Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (172 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013
It is just the perfect ornament for my little mans first Christmas. We will treasure it for years to come.
never disapointed!
By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was exactly as picture showed it would be...after many purchases, I am once again very satisfied!
First Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 8, 2013
I loved my ornament! I was a little worried about the writing or quality but it turned out beautiful!
Nice Option For 1st Christmas - New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 25, 2013
Purchased two ... one for new mom/daughter and one for grandma. Very nice option for 1st Christmas Ornament ... just put your special photo in - recommend.
Our Christmas Blessing
By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our baby girl was due Christmas day and she blessed us on December 23 and this is the perfect first ornament I think!!! WE LOVE IT!!!
ADORABLE!!!
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawesville, KY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
SO ADORABLE AND MUCH BIGGER THAN I EXPECTED!!! LOVE LOVE IT!!!
Perfect 1st Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - January 6, 2013
High quality item!
Great ornament
By Sybil V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone searching for the perfect little first ornament for your baby... This is great. Definitely stands out. And great quality. Definitely get it.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
I thought it was a little too big to use as an ornament so I just used it as picture frame !
Baby's First Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - December 28, 2012
So cute!!!
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 24, 2012
Cute, I liked the train on the frame.
Love it!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland , TX) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great product! It's a great memory for my son's first Christmas! Great quality frame for an ornament!
Baby ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick , NJ) - December 17, 2012
Very happy with this x mas personalized ornament
very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 17, 2012
This item is very small, ornament size, and cheaply made. If I had realized how tiny it was I would not have ordered
Such quality for the price!
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A new addition requires a beautiful Christmas ornament.
Colorful and high quality!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cadillac, MI) - December 14, 2012
This is a delightful first Christmas ornament!!!
We are really impressed with the turn around time from order to delivery!!
Personalization Mall really pleased "this" customer!!!
super cute
By Rebecca T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Timonium, MD) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a bit larger than i expected, but looks just as pictured. super cute on tree.
Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - November 11, 2012
I really like the ornament.There's one for a girl & one for a boy. I chose the one for a girl, with a cute bear on it. It's well made & the lettering is great!
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2012
love all the stuff i have gotten from your site and love this too
lst Christmas Mini Frame
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is precious! Made nice. can't wait to hang it on my tree!
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute; well made.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
First Christmas
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected this one for my daughters best friend's new baby. Love it; can't wait to give it to her.
first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - December 30, 2012
This frame was adorable.
1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robert Lee, TX) - December 29, 2012
I loved the ornament. It was a good price and excellent quality.
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
Larger than expected, but nice
By Karyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White River Junction, VT) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was larger than I thought it would be, however I like the option of using it as a picture frame if you find it's too heavy or big for your tree.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2012
Produced and delivered as promised
Returning customer
By Sue S. (Martinsville, IN) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments last year and was very pleased with the quality and with my experience overall. So I'm sure I will be just as satisfied with this ornament!
Fun frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagleville, PA) - December 1, 2015
This is a great idea and a wonderful gift to give for my daughter's first christmas. My only small issue I have is that the font for the name is so different than the "First Christmas" font. Otherwise, this is a cool gift and I'm excited to hand them out to my family.
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
Super Cute Design
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased many ornaments from Personalzation Mall in the past. I want to do something special from my husband since he does not have any ornaments from his childhood.
Pros:
- Loved the design
- Loved how you could personalize the year and the Title
- Loved how the back had a picture frame stand if you wanted to use it this way
Cons
- A little bigger than I anticipated (Though I should have expected this since the picture itself is 2x3)
- No hook for the Christmas tree (All of the previous ornaments that I have purchased had a Christmas tree hook included.)
Adorable
By Zachary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Petersburg, FL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that it has a kick stand in the back to stand up on a table or shelf
Perfect
By Noelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as it looks in the picture. Love it! excited to display it on our tree.
Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - January 1, 2016
This ornament is cute and so far is very good quality. I will purchase from them again if I need something of this nature.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
1st product damaged, but final one good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived on time and was packaged well, but was damaged on one corner and the back was poorly attached. I was disappointed that they allowed such a product to be mailed. But I emailed customer service and got a replacement fairly quickly. The final product is good. Looks just like the photo online.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved