Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Family Angel Personalized Wood Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Family Angel - 12397
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(82)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wood ornament
By Cynthia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality and weight of this ornament. Laser imprint is sharp, cutout letters are very sturdy, size and color of ornament look very nice. Price was better than ornaments available at craft shows, and the quality appears as good or better. Suitable for gifting. Very happy with this purchase.
Angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawaiian Gardens, CA) - January 18, 2015
I am very pleased with the ornament.
Heavenly
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfant Valley, CA) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these after Christmas for next year! They put the correct date. I was afraid they would come with 2014 instead. They are lovely and I can't wait until next year when I can give them to my granddaughters! I surely will be buying more throughout the year!
Very Pleased
By Kerry H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goldsboro, NC) - January 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this item. I am very excited to find out who the lucky recipient will be, but we will have to wait until December 2015.
Excellent quality but delicate
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique ornament made of beautiful wood - very original but delicate
Wooden ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naugatuck, CT) - December 31, 2014
I recently purchased an angel wooden ornament. Although it's nicely carved I expected it to be a little bigger. The shipping was way too much for an item that weighs less than 5 ounces. I won't be ordering any time soon.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 29, 2014
This was a gift for a friend who lost her mother this year. It turned out beautiful and exactly as depicted here.
Beautiful Angel Ornament with discreet personalization
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THOMASVILLE, NC) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely adore this angel with our last name on it. It is unique, personal, and we have received many compliments. Friends and family wanting to know who made that for us. I think it is perfect and I will be back to purchase more from Personalization Mall. I love their work. Thanks again for a beautiful purchase.
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - December 22, 2014
I thought this was very nice and lovely piece. I did thini it would be a little bigger, but overall a very nice gift that with an stand could be displayed all year round. My mother loves angels and this would be something that she could have up all the time if she wanted!
Beautiful Wooden Ornament
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, NJ) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization.com made me a beautifully crafted personalized ornament.I will be recomending them for future gifts.
my angel
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my oldest granddaughter who I call my angel. I cant wait to see her reaction. Personalization.com is great as you can preview your item prior to finalizing.
Elegant Ornament
By Clare C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tijeras, NM) - November 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is good quality, nice engraving, and a nice addition to our 22 year old collection of ornaments that each have the year on them.
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 9, 2014
OMG!!! This Angel ornament is amazingly done! I ordered them for all the teachers at my kids' school and my relatives. It's very cute and personalized! Would recommend it!
LOVELY!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - March 3, 2014
The recipient of this gift loved it!
Unbelievable Detail
By Pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madera, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and quite ornate. It made a great Christmas gift!
Big Hit
By Robert S G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Moines, IA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipient of gift LOVED it. Beautifully done. Thanks!!
Made very well
By Lina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy I chose this ornament to remind me of 213. Light weight and beautiful.
Family heirloom
By Tami P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So intricately designed with our family name. Will become a keepsake year after year.
Personalized Wood Ornament
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kent, WA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament received was of very nice quality and showed up in a timely fashion.
Very classy! Our favorite ornament from this site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I ordered these as Christmas presents for my daughters Godparents. We got their last name or nicknames she has for them engraved. I was skeptical about the wood looking cheap but I loved the angel design. We ordered lots of ornaments from this site and I have to admit, these are my favorite out of all the ones we ordered. The wood was very sharp and the engraving was just perfect. Even my husband agreed this design was his favorite out of all the ones we chose.
Every Time a Bell Rings, An Angel Gets Its Wings
By Robert F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved everything about the angels I purchased. The smell of the freshly lasered wood is wonderful and the quality of the material is fantastic. It is not flimsy. Your loved ones will enjoy this product for generations to come.
Be careful with spacing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - November 19, 2013
If the name I used had one word, this would earn 5 stars. The ornament is beautiful. My only issue was with the spacing between two names. The spacing does not appear on the final ornament as it appears in the preview. I added an extra space because the preview did not look like there was a space at all; however, when I received the ornament, it had a one inch space between the two names. The customer service was helpful, and they replaced the ornament quickly with a new ornament using only one space between the names. Even then, it still has a significant gap between the two names (it is approximately a full letter width gap which is very different from the preview.) I would strongly recommend this ornament if you have one name, but would be a little wary if you have two.
pretty little ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - November 9, 2013
I bought 4 of these for my traditional gift to out-of-town family. The wooden ornaments are very pretty and lightweight for hanging on any Christmas tree. I always get great service and good quality items from your site. Thanks again.
Ancestoral memorabilia
By Bennie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ninety Six, SC) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As a grandmother, I love giving personalized gifts to my "grands". and other people as well. Gifts I have ordered from your company have exceeded my expectations in beauty, quality, durability and attention to detail.Thanks for the lovely heirlooms I am leaving with my family,for many years to come.P.S.I am a perfectionist!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 14, 2013
I purchased many of these - some with last names and some with first names. Everyone loved them! It was a very nice gift for ornaments exchange. I was very proud to give them as gifts
Family Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuart, FL) - December 29, 2012
Purchased this for my son's family. It was received in good order. I have not seen the item personally so cannot rate it properly. My son says it is lovely.
Perfect Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Branufels, TX) - December 18, 2012
We were worried about the size of this product, but when it arrived we were so pleased with it. You can even smell the wood were it was pressed and made. Perfect addition to our tree.
Very nice for the price
By Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This angel is very pretty. It's a nice holiday present for family. The wood had a few flaws that you could barely notice otherwise I would have given it a 5. The company is very easy to work with and the delivery was super quick.
Angel ornament
By Josephine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful angel ornament! They look so personal for gifts because they have the recipient's name as well as a personal message. They surely do not disappoint!
Personalized angel ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bondurant, IA) - December 11, 2012
I was very pleased with the little angel ornament! When I opened the package, it was even nicer than pictured!

I had been looking for an angel to personalize for my grand daughter and I was a little hesitant when the title of the ornament was "family" angel. (sounds big and only a last name can be used)
BUT,It works perfectly for my grand daughters Christmas ornament! I used her first name and I like that I could customize the wording below her name to make it even more special and suited just for her. I love the "preview" feature on your website, so I know just how my ornaments will look when they are finished.

I have ordered several items this winter from Personalization Mall and have not been disappointed. The ornaments are good quality, and they arrive quickly and packed so nicely with the velvet bags for the ornaments. I highly recommend their service!
love it!
By Bonita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered some of the wood ornaments and am impressed. Perfect place to shop when you want something special. Order arrived in 4 days. So impressed I ordered 5 more gifts!
Beautifully Perfect
By Alyssa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineral Wells, TX) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this ornament with my daughters name and the year and it came out perfect. It also shipped extremely fast. I received it within a week of ordering it.
Just beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macungie, PA) - December 5, 2012
I ordered this ornament for my daughter's memorial Christmas tree. It turned out beautifully. I especially love it because it's very different from other personalized resin or ceramic angel ornaments I've purchased in the past. It's truly a lovely addition to my daughter's tree!
Ornament Perfection!
By christy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kite, KY) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 4 ornaments and this was my fave. Wish I could give it more stars. Plan on ordering multi of this for family members.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renovo, PA) - December 4, 2012
This ornament is beautiful and for a great price. Every year I order an ornament at Christmas time and am always pleased with the quality of them. Instead of a family name inscribed, I put the word peace. It is beautiful.
new house ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012
beautiful wordmanship and fast delivery, great customer service, thank you!
heavenly
By joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an outstanding ornament. It is truly beautiful.Got it for my grandaughter .. I know she will love it.
Beautiful Ornament
By Melissa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this ornament as a gift! Great decision, item looks great, professional and great quality.
Beautiful!
By Paly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came out beautiful! It is the nicest personalized ornament I have ever seen!
Glorious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malakoff, TX) - November 7, 2012
My sister is going to love this ornament. Very nice.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved