Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is perfect! That's why I keep coming back!
    ~Barbara - NY

    First Christmas Personalized Mini-Frame Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Baby's First Christmas Frame - 12393
    Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (84)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Precious!!
    By Amie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We purchased this for our baby due Nov 28th. It's so worth every penny. ;)
    great quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 9, 2012
    love all the stuff i have gotten from your site and love this too
    lst Christmas Mini Frame
    By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is precious! Made nice. can't wait to hang it on my tree!
    Great Quality, Fast Shipping
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan, WI) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my son's first Christmas. The ornament is great quality and it arrived quickly. What a great way to display a First Christmas photo for years to come.
    A little big but still cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dryden, MI) - December 26, 2013
    This is actually bigger than I thought it was going to be... but then again the picture fits a wallet size photo! It's still cute though, but not my first choice for another ornament.
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - December 28, 2012
    I thought it was a little too big to use as an ornament so I just used it as picture frame !
    Such a sweet remembrance
    By Leddy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the frame was a little smaller than we expected, it is so pretty and nicely done and we feel proud to give it as a holiday remembrance to dear ones!
    Very Cute Ornament!
    By KARA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BUCKINGHAM, VA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my son and was very pleased. The personalization was perfect. This gets 4 stars just because it was a little larger than I imagined but I was still very pleased.
    Cute but larger than expected
    By Jessica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality product, lettering is perfect. The ornament itself is much larger than I expected. I guess I should have looked at the dimensions first.
    1st Christmas
    By Edith J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice
    Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW ROCHELLE, NY) - October 19, 2012
    The frame is cute. However, my only complaint is that the plastic that covers the picture is too small. It barely covers the photo.
    let down
    By danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south jordan, UT) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a while for a sweet ornament for my daughter's first Christmas.this is not it. It is a picture frame. It looks cheap. Am not happy at all.
    Horrible quality!
    By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I shop personalizationmall regularly for years. I've had very few issues regarding quality but this picture frame ornament was so cheaply made it fell apart immediately and had the quality of a dollar store item. I was beyond disappointed and when it arrived on 12/23 I wouldn't even dream of giving the two I bought as gifts to the recipients. I had to go out and buy 2 new gifts since the 2 I bought were horribly made.
    very small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 17, 2012
    This item is very small, ornament size, and cheaply made. If I had realized how tiny it was I would not have ordered
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved