Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered a personalized frame and wine glasses on a Monday for my anniversary on Thursday. My order arrived on Thursday, just in time. Great product, and superb expedited delivery. I will definitely...
    ~Laura - VA

    Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
    Average Customer Review: (67 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Unique
    By charlotte O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glen st. mary, FL) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This wooden angel ornament is really a great example of how Personalization Mall.com continues to crank out exquisite and timeless ornaments. There is great detail in the carving and I can't wait to give these to my family.
    Love it
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maspeth, NY) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the ornament and the design can't wait to give it as a gift
    new house ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012
    beautiful wordmanship and fast delivery, great customer service, thank you!
    heavenly
    By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What an outstanding ornament. It is truly beautiful.Got it for my grandaughter .. I know she will love it.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased this ornament as a gift! Great decision, item looks great, professional and great quality.
    The best place in town to shop
    By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix , AZ) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    No matter what I purchase from Personalization Mall it is just perfect and of great quality. Birthdays Christmas or whatever, this is the place to shop. The quality of all the items I have bought from them are of the highest quality and the prices are so reasonable. Thanks for making my shopping easy
    Family Angel Ornament
    By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these ornaments as favors for our Family Christmas party. The personalization is beautiful. The ornament is of fine quality and workmanship. I am extremely pleased with these ornaments. My family will be so happy when they receive them!
    Absolutely Beautiful
    By Kirsten C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Every year, my husband and I get a personalized Christmas ornament. We don't understand why only the 1st year together is celebrated. When this arrived, my husband eagerly grabbed it and "ooh"-ed at it. The wood is a great, old-fashioned, warm touch - perfect for this year.
    Christmas namesake!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - November 9, 2012
    This ornament is perfect for kids who have unusual names - kids love to see their names. Imagine this on the tree! It is gonna pop! Love it!
    Beautiful!
    By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out beautiful! It is the nicest personalized ornament I have ever seen!
    Glorious!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
    My sister is going to love this ornament. Very nice.
    Simply gorgeous
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, PA) - November 5, 2012
    This ornament is perfect in every way. The wood is high quality, but light in weight, so it hangs on the tree beautifully. Extremely happy with this purchase!
    Always something new!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONINGTON, CT) - November 5, 2012
    I purchase personalized ornaments for my four grandchildren each year and am always happy to find something new and different each time. The ornaments act as the gift tag on my grandchildren's presents. I have always been very happy with the quality of these items and the quick deliveries!
    Beautiful gift
    By Dora V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, Florida) - November 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, quality gift and fast shipping.
    Bought 4 of these for Xmas
    By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for presents and I love every one of them. Love being able to personalize each one
    Great Gift!
    By Esther D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, AL) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this ornament for my in-laws for Christmas this year. They're kind of tough to buy for, but I think they are going to LOVE this ornament. The wood was thicker than I anticipated and it has every bit of the detail the picture shows. I want one for myself!
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 22, 2013
    This is a nice gift item or hostess gift idea. The enclosed bag was a nice touch, too. Might want to leave it out of the bag for a while, as it smelled of freshly engraved wood.
    Be careful with spacing
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 19, 2013
    If the name I used had one word, this would earn 5 stars. The ornament is beautiful. My only issue was with the spacing between two names. The spacing does not appear on the final ornament as it appears in the preview. I added an extra space because the preview did not look like there was a space at all; however, when I received the ornament, it had a one inch space between the two names. The customer service was helpful, and they replaced the ornament quickly with a new ornament using only one space between the names. Even then, it still has a significant gap between the two names (it is approximately a full letter width gap which is very different from the preview.) I would strongly recommend this ornament if you have one name, but would be a little wary if you have two.
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAKLAND, OR) - November 7, 2013
    Bought this ornament for a friend, I was amazed at how lovely it turned out. Picture does not show how nice it really is.
    Family Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 29, 2012
    Purchased this for my son's family. It was received in good order. I have not seen the item personally so cannot rate it properly. My son says it is lovely.
    Very nice for the price
    By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This angel is very pretty. It's a nice holiday present for family. The wood had a few flaws that you could barely notice otherwise I would have given it a 5. The company is very easy to work with and the delivery was super quick.
    Cute Ornament
    By April C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Belvoir, VA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is very pretty and the carving details are excellent. It has a great personal feel and so I bought it for a friend of mine. I only wish the darker accented parts on the angel showed up more. The accented parts in my ornament didn't stand out like the picture.
    A little flimsy but really nice
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really cool but the wood work is a little flimsy. I wish it were a little heavier or rather thicker. But it is a really nice ornament.
    It was real wood!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 4, 2012
    It was nice to smell the wood and know it was real and beautifully done!
    New Tradition
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanette, OK) - November 23, 2012
    Love the ornament - it is good quality, nicely made. No more halmark ornaments for us - I am going to get a personalized ornament every year -- New Tradition!! Thank you!
    Wood Angel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - November 6, 2012
    I was concerned with the backside of the Ornament. But it did turn out well.
    Very pretty. Unusual. It will be a nice gift for others. Im glad I bought 2.
    Disappointed upon receipt
    By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 3 of these - they looked very nice on the website. When I received them, the engraving was illegible. The cutout of the name was very nice, but it looked as though the laser engraving of the personalization (Year, Name) was not dark enough. My friend said that it looked as though the item should have been stained or varnished in order for it to look like the one illustrated on the website. She took them home for me and stained them and now they are perfect. The manufacturer seemed to have missed a very important step in processing this product.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved