Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
EXCELLENT
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkland, FL) - January 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
EXCELLENT QUALITY; EXCELLENT PRICE AND FAST SHIPPING.
Beautiful!!
By Cathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Creston, OH) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a memorial ornament. I couldn't be more pleased! Very beautiful and different from any others I own. The cut out detail on the wings is perfect. Very pleased with this purchase.
Wooden Christmas ornament
By Tami M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grafton, WV) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this wooden Angel ornament as a Christmas gift for a dear friend who laves Angels!
Personalized with her name and year- she really loved this ornament!
Beautifully intricate!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great memory to hang on a tree, or to have up all year long. Literally someone we will never forget! Bringing honor to her in through this ornament is priceless!
Beautiful
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Angel
By Deloris C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty but seems fragile. Might break when packed after Christmas.
Wooden An. Igel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Grove, AR) - December 22, 2015
This ornament far exceeded my expectations. It is well made and really beautiful.
Heartfelt gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for some dear friends and this was the perfect choice! I could personalize it and it is so beautiful!
Angels for my Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 10, 2015
I started the tradition of personalized ornaments for my 9 grandchildren and 3 nieces and nephews a few years ago. Each year - a different ornament - given to them on Thanksgiving - perfect timing for Christmas decorating. This year I chose the angels - they are well crafted and lightweight for the tree. Love them! Kids love them!
Personalized angel ornament
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden ornament is a wonderful personalized gift. It comes in a velvet bag ready for gifting!
Angle Ornament
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an angle for my daughter every year it can be tough, however this exceeded my expectation!
Thanks so much
Absolutely love these!
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, MD) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 25 of these ornaments now (I am giving them as gifts for the holiday season) and they, with the exception of two, have been exactly as depicted on the online personalization screen and are absolutely adorable. The two that did not come out as previewed were quickly addressed by the quality control team. I highly recommend these! Quick delivery as well!
Awesome
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong is the smell of the wood. After airing out, it's much better.
Guardian Angel
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loves it. She refers to it as her guardian angel. It's great quality & nicely sized. Personalization Mall has done it yet again.
Pretty and sturdy
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornaments that are detailed yet sturdy.
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 20, 2015
absolutely love these. The carving is beautiful and you can still smell fresh sawed wood.
Personalized Angel Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a 5 star item. It is well made and beautiful! An absolute keepsake for anyone.
Personalized wood ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and weight of this ornament. Laser imprint is sharp, cutout letters are very sturdy, size and color of ornament look very nice. Price was better than ornaments available at craft shows, and the quality appears as good or better. Suitable for gifting. Very happy with this purchase.
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - January 18, 2015
I am very pleased with the ornament.
Heavenly
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after Christmas for next year! They put the correct date. I was afraid they would come with 2014 instead. They are lovely and I can't wait until next year when I can give them to my granddaughters! I surely will be buying more throughout the year!
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I am very excited to find out who the lucky recipient will be, but we will have to wait until December 2015.
Excellent quality but delicate
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ornament made of beautiful wood - very original but delicate
Wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 31, 2014
I recently purchased an angel wooden ornament. Although it's nicely carved I expected it to be a little bigger. The shipping was way too much for an item that weighs less than 5 ounces. I won't be ordering any time soon.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
This was a gift for a friend who lost her mother this year. It turned out beautiful and exactly as depicted here.
Beautiful Angel Ornament with discreet personalization
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this angel with our last name on it. It is unique, personal, and we have received many compliments. Friends and family wanting to know who made that for us. I think it is perfect and I will be back to purchase more from Personalization Mall. I love their work. Thanks again for a beautiful purchase.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought this was very nice and lovely piece. I did thini it would be a little bigger, but overall a very nice gift that with an stand could be displayed all year round. My mother loves angels and this would be something that she could have up all the time if she wanted!
Beautiful Wooden Ornament
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com made me a beautifully crafted personalized ornament.I will be recomending them for future gifts.
my angel
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest granddaughter who I call my angel. I cant wait to see her reaction. Personalization.com is great as you can preview your item prior to finalizing.
Elegant Ornament
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is good quality, nice engraving, and a nice addition to our 22 year old collection of ornaments that each have the year on them.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2014
OMG!!! This Angel ornament is amazingly done! I ordered them for all the teachers at my kids' school and my relatives. It's very cute and personalized! Would recommend it!
LOVELY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
The recipient of this gift loved it!
Unbelievable Detail
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and quite ornate. It made a great Christmas gift!
Big Hit
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of gift LOVED it. Beautifully done. Thanks!!
Made very well
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I chose this ornament to remind me of 213. Light weight and beautiful.
Family heirloom
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So intricately designed with our family name. Will become a keepsake year after year.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament received was of very nice quality and showed up in a timely fashion.
Very classy! Our favorite ornament from this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I ordered these as Christmas presents for my daughters Godparents. We got their last name or nicknames she has for them engraved. I was skeptical about the wood looking cheap but I loved the angel design. We ordered lots of ornaments from this site and I have to admit, these are my favorite out of all the ones we ordered. The wood was very sharp and the engraving was just perfect. Even my husband agreed this design was his favorite out of all the ones we chose.
Every Time a Bell Rings, An Angel Gets Its Wings
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about the angels I purchased. The smell of the freshly lasered wood is wonderful and the quality of the material is fantastic. It is not flimsy. Your loved ones will enjoy this product for generations to come.
Be careful with spacing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 19, 2013
If the name I used had one word, this would earn 5 stars. The ornament is beautiful. My only issue was with the spacing between two names. The spacing does not appear on the final ornament as it appears in the preview. I added an extra space because the preview did not look like there was a space at all; however, when I received the ornament, it had a one inch space between the two names. The customer service was helpful, and they replaced the ornament quickly with a new ornament using only one space between the names. Even then, it still has a significant gap between the two names (it is approximately a full letter width gap which is very different from the preview.) I would strongly recommend this ornament if you have one name, but would be a little wary if you have two.
pretty little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 9, 2013
I bought 4 of these for my traditional gift to out-of-town family. The wooden ornaments are very pretty and lightweight for hanging on any Christmas tree. I always get great service and good quality items from your site. Thanks again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved