Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Beautifully intricate!
By Sherry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great memory to hang on a tree, or to have up all year long. Literally someone we will never forget! Bringing honor to her in through this ornament is priceless!
Fabulous
By CAROL K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPARROWS POINT,, MD) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant; perfect gift for someone very special!
Beautiful
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made
Wooden An. Igel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Western Grove, AR) - December 22, 2015
This ornament far exceeded my expectations. It is well made and really beautiful.
Heartfelt gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for some dear friends and this was the perfect choice! I could personalize it and it is so beautiful!
Angels for my Angels
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AL) - December 10, 2015
I started the tradition of personalized ornaments for my 9 grandchildren and 3 nieces and nephews a few years ago. Each year - a different ornament - given to them on Thanksgiving - perfect timing for Christmas decorating. This year I chose the angels - they are well crafted and lightweight for the tree. Love them! Kids love them!
Beautiful
By Celeste P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Fairfield, CT) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful.
The gift was well received.
Fantastic!
By Debra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millers Creek, NC) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful wooden ornament.
Would buy this again!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Vista, KS) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so gorgeous. I would definitely recommend this piece. The only thing that I was surprised about was it was a little smaller than I'd anticipated, but even with that, it's lovely.
Personalized angel ornament
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This wooden ornament is a wonderful personalized gift. It comes in a velvet bag ready for gifting!
Angle Ornament
By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - November 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase an angle for my daughter every year it can be tough, however this exceeded my expectation!
Thanks so much
Absolutely love these!
By Kendra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, MD) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered about 25 of these ornaments now (I am giving them as gifts for the holiday season) and they, with the exception of two, have been exactly as depicted on the online personalization screen and are absolutely adorable. The two that did not come out as previewed were quickly addressed by the quality control team. I highly recommend these! Quick delivery as well!
Excellent workmanship
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little something to go along with a cash gift for my niece's wedding.. This fit the ticket perfectly. I'm so pleased with this product I would highly recommend it.
Excellent workmanship
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canadian Lakes, MI) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a little something to go along with a cash gift for my niece's wedding.. This fit the ticket perfectly. I'm so pleased with this product I would highly recommend it.
Awesome
By heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holly hill, SC) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing wrong is the smell of the wood. After airing out, it's much better.
Excellent workmanship!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and well done, personalized angel was excellent!
Guardian Angel
By Ashanti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandmother loves it. She refers to it as her guardian angel. It's great quality & nicely sized. Personalization Mall has done it yet again.
Pretty and sturdy
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pretty ornaments that are detailed yet sturdy.
Gorgeous ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - July 20, 2015
absolutely love these. The carving is beautiful and you can still smell fresh sawed wood.
Personalized Angel Ornament
By Teri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ORANGE, CA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Definitely a 5 star item. It is well made and beautiful! An absolute keepsake for anyone.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - July 18, 2015
Beautiful ornament to start a family tradition. Very prompt in filling the order too.
Personalized wood ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and weight of this ornament. Laser imprint is sharp, cutout letters are very sturdy, size and color of ornament look very nice. Price was better than ornaments available at craft shows, and the quality appears as good or better. Suitable for gifting. Very happy with this purchase.
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - January 18, 2015
I am very pleased with the ornament.
Heavenly
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after Christmas for next year! They put the correct date. I was afraid they would come with 2014 instead. They are lovely and I can't wait until next year when I can give them to my granddaughters! I surely will be buying more throughout the year!
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I am very excited to find out who the lucky recipient will be, but we will have to wait until December 2015.
Excellent quality but delicate
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ornament made of beautiful wood - very original but delicate
Packaged incorrectly
By Larry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used your company several times. This will probably be my last. I ordered over 800 dollars in ornaments. More than half of these were packaged and had the wrong name on the package. This caused me great embarassement. I was even more upset when i find out from you that you did not see this as a problem.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
This was a gift for a friend who lost her mother this year. It turned out beautiful and exactly as depicted here.
Angel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snellville, GA) - December 28, 2014
Everything was just as desired and expected except I didn't read the dimensions. I thought it would be a little larger. However I am happy with the ornament.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 28, 2014
This ornament is beautiful in very way! Exactly as described. High quality workmanship - would definitely order again!
Beautiful Angel Ornament with discreet personalization
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this angel with our last name on it. It is unique, personal, and we have received many compliments. Friends and family wanting to know who made that for us. I think it is perfect and I will be back to purchase more from Personalization Mall. I love their work. Thanks again for a beautiful purchase.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought this was very nice and lovely piece. I did thini it would be a little bigger, but overall a very nice gift that with an stand could be displayed all year round. My mother loves angels and this would be something that she could have up all the time if she wanted!
Beautiful Wooden Ornament
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com made me a beautifully crafted personalized ornament.I will be recomending them for future gifts.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELLEFONTE, PA) - December 16, 2014
I ordered 4 of these for the girls in the family and they are great quality and just as nice as they are in the picture.
Just what I was looking for...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONACA, PA) - December 16, 2014
This ornament is really beautiful, I am giving it as a gift, and sort of wish I had also ordered one for myself! It arrived quickly and was packaged well to prevent breakage.
Family Angel Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 15, 2014
We buy our daughter's family an angel ornament for their tree each year and this will be a special one since it is personalized with their name. The quality was very nice!
They Loved it!!!
By Flissa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see this personally but my aunt called me (and she never calls me) to let me know she loved it!!!
Perfect
By mary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, VA) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this for baby's first Christmas. Impressed by the quality and beauty of the product. Delivery on time.
my angel
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest granddaughter who I call my angel. I cant wait to see her reaction. Personalization.com is great as you can preview your item prior to finalizing.
Lovely quality workmanship
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 2, 2014
I wanted an angel ornamnent for my "Angelina" and I was thrilled when this item arrived.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved