Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wood ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and weight of this ornament. Laser imprint is sharp, cutout letters are very sturdy, size and color of ornament look very nice. Price was better than ornaments available at craft shows, and the quality appears as good or better. Suitable for gifting. Very happy with this purchase.
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - January 18, 2015
I am very pleased with the ornament.
Heavenly
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after Christmas for next year! They put the correct date. I was afraid they would come with 2014 instead. They are lovely and I can't wait until next year when I can give them to my granddaughters! I surely will be buying more throughout the year!
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I am very excited to find out who the lucky recipient will be, but we will have to wait until December 2015.
Excellent quality but delicate
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ornament made of beautiful wood - very original but delicate
Packaged incorrectly
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company several times. This will probably be my last. I ordered over 800 dollars in ornaments. More than half of these were packaged and had the wrong name on the package. This caused me great embarassement. I was even more upset when i find out from you that you did not see this as a problem.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
This was a gift for a friend who lost her mother this year. It turned out beautiful and exactly as depicted here.
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 28, 2014
Everything was just as desired and expected except I didn't read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little larger. However I am happy with the ornament.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
This ornament is beautiful in very way! Exactly as described. High quality workmanship - would definitely order again!
Beautiful Angel Ornament with discreet personalization
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this angel with our last name on it. It is unique, personal, and we have received many compliments. Friends and family wanting to know who made that for us. I think it is perfect and I will be back to purchase more from Personalization Mall. I love their work. Thanks again for a beautiful purchase.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought this was very nice and lovely piece. I did thini it would be a little bigger, but overall a very nice gift that with an stand could be displayed all year round. My mother loves angels and this would be something that she could have up all the time if she wanted!
Beautiful Wooden Ornament
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com made me a beautifully crafted personalized ornament.I will be recomending them for future gifts.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for the girls in the family and they are great quality and just as nice as they are in the picture.
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONACA, PA) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is really beautiful, I am giving it as a gift, and sort of wish I had also ordered one for myself! It arrived quickly and was packaged well to prevent breakage.
Family Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
We buy our daughter's family an angel ornament for their tree each year and this will be a special one since it is personalized with their name. The quality was very nice!
They Loved it!!!
By Flissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see this personally but my aunt called me (and she never calls me) to let me know she loved it!!!
Perfect
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for baby's first Christmas. Impressed by the quality and beauty of the product. Delivery on time.
my angel
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest granddaughter who I call my angel. I cant wait to see her reaction. Personalization.com is great as you can preview your item prior to finalizing.
Lovely quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 2, 2014
I wanted an angel ornamnent for my "Angelina" and I was thrilled when this item arrived.
Ornaments for Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - November 29, 2014
Wonderful, beautiful ornaments that were very easy to order and came promptly.
Elegant Ornament
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is good quality, nice engraving, and a nice addition to our 22 year old collection of ornaments that each have the year on them.
Great Christmas gift for party hosts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Punta Gorda, FL) - November 26, 2014
We were invited to a Christmas tree trimming party and this ornament made a perfect hostess gift to go along with a bottle of cheer. The personalization showed that you went that extra mile to find an ornament that they will cherish for years to come.
angel wood ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kirklin, IN) - November 25, 2014
It was lovely. Fully satisfied. Would recommend.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2014
OMG!!! This Angel ornament is amazingly done! I ordered them for all the teachers at my kids' school and my relatives. It's very cute and personalized! Would recommend it!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - November 4, 2014
I was surprised to see good quality for such a reasonable price. I bought this for my grand daughter to give to her on Thanksgiving as a thank you gift for inviting me to dinner. She will love it, as I do. Will continue to buy from this company.
beautiful
By Jamie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - October 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for my Godson. It is a very sturdy wood and the cut outs & engravings are perfect. I love it!
LOVELY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
The recipient of this gift loved it!
Beautiful
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westhampton, NY) - January 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a bunch of these ornaments for gifts at Christmas...everyone LOVED them! they are really beautiful. FYI: they smell like a campfire too because of the etching with a laser i guess...so expect that. They were so well liked that I have ordered 3 more to put away as gifts for next year...and I also will be ordering one for myself! I cant believe I didn't order one for me!
Very happy with purchase
By Deborah L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament arrived looking just like it did online when I ordered it. I'm very happy with my purchase and plan to shop again at this website.
Beautiful Family Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willingboro, NJ) - January 5, 2014
I ordered 3 of these Angel ornaments this year (2013) and all 3 recipients thought they were beautiful and such a nice keepsake. To quote one of the thank you notes, "This is an ornament we will cherish from year to year as we decorate our tree..."
Unbelievable Detail
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and quite ornate. It made a great Christmas gift!
Satisfied customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - December 31, 2013
100% satisfied. Nothing negative with this experience, or any that I've had so far with Personalization Mall.
Big Hit
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of gift LOVED it. Beautifully done. Thanks!!
Made very well
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I chose this ornament to remind me of 213. Light weight and beautiful.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Square, NY) - December 27, 2013
I ordered one for my husband and I and one for my brother-in-law and his wife. He called on Christmas and said they had hung it front and center on their tree. Well crafted - we all love it!
Family heirloom
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So intricately designed with our family name. Will become a keepsake year after year.
LOVING MEMORY
By Yesenia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful peace of art that brought joy to the season! In memory of my little angel in heaven! My Gracie of God!
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - December 26, 2013
Great product.
PERFECT ORNAMENT
By Sultan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is perfect to add to the yearly ornaments we purchase from PersonalizationMall. Its a great addition.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament received was of very nice quality and showed up in a timely fashion.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved