Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Army Uniform Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Military Christmas Ornaments - Army - 12398
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Product and Customer Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - January 5, 2015
The first time that I received the ornament there was a tape mark on it, as if they had taped it down to paint it and then never touched up where the paint was. Customer Service was contacted right when I noticed it and they sent a replacement right away. The call was made December 23, and the new ornament arrived Christmas Day. It was perfect!!! The recipient loved it and I am definitely going to order from here again :)
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 30, 2013
Picture doesn't do it justice! It came out so beautiful!
honor your soldier
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great way to honor your soldier. This makes a wonderful gift for family whose son, daughter, husband or wife is serving our country.
captain chuck!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - December 5, 2012
Every year I get a dated ornament for my son. Instead of getting a Hallmark ornament for him this year I chose something that no one else would have! My son is in Afghanstain this hoiliday season so I wanted the ornament to reflect this year in his life. Since the entire year was spent in uniform, I chose this ornament. I Love it! And I am sure he will too!
Beautiful
By Janae W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garner, NC) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this so my boo could have a Christmas away from home while in Afghanistan. It arrive as beautiful as I imagined when I ordered it. I think he'll love it!
WELL MADE!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old grandson will love this...The only thing I did not like: there was no place for 2012..I am hoping I can add that to the back of it..
Memories!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holiday Hills, IL) - December 11, 2014
Very pleased with the ornament.
amazingly quick shipping!
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greendale, WI) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great price, quality, and super quick shipping! Thank you!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved