Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(118)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monticello, IL) - December 12, 2012
The ornament looks just as cute in person!
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duke, MO) - December 9, 2012
Super Adorable; Good Quality; Fast Service

Thanks!
so cute!
By Trisha C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, GA) - December 11, 2012
Love it!
Very nice frame ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindsay, TX) - December 12, 2012
The frame ornament was very nice & will be a treasure for years to come. Very quick shipment as well. Will definitely order again. Makes a nice gift.
First Christmas Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2012
Very cute; well made.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, NY) - December 24, 2012
Made an awesome Christmas gift to the parents of a baby I watch. They loved it and it came out great!
first christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 22, 2012
this came out great, very pleased with it. really cute
First Christmas
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Selected this one for my daughters best friend's new baby. Love it; can't wait to give it to her.
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 16, 2012
Produced and delivered as promised
A little big but still cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
Such a sweet remembrance
By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
Very Cute Ornament!
By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
Great!
By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this keepsake ornament. I especially like that it comes as a frame with a stand on the back if we don't want to hang it in the tree. I wish the photo hole was slightly larger, but I made it work.
Great product
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zion, IL) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was exactly what I expected. Great product, good price, timely shipping.
Picture Perfect
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)

This is a great buy for the price and would look good on any Christmas tree. I love shopping Personalization Mall in July. Keep up the good bargains coming!
1st product damaged, but final one good
By Shannon J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I ordered arrived on time and was packaged well, but was damaged on one corner and the back was poorly attached. I was disappointed that they allowed such a product to be mailed. But I emailed customer service and got a replacement fairly quickly. The final product is good. Looks just like the photo online.
let down
By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
Horrible quality!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
Cute but larger than expected
By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
1st Christmas
By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
Great Quality, Fast Shipping
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cooper city, FL) - December 5, 2012
It's perfect for baby's first Christmas.
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlottesville, VA) - December 5, 2012
It turns out great. I love it. Can't wait to share it with my new grand son.
so cute!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - November 27, 2012
Perfect first Christmas ornament. It came on time and in good condition. I would order from this company again
Darling
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermiston, OR) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament. Looks exactly like the one shown. Darling.
Love it!
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my newborn baby nephew and one for my friend's newborn baby girl. I'll slip a pic of the baby in each -- perfect stocking stuffer
Cutest baby's 1st Christmas ornament I've seen
By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked all over for a special baby's 1st Christmas ornament and this was the winner. Super cute!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakeside, CA) - November 16, 2012
Glad how it turned out. Its so cute
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poynette, WI) - November 12, 2012
nice product
Precious!!
By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
Adorable
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cromwell, CT) - November 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 22, 2012
Very happy with this purchase. I love that you can use a stand up frame and not just an ornament.
Cute!
By Gale H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan Hill, CA) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nicely made, a great keepsake for our new grandson.
Really nice
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyndhurst, NJ) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this product. Great gift
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salisbury, NC) - December 17, 2014
I love this ornament. I guess I was in a hurry when ordering because I didn't realize it was an actual frame too. It has the frame stand on the back so it can be used other than just on the tree.
Grandson's First Christmas
By Cindy U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Descanso, CA) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is just adorable!!! Had to order this for our new grandson, Charlie! It looks so cute with his picture in it. The printing and painting on this frame is perfect! I've been so happy with everything I order from Personalzation !!
The best 1st Christmas Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leucadia, CA) - December 15, 2014
I am so happy with this frame. It is the highest quality.
Adorable
By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved