Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Winter Wonderland Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Holiday Garden Flags - Winter Wonderland - 12407
Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Flag
By Narita B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful flag. Excellent quality and beautiful design. I am excited to use it next year for Christmas!
Winter Wonderland Flag
By Kellie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this flag! It was a great Christmas gift for my friends, and it was delivered on time.
Love it
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinnacle, NC) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was so pretty...exactly what I was looking for!
2nd time - got it right, and I love it!
By Mary Beth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bahama, NC) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 5 flags for friends, and they all arrived promptly and were beautiful - except one had a totally different design on the back of it. With a quick phone call, the mistake was noted, and a flag with all the correct information was shipped. I'm very happy with the products and will order again!
Nice welcome in the yard
By Roger L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hampton, IA) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Am so glad I ordered this flag. It is made of pretty tough fabric and has held up in all the wind we have received recently. Was not sure if the flag would be printed on both sides but it is and so it makes a nice welcome whether coming or going from our home. Really like the fact that it is personalized. Thank you Personalization Mall for another great product.
Seasonal greeting flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 10, 2015
I just received this flag and am surprised at the quality. It is made of a material I can't recognize, but it has a glossy finish which looks quite expensive and beautiful. I'm anxious to see how it holds up during inclement weather.
Great!
By Caneshia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Latta, SC) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my parents and they are absolutely in love with this!! I would definitely recommend this to all holiday lovers. I have started a new tradition with this, my Mom wants one for every holiday! We are definitely enjoying this!
Garden Flag
By Valerie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came so fast and I really liked it.
Colorful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sylvania, GA) - December 16, 2014
I bought this as a Christmas gift for my friend. I haven't given it to her yet, but I love it so much I'm going to order one for myself. Nice flag for a decent price!
Fabulous Holiday Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - December 6, 2014
The product is just what we were expecting and the quality seems good.
Excellent Garden Flag!
By Michiliene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It matches the personalized doormat in this collection perfectly and looks so elegant in our front yard! It looks JUST like the picture - it's great.
LOVE. IT.
By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third personalized garden flag that I have ordered, and I love it! I love the colors, the material, and the workmanship. It's going to make a nice winter presentation when visitors drop by. Very soon, I'll be ordering a spring personalized garden flag also!
Garden Flag
By Debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this christmas flag to decorate the front yard.
It is PERFECT! The lettering is a nice size so you can read it easily.
Just love it. I'm going to order these for family members as gifts.
Very pretty flag and excellent customer service!
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these flags for Christmas. One came in perfect and the other had a snag in it. I contacted customer service and within a day, they shipped out a new one. The customer service is excellent and all the products look just as good as the pictures if not better!!! One of my favorite online stores!
Beautiful Flag
By Katie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRASKWOOD, AR) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was better than what you find in the stores. Loved it and already picking out our one for summer and spring.
Very Prompt Shipping & Great Product!!
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roland, OK) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had this garden flag shipped to my sister for Christmas...took only 3 days to ship to her and she said the quality of this item was fantastic! I am so impressed, I placed another order today for other items!! Love Personalization Mall...it will be included in my favorites folder!!! Thank You!
great holiday gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - December 12, 2012
received this item quickly and am happy with the quality.
excellent
By Brandi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseburg, OR) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality
fabulous fabric
quickly received
loved it
Love it!
By Katherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is perfect... I think it looks better in person than it does in the photo. Size is perfect, and the material is nice and thick (I don't have to worry about it sliding off and blowing away like some of my other garden flags). The printing is very high-quality.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - November 26, 2012
So cute!!! I love it for our new family! Looks exactly like the picture, except maybe a slight less red. Overall a great buy!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - November 17, 2012
BUY THIS FLAG!! It's amazing! Perfect size, perfect material, everything is just perfect! You will NOT regret it!!
Holiday cheer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, MN) - October 31, 2012
Looks great can not wait to show it off.
nice flag
By audrey F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west seneca, NY) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a very nice flag to put in the front yard, the only thing i would say is that the color isn't as bright as the picture, the red seems to be a bit more faded but other than that i love it!
Happy
By Tammy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm happy with my purchase just a little disappointed with the color. The shade appears more pink than red. It's definitely not Christmas red which takes away from the happy holiday red. Otherwise happy with everything else about it. Personalization looks nice.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 21, 2014
THe color of red is a little more on the pink side. It is cute.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - November 26, 2014
great shipping time and very happy with the quality of the product
Great site!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - November 23, 2014
Nice place to get that specific personalized item...always coming out with different things...delivery time was good also!
Christmas flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Point Clear, AL) - November 16, 2014
Our Christmas garden was perfect! Loved the snowflakes.
Cute flag
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is made of good quality material that has withstood windy conditions without moving around on the holder.

I wish there were more of a contrast between the lettering and the background (that the writing was bolder).
Nice Garden Flag
By karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like this flag. It's soft material, not plastic-feeling like other flags. It's heavy enough to where it hangs nicely, too. It's a beautiful background color of red, but the printed color is light gray, not white, like I wanted for Christmas. But hey...look on the bright side: We're Ohio State Buckeyes!!
Wonderful Wonderland Flag
By Kristina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, VA) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I am happy with the flag. Only improvement I would suggest is that the color is a little off. Not exactly "Christmas" red.
great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weatherford, TX) - November 25, 2014
Very pleased with the personalization. Not sure how the flag will hold up outside where I plan to hang it but we will see. Quality of the flag is good.
Dull and boring, unlike the photo
By Lauri A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected to receive a vibrant Christmas Red flag. Instead, the color is a dull brick red with the white not exactly popping. And, even though the dimensions are noted on teh page, I expected it to be a standard size flag. It's not... It's quite small.
COLOR IS A PINKISH RED--NOT CHRISTMAS RED
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, IN) - September 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LIKE THE DESIGN OF THIS FLAG, BUT THIS FLAG IS NOT RED-IT IS A PINKISH RED. ALMOST A SPRING LIKE PINK-RED. DON'T CARE FOR THE COLOR AT ALL. NOT WHAT I EXPECTED.
Christmas Flag
By Kim T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckeesport, PA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with this flag. Printing was great, but color looked faded. Not as bright as the picture showed.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved