Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Winter Wonderland - 12407
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2012
So cute!!! I love it for our new family! Looks exactly like the picture, except maybe a slight less red. Overall a great buy!
Great site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - November 23, 2014
Nice place to get that specific personalized item...always coming out with different things...delivery time was good also!
Christmas flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - November 16, 2014
Our Christmas garden was perfect! Loved the snowflakes.
Happy
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchase just a little disappointed with the color. The shade appears more pink than red. It's definitely not Christmas red which takes away from the happy holiday red. Otherwise happy with everything else about it. Personalization looks nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 21, 2014
THe color of red is a little more on the pink side. It is cute.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Dull and boring, unlike the photo
By Lauri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to receive a vibrant Christmas Red flag. Instead, the color is a dull brick red with the white not exactly popping. And, even though the dimensions are noted on teh page, I expected it to be a standard size flag. It's not... It's quite small.
COLOR IS A PINKISH RED--NOT CHRISTMAS RED
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LIKE THE DESIGN OF THIS FLAG, BUT THIS FLAG IS NOT RED-IT IS A PINKISH RED. ALMOST A SPRING LIKE PINK-RED. DON'T CARE FOR THE COLOR AT ALL. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.
Christmas Flag
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this flag. Printing was great, but color looked faded. Not as bright as the picture showed.
Cute flag
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is made of good quality material that has withstood windy conditions without moving around on the holder.

I wish there were more of a contrast between the lettering and the background (that the writing was bolder).
Wonderful Wonderland Flag
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, VA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am happy with the flag. Only improvement I would suggest is that the color is a little off. Not exactly "Christmas" red.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with the personalization. Not sure how the flag will hold up outside where I plan to hang it but we will see. Quality of the flag is good.
Winter Wonderland Flag
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag! It was a great Christmas gift for my friends, and it was delivered on time.
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this christmas flag to decorate the front yard.
It is PERFECT! The lettering is a nice size so you can read it easily.
Just love it. I'm going to order these for family members as gifts.
Very pretty flag and excellent customer service!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these flags for Christmas. One came in perfect and the other had a snag in it. I contacted customer service and within a day, they shipped out a new one. The customer service is excellent and all the products look just as good as the pictures if not better!!! One of my favorite online stores!
Seasonal greeting flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2015
I just received this flag and am surprised at the quality. It is made of a material I can't recognize, but it has a glossy finish which looks quite expensive and beautiful. I'm anxious to see how it holds up during inclement weather.
Fabulous Holiday Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2014
The product is just what we were expecting and the quality seems good.
Colorful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friend. I haven't given it to her yet, but I love it so much I'm going to order one for myself. Nice flag for a decent price!
LOVE. IT.
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized garden flag that I have ordered, and I love it! I love the colors, the material, and the workmanship. It's going to make a nice winter presentation when visitors drop by. Very soon, I'll be ordering a spring personalized garden flag also!
Love it!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect... I think it looks better in person than it does in the photo. Size is perfect, and the material is nice and thick (I don't have to worry about it sliding off and blowing away like some of my other garden flags). The printing is very high-quality.
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
BUY THIS FLAG!! It's amazing! Perfect size, perfect material, everything is just perfect! You will NOT regret it!!
Holiday cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 31, 2012
Looks great can not wait to show it off.
Very Prompt Shipping & Great Product!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this garden flag shipped to my sister for Christmas...took only 3 days to ship to her and she said the quality of this item was fantastic! I am so impressed, I placed another order today for other items!! Love Personalization Mall...it will be included in my favorites folder!!! Thank You!
great holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 12, 2012
received this item quickly and am happy with the quality.
Nice welcome in the yard
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so glad I ordered this flag. It is made of pretty tough fabric and has held up in all the wind we have received recently. Was not sure if the flag would be printed on both sides but it is and so it makes a nice welcome whether coming or going from our home. Really like the fact that it is personalized. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved