Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Winter Wonderland - 12407
Average Customer Review: (20 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Dull and boring, unlike the photo
By Lauri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to receive a vibrant Christmas Red flag. Instead, the color is a dull brick red with the white not exactly popping. And, even though the dimensions are noted on teh page, I expected it to be a standard size flag. It's not... It's quite small.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with the personalization. Not sure how the flag will hold up outside where I plan to hang it but we will see. Quality of the flag is good.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Very pretty flag and excellent customer service!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these flags for Christmas. One came in perfect and the other had a snag in it. I contacted customer service and within a day, they shipped out a new one. The customer service is excellent and all the products look just as good as the pictures if not better!!! One of my favorite online stores!
great holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 12, 2012
received this item quickly and am happy with the quality.
Very Prompt Shipping & Great Product!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this garden flag shipped to my sister for Christmas...took only 3 days to ship to her and she said the quality of this item was fantastic! I am so impressed, I placed another order today for other items!! Love Personalization Mall...it will be included in my favorites folder!!! Thank You!
Love it!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect... I think it looks better in person than it does in the photo. Size is perfect, and the material is nice and thick (I don't have to worry about it sliding off and blowing away like some of my other garden flags). The printing is very high-quality.
Holiday cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 31, 2012
Looks great can not wait to show it off.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
BUY THIS FLAG!! It's amazing! Perfect size, perfect material, everything is just perfect! You will NOT regret it!!
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this christmas flag to decorate the front yard.
It is PERFECT! The lettering is a nice size so you can read it easily.
Just love it. I'm going to order these for family members as gifts.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved