Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
    ~Nicole - NC

    First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
    Average Customer Review: (93 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (83)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Another lovely ornament for baby's first Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, PA) - January 3, 2014
    I bought this along with some others from the site. I love how you can preview what it will actually look like. For mine, because you can type what you want for each line, I put the baby's name on the first line and then on the next line I put how old he is "1st Christmas 22 days old" and on the bottom it said special delivery. It is very well made, durable. I purchased the flat gift box to go with it so they would have something to store it it. Although I chose the regular shipping, I got it fast, less than 7 days. Will purchase again in the future.
    1st Christmas photo ornament
    By Shirley J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyrone, GA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have not seen in person; gift for son and wife-looked very nice on skype; good color and size.
    Great photo ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - December 31, 2013
    I looked all over the internet for a quality "first christmas" ornament I could put my baby's photo in. I stumbled upon this one at the last minute, and I'm so glad I did. It is superior quality, looks adorable, and allows you to insert your own photo (which ensures good photo quality). It is on the large size, but does not overwhelm a tree.
    great product and delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - December 30, 2013
    I ordered the ornament for my grandson. I ordered it on December 15th and it arrived within in a few days. It was delivered earlier than expected and was well done. I was very happy with the entire purchase.
    So sweet
    By Deanna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie , FL) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so sweet and the perfect gift to celebrate baby's 1st Christmas !
    For our Grandbabies!
    By Fonda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashville, OH) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased two of these for our brand new grandbabies who were born in 2013. Everyone loved the quality of the frames!! I would most definitely order these again!
    Great momento!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BIGFORK, MT) - December 27, 2013
    This is a perfect ornament to remember that first Christmas, complete with a photo of baby!
    Love it
    By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandson doesn't have a popular name so it was great to be able to personalize the ornament with his name.
    Adorable
    By Shelley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NC) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to get a picture in it and have it ready to hang for next Christmas!
    First Christmas Ornament
    By CityScope N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, TX) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mom loved the first Christmas personalized mini-frame ornament with the picture of her child in it. It's a great gift for a new mother & child. The frame had a ceramic feel on top and made of wood. I know it will last along time and will definitely be remembered along time, not just thrown away or eaten. I recommend personalized gifts from PersonalizationMall.com, it was easy to fill out the forms and we received the item faster than expected.
    Awesome
    By Diana J G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it! It's way bigger than expected. Almost a bit too big for the tree but LOVE that it is a mini frame as well!!! Turned out great!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - December 23, 2013
    Ordered this ornament for my daughter and came out great! I love this website! Their products are made with great quality and quick delivery!
    Christmas Presents
    By RAE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NICKERSON, KS) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for all my grandkids this year and I was thrilled with the results. I cant wait for their parents to see them. PMall is my go-to site for presents, its easy to personalize, fast shipping and I would highly recommend this site to anyone.
    Adorable!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 23, 2013
    Wonderful quality and perfect as a photo frame or ornament. Super fast delivery. I will be shopping here again!
    so cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW RICHMOND, OH) - December 23, 2013
    Purchased for my son. Arrived quickly and it is so adorable
    awesome!
    By Christina . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this frame! It is very well made and I love that you can use it as an ornament or stand alone frame
    Great mini frame or ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seguin, TX) - December 20, 2013
    Good quality frame. Has an easel on the back so you can sit the mini frame on the nursery shelf as well as hang it on the tree.
    Perfect gift
    By Kaitlin K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect gift for a newborn's parents. Got this for my cousin's firstborn and she was elated.
    Loe my ornament !
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCordsville, IN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out exactly like the picture ! Adorable ornament! I have ordered tons of stuff from here and everything always turns out perfect!
    Great quality
    By Zulay D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality! Looks really nice and I can't wait to place on my tree every year.
    Lovely Frame/Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - December 16, 2013
    Beautifully made and very cute.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Payson, AZ) - December 16, 2013
    It is a little bigger than I expected, but it can also be used as a frame. It's very cute, I know my daughter will love it!
    1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 15, 2013
    very pleased better than expected ordered 4
    Perfect Ornament
    By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect ornament for any new baby! It looks just as pictured on the site, is excellent quality, and just perfect. I love how big the opening is for the baby's picture, it is bigger than any other ornament I found :)
    Really great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - December 4, 2013
    My mom and dad needed a present for their good friends who recently became grandparents for the first time. They were going to their annual Christmas party and they didn't want to show up empty handed. I have bought ornaments in the past from Personalization Mall and I told them that I would look into it for them. This ornament seemed to be the perfect match because it didn't say anything about the parents of the child, but rather just the child's name. It has arrived and is even more beautiful in person. I know they will love it and my parents will love giving it as a gift. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Great Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florham Park, NJ) - December 4, 2013
    This was a great choice for my grandson's 1st xmas, Nice size and good quality!!
    great!
    By sara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, ME) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this! Its adorable, will treasure it every Christmas!
    Baby's First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - December 1, 2013
    I purchased this for my son since it will be his first Christmas this year and I love it! I wasn't paying attention to the small print and missed that part about it being a frame as well. If I would have read that part I would have purchased another ornament. I don't think I will put this one up on our tree as it is a bit heavy but I will put it on my mantel every Christmas because it is too cute not too!
    MINI FRAME ORNAMENT
    By LINDA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TURNER, ME) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    EXCELLENT. GOOD SIZE. ORDERED PRETTY MUCH BY ACCIDENT. BUT, I AM DELIGHTED WITH IT AND ORDERED A SECOND FOR MY GRANDDAUGHTER!
    Perfect first Christmas ornament
    By Jeanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dadeville, AL) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected! Cute, perfect 1st Christmas ornament. Great keepsake!
    baby's first christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - November 26, 2013
    better than expected, sturdy frame with clear lettering.
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 19, 2013
    It is just the perfect ornament for my little mans first Christmas. We will treasure it for years to come.
    Adorable
    By Diana A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Valley, NY) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is lovely....it will also serve as a picture frame for my daughter in-laws desk after the Christmas Holiday.
    never disapointed!
    By Candy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, IN) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was exactly as picture showed it would be...after many purchases, I am once again very satisfied!
    Good quality and sooo cute!
    By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for myself as a new grandma and my daughter and son-in-law as new parents and am very pleased. It's colorful, christmasy, and should last for years.
    Baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - October 11, 2013
    I ordered two of these ornaments. One for my daughter and one for my friend's newborn. The quality is wonderful and overall I was pleased with my purchase.
    First Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fords, NJ) - October 8, 2013
    I loved my ornament! I was a little worried about the writing or quality but it turned out beautiful!
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 26, 2013
    very well made and good size. will be so nice for my great niece to see on her tree through the years. highly recommend
    Nice Option For 1st Christmas - New Baby
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - August 25, 2013
    Purchased two ... one for new mom/daughter and one for grandma. Very nice option for 1st Christmas Ornament ... just put your special photo in - recommend.
    Our Christmas Blessing
    By Corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Our baby girl was due Christmas day and she blessed us on December 23 and this is the perfect first ornament I think!!! WE LOVE IT!!!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved