Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Love Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Engraved Wood Heart - 12396
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Last Year First Christmas
By Nancy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love that I was able to get a personal ornament for our first Christmas together as I could not find one last christmas
Anniversary Ornament
By Patricia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect and unique way to celebrate a special anniversary year.
perfect proposal
By christopher G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (montevallo, AL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was designed as a proposal with my loved ones name on the top, will you marry me in the middle, and I didn't want to put a date on the bottom so I just did three dots. I put it on the tree and waited. When she saw it, she cried. It is a perfect keepsake to our day. It's great quality and we could not be more pleased to have this on our tree on for years to come.
Xmas Heart Ornament
By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diamond Bar, CA) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent craftsmanship, not a flaw on this thing, thanks guys for mailing me the free code for the ornament, no complaints and it looks flawless.
Great for the Hippy Couples in your life!
By Casey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Augusta, SC) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my tree hugging brother and his new wife. I love the quality and can be proud of the choice. The wood is thick and of a nice grain. The packaging is also first class.
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sumter, SC) - December 13, 2013
Beautiful ornament. Fast delivery!
When I get a "Thanks Mom!", it means a lot!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my daughter who was celebrating her 5th year Wedding Anniversary and for my son who has been married for one year. So nice to hear their appreciation...I feel like I gave them both something that will be memorable for many years!
Happy Happy!
By Mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nevada, TX) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very glad that I could customize the wording at the top of the ornament. When we opened it up, it was exactly what I wanted. So very happy!
Beautiful and maingingful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield, CA) - August 24, 2013
The ornament is so well made. I will be proud to give it as a gift. It came in a timely manner. Purchasing was very easy.
Thank you
By Cindy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, MD) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect memory ornament for my daughter-in-law, the natural smell of the wood greets you as you open the package. Pretty, country-crafty style ornament, light weight, clean, nice print. Thank you
Perfect!!!
By Suzy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
For our 10th holiday together...Our new favourite ornament!
Beautiful!!!
By Samantha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pike, NH) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when I saw it finally in person! It is a beautiful color and shape and looks just like the picture! On the thick side, I can tell it will not easily break. So excited to see it on our tree!!
Christmas ornament
By Sue M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our latest addition to our yearly ornament collection is as spectacular as ever. We buy a yearly ornament as part of our family tradition, in order to commerate each year we have been together. This last one we ordered was just as beautiful as the rest have been. Keep up the good work and we will keep buying our yearly ornaments from you every year!!! Thanks so much for all your wonderful products.
Extremely Happy
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimac, MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product shipped faster than I clicked buy! The quality is amazing as well. I've ordered from other companies where it would take 3 weeks and all they did was personalize the ornament with a marker...
Will make nice memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - January 2, 2014
This is a nice wood carving, larger than I expected, that will serve as a nice memento of this year's Christmas.
Very nice ornament for the price!
By Coretta W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maple Heights, OH) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always look forward to getting our yearly Christmas ornament from the Personalization Mall. Thank you for a great job!
love
By Penny J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doniphan, MO) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving ornaments from Personalization Mall as Christmas gifts. They are well made, fairly priced and delivered quickly. This wooden heart was just one more example of quality merchandise from Personalization Mall.
Love it!!
By Rachelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this!! It was way better then the photo online!! The font & our names is so pretty & you can feel the engraving! Totally recommend!
Wonderful wedding or shower gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, OH) - May 9, 2013
I always try to add a Christmas ornament to a wedding gift.... hard to do when it is far from Christmas. This sight has such wonderful options and I loved this wooden one. Choosing my own wording was great and the quality excellent. It was a hit with a small additional gift at the wedding shower I purchased it for.
Almost Kept It For Myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - January 2, 2013
Had I not engraved names on this ornament, I definitely would have kept it. The wood ornament was beautifully and perfectly engraved. The wood they use is very thick so I didn't have to worry about it looking cheap or flimsy. Another reason I wanted to keep it was because it smelled like firewood! I couldn't stop smelling it. I guess it was from the heat of the engraving. LOVE LOVE LOVE this ornament and you or whoever you give it to will love it too.
Wedding Anniversaries
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - January 25, 2013
I entered my children's wedding dates on my ornaments. A nice reminder of their special day on our tree. Very Pleased with order and shipping.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved