Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (87 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!!!!!
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture's turned out great!!!! Fast shipping!!!! Wonderful product!!!!
GREAT GIFT
By TINA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO DRINK COFFEE, YOU CAN ALWAYS BE WITH THEM..
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM
By rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MADE A GREAT XMAS GIFT FROM THE KIDS. WIFE LOVED IT
Great quality.
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug itself. Very sturdy with a big handle. The quality of the print was perfect as well!
Wanna love it!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the mug and number of pictures. One photo that was clear on the computer came out a blurry low quality version on the mug. Not sure if it was an error on my part or if they should have someone reviewing and perfecting them and color tones to match on all. Either way great grandma loved it! I will most likely order again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2012
Mug came out exactly as promised! Pictures and color on mug are clear,crisp and vibrant! Excellent product at a reasonable price.
This was a hit!
By steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter-in-law with pics of her boy (my grand-baby boy) and her...she absolutely LOVED it. In fact, all the rest of my family seemed a bit jealous I didn't get them one, so I guess that is next on my list of things to do...beautiful work - quick shipping. No hassles. Really, the only way to go for personalized items.
Personalized Mug
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really great, love the size and the pictures are true to life. I like it so much I'm going to order more soon!
Personalized Christmas Mug
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, good quality mug. The pictures showed up on the mug exactly how I emailed them to this company....print colors and ALL!!! Thank you!! I really enjoy ordering products from this mall!!

~Danielle
Personalized Xmas mugs
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mugs. Great job with putting my pics on them. No complaints!!
nice size mug!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great.
Love it!
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2012
This mug is just adorable! It's a great gift for anybody! The only thing that was a pain in the butt was the editing program for the pictures at first it took me a while to figure out how to get all four of the pictures to stay on the peveiw model, but after messing with it for a little while I figured it out! Was defanantly worth it, they came out beautiful!!
Love these!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! The pictures came out nice and clear. I can hardly wait til Christmas to give them as gifts.
Cami & Chris
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... I got 2 of these as a Christmas gift for my mom and my husband's mom. They turned out so good. I'm probably gonna order a few more!=)
Great gift for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made for my mom because she watches our animals when we are away so this is something from them to her. It came out very nice looking and the colors are so pretty
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
Extremely pleased with the quality of both the product and the pictures used. A great gift idea for all.
Very Happy!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Definitely recommend.
If you're on the fence, don't be.
By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't see how anyone can regret the price, quality and design, not to mention it comes in a bigger than standard size! Great present for young couples into tea or coffee. =)
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012
I was slightly worried about how the finished product would turn out, since you don't get the same "Preview" option on this as you do most other items here. But I received it and shouldn't have been concerned at all...it turned out awesome; even better than I was picturing! I'm glad I ordered the 15 oz though...it is the perfect size. Very contemporary and fun design. I can check one off the Christmas list!
Great xmas gift!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great and the mug is nice. A perfect gift.
Christmas photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 18, 2012
This mug is adorable! I love the final product and it was delivered quickly after ordering. The pictures look great! I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a keepsake of this kind.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 15 oz. mug. This turned out GREAT!
tickled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was pretty happy with how the mug turned out for my loved one
they said it was a fantastic gift and loved it
A great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister, and she loved it! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is I wish there had been more color choices.
Very Pleased Great Mug
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the outcome pictures came out great and the 15oz mug is a good size. Delivery was very quick.
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Amazing quality!
Happy with my purchase happy with customer service too!
By b C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Christmas photo mug last minute and paid extra to have delivered overnight guaranteed delivery by Christmas eve. Unfortunately that didn't happen due to problems with UPS being overwhelmed but the company's customer service dept was extremely nice about refunding me the extra money I paid for overnight shipping which they did quickly and the lady I spoke to was very sweet luckily cuz I was ANGRY. I loved the mug when it came the day after christmas and it was exactly as pictured maybe even a little better in person and my daycare lady LOVED it. I have to admit I ordered from the company before reading any reviews and they weren't very good and it made me nervous..but I'm assuming all those issues are in the past because the mug was awesome the customer service dept was very easy to deal with and super nice and I have no qualms about using them again which I def will. I was pleasantly surprised about the whole experience working out like it did.
Small Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
I have ordered from this site before, and have always been very pleased. But these mugs were disappointing. The pictures are very small and squished onto the mug.
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 8, 2012
My mug came to me fairly fast, and I always love this site, but unfortunately I received it with printing issues, it was clouded in a certain spot of the mug, not due to my picture. Must be defected or had problems in shipment.
Great colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 31, 2012
Coffe Mug was great colors were bright and was bigger than i expected it to be
Great size mug!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to set up and love that there was a larger size mug for a guy!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase and fast delivery time that I received it at home.
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
My coffee mug was amazing! The photos came out beautiful & I loved the design...great job!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2012
I wanted something for my niece and her hubby that would be special and this was it. It was done quickly and beautifully ... and it's something I KNOW they won't get duplicates! It will be a Christmas morning tradition to drink from their holiday picture mugs and remember back to the days when their baby was little. GREAT item ... and the price is right!
Amazing!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the pictures would actually print onto the mug and look clear but they look wonderful! The only thing I would change is having the design wrap around the whole mug instead of stopping a inch close to the handle. Love this item!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 10, 2012
I made one of these for myself and three as gifts for family members. I received them quickly, and the picture quality was excellent. As always, I am a happy customer!
awesome photo gifts
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo gifts from this site for a few years now & not once have I been disappointed!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2012
I absolutely love how my mugs came out. The quality is outstanding and the pictures look great! I can't wait to see my family's reaction!!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - December 10, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of this mug!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved