Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with your quick service and the personalized products I ordered are perfect! I definitely will order from you in the future! Thanks again!
~Diane - IN

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
This was a hit!
By steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter-in-law with pics of her boy (my grand-baby boy) and her...she absolutely LOVED it. In fact, all the rest of my family seemed a bit jealous I didn't get them one, so I guess that is next on my list of things to do...beautiful work - quick shipping. No hassles. Really, the only way to go for personalized items.
Personalized Mug
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really great, love the size and the pictures are true to life. I like it so much I'm going to order more soon!
Personalized Christmas Mug
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, good quality mug. The pictures showed up on the mug exactly how I emailed them to this company....print colors and ALL!!! Thank you!! I really enjoy ordering products from this mall!!

~Danielle
Personalized Xmas mugs
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mugs. Great job with putting my pics on them. No complaints!!
nice size mug!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great.
Love it!
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2012
This mug is just adorable! It's a great gift for anybody! The only thing that was a pain in the butt was the editing program for the pictures at first it took me a while to figure out how to get all four of the pictures to stay on the peveiw model, but after messing with it for a little while I figured it out! Was defanantly worth it, they came out beautiful!!
Love these!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! The pictures came out nice and clear. I can hardly wait til Christmas to give them as gifts.
Cami & Chris
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... I got 2 of these as a Christmas gift for my mom and my husband's mom. They turned out so good. I'm probably gonna order a few more!=)
Great gift for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made for my mom because she watches our animals when we are away so this is something from them to her. It came out very nice looking and the colors are so pretty
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 10, 2012
I made one of these for myself and three as gifts for family members. I received them quickly, and the picture quality was excellent. As always, I am a happy customer!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - December 10, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of this mug!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
My coffee mug was amazing! The photos came out beautiful & I loved the design...great job!
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
Extremely pleased with the quality of both the product and the pictures used. A great gift idea for all.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase and fast delivery time that I received it at home.
Amazing!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the pictures would actually print onto the mug and look clear but they look wonderful! The only thing I would change is having the design wrap around the whole mug instead of stopping a inch close to the handle. Love this item!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2012
I wanted something for my niece and her hubby that would be special and this was it. It was done quickly and beautifully ... and it's something I KNOW they won't get duplicates! It will be a Christmas morning tradition to drink from their holiday picture mugs and remember back to the days when their baby was little. GREAT item ... and the price is right!
Very Happy Mom
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her coffee/cappachino in the mornings. She was delighted with her personalized mug with pictures of her grandchildren and of me and her. The picture quality was impressive and beautiful! Very happy and pleased with the results! I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and always been extremely satisfied!
Great colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 31, 2012
Coffe Mug was great colors were bright and was bigger than i expected it to be
Great size mug!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to set up and love that there was a larger size mug for a guy!
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 8, 2012
My mug came to me fairly fast, and I always love this site, but unfortunately I received it with printing issues, it was clouded in a certain spot of the mug, not due to my picture. Must be defected or had problems in shipment.
Small Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
I have ordered from this site before, and have always been very pleased. But these mugs were disappointing. The pictures are very small and squished onto the mug.
awesome photo gifts
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo gifts from this site for a few years now & not once have I been disappointed!!!
Very Pleased
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five more of these mugs because the first two came out great. Size of the mug, pictures everything about this product is great and delivery was quick. Great website Can't wait till I get the other five. I will order from this company again
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2012
I absolutely love how my mugs came out. The quality is outstanding and the pictures look great! I can't wait to see my family's reaction!!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Amazing quality!
Very Pleased Great Mug
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the outcome pictures came out great and the 15oz mug is a good size. Delivery was very quick.
Great xmas gift!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great and the mug is nice. A perfect gift.
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 28, 2013
I bought 2 of these as Christmas for my grandparents with the grandchildren's pictures on them. They turned out beautifully!!! I would totally recommend them without hesitation.
Nice mug, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 26, 2013
My mother loved it . I was also surprised the quality of the printing was excellent !!
Personalized Gift Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 31, 2012
The finished product looked great. My friends loved them. The only hassle was finding pictures that fit with the editing and sometimes it took forever to update and such; nonetheless, the cups were still great. :)
Family mug
By carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keene, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing was the shippement came late. The date it was before Christmas and came anterior Christmas :(.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Pictures came out very clear and it was delivered in no time!!
Grandma's Gift
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this gift for Grandma using miscellaneous pictures from the year and they fit cohesively with the graphics and fonts supplied by Personalization Mall.
Best gift ever
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these gifts early because I could not wait to show them off. They loved them. I definitely will be getting more of these, love,love, love...
Came Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 24, 2013
I was a bit skeptical when creating my mug b/c all the photos I was cropping in were barely passing the "not acceptable" category for picture clarity. I was using older memory pictures and figured it would be a great gift even if the pics were a bit blurry. However, once it arrived all the pictures were in great shape and surpassed my clarity and quality expectations.
Awesome
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was amazingly done and shipped quickly. Love this item and recommended the website to a friend.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2013
I got this photo coffee mug as a gift and the person loved it!
great looking item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2013
I've ordered 2-3 of these now, and they come out great! Been through the wash a few times and still hold their images well.
For the person who has everything
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup...the gift that keeps giving w/every sip.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved