in person. I know they will love it and my parents will love giving it as a gift. Thanks Personalization Mall!
Loe my ornament !
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out exactly like the picture ! Adorable ornament! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
It is a little bigger than I expected, but it can also be used as a frame. It's very cute, I know my daughter will love it!
Xmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - November 1, 2014
Exactly what i wanted! My grandson's name spelled perfectlu
Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - November 8, 2014
Very happy with this product. It will last a lifetime. Makes a perfect gift.
Beautiful Add Your Own Photo Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, NC) - November 8, 2014
It is a beautiful, well made ornament.
So sweet
By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved