Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE THIS WEBSITE!! It is my absolute favorite site for gifts and holiday items. I tell everyone I know about it and how I have never been disappointed. I have been shopping here for years and will...
~Kristi - DE

Winter Wonderland Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Winter Wonderland - 12407
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Excellent Garden Flag!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It matches the personalized doormat in this collection perfectly and looks so elegant in our front yard! It looks JUST like the picture - it's great.
Beautiful Flag
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRASKWOOD, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was better than what you find in the stores. Loved it and already picking out our one for summer and spring.
excellent
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
fabulous fabric
quickly received
loved it
Nice Garden Flag
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this flag. It's soft material, not plastic-feeling like other flags. It's heavy enough to where it hangs nicely, too. It's a beautiful background color of red, but the printed color is light gray, not white, like I wanted for Christmas. But hey...look on the bright side: We're Ohio State Buckeyes!!
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2012
So cute!!! I love it for our new family! Looks exactly like the picture, except maybe a slight less red. Overall a great buy!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
BUY THIS FLAG!! It's amazing! Perfect size, perfect material, everything is just perfect! You will NOT regret it!!
Holiday cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 31, 2012
Looks great can not wait to show it off.
Christmas Flag
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this flag. Printing was great, but color looked faded. Not as bright as the picture showed.
Cute flag
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is made of good quality material that has withstood windy conditions without moving around on the holder.

I wish there were more of a contrast between the lettering and the background (that the writing was bolder).
Very Prompt Shipping & Great Product!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this garden flag shipped to my sister for Christmas...took only 3 days to ship to her and she said the quality of this item was fantastic! I am so impressed, I placed another order today for other items!! Love Personalization Mall...it will be included in my favorites folder!!! Thank You!
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this christmas flag to decorate the front yard.
It is PERFECT! The lettering is a nice size so you can read it easily.
Just love it. I'm going to order these for family members as gifts.
Very pretty flag and excellent customer service!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these flags for Christmas. One came in perfect and the other had a snag in it. I contacted customer service and within a day, they shipped out a new one. The customer service is excellent and all the products look just as good as the pictures if not better!!! One of my favorite online stores!
Love it!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect... I think it looks better in person than it does in the photo. Size is perfect, and the material is nice and thick (I don't have to worry about it sliding off and blowing away like some of my other garden flags). The printing is very high-quality.
LOVE. IT.
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized garden flag that I have ordered, and I love it! I love the colors, the material, and the workmanship. It's going to make a nice winter presentation when visitors drop by. Very soon, I'll be ordering a spring personalized garden flag also!
great holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 12, 2012
received this item quickly and am happy with the quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved