Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! My husband is going to love this! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Great holiday mug
By Nanette R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my mother in law as part of her Christmas present. The first time I received mug it had a small chip under my children's picture. I contacted customer service via email and sent pictures and they sent me a new mug at no charge and let me keep the one with small chip. My mother in law received her mug and she is very happy, drinking her tea from the special mug with pictures of her babies. It washes well, pictures are clear and the mug is festive. I recommend this product!
Very Pleased
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five more of these mugs because the first two came out great. Size of the mug, pictures everything about this product is great and delivery was quick. Great website Can't wait till I get the other five. I will order from this company again
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 10, 2012
I made one of these for myself and three as gifts for family members. I received them quickly, and the picture quality was excellent. As always, I am a happy customer!
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - December 10, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of this mug!
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Amazing quality!
Very Pleased Great Mug
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the outcome pictures came out great and the 15oz mug is a good size. Delivery was very quick.
awesome photo gifts
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo gifts from this site for a few years now & not once have I been disappointed!!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2012
I absolutely love how my mugs came out. The quality is outstanding and the pictures look great! I can't wait to see my family's reaction!!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
My coffee mug was amazing! The photos came out beautiful & I loved the design...great job!
Great xmas gift!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great and the mug is nice. A perfect gift.
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
Extremely pleased with the quality of both the product and the pictures used. A great gift idea for all.
A great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister, and she loved it! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is I wish there had been more color choices.
Christmas photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 18, 2012
This mug is adorable! I love the final product and it was delivered quickly after ordering. The pictures look great! I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a keepsake of this kind.
Amazing!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the pictures would actually print onto the mug and look clear but they look wonderful! The only thing I would change is having the design wrap around the whole mug instead of stopping a inch close to the handle. Love this item!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase and fast delivery time that I received it at home.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2012
I wanted something for my niece and her hubby that would be special and this was it. It was done quickly and beautifully ... and it's something I KNOW they won't get duplicates! It will be a Christmas morning tradition to drink from their holiday picture mugs and remember back to the days when their baby was little. GREAT item ... and the price is right!
tickled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was pretty happy with how the mug turned out for my loved one
they said it was a fantastic gift and loved it
Great!!!
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work. you have the perfect gifts and good prices
Really Cute Mug
By Joleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks to be great quality, pictures are clear and words are crisp. Will be a great gift.
Happy Customer
By Shopper (Northridge, CA) - December 16, 2015
Fast order
Photo mug
By nanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo quality. The recipient loved it
Outstanding Product - coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 17, 2015
These mugs were beautiful, everything as advertised. It was super easy
to personalize them and the order arrived on time.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, AL) - December 18, 2014
We love this product . Easy to give and make the other person think that u care about them . And same to me i love to drink out the cup is belong to me specially my pics on there :))
Loved it
By Gaydenie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Richmond Hill, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this product came out.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 26, 2014
The mug turned out better than expected. Shipping was faster than I thought. Thank you
amazing
By Sida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence , MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! It looks amazing
Photo mug
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful but was delivered broken. Had to call and have a new one shipped.
They love it
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great gify for Christmas. Thank u for helping me to making this Christmas easier for me :)
They love it
By Eunice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain View, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my nieces.
They love it so much.
mugs
By Bobby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Douglas , GA) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was well please with my cups that I ordered..Great quality .Pictures turned out great
Christmas Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - December 23, 2016
When it first arrived it was broken. I called and they sent a new mug that was in perfect shape. I appreciate customer service that strives to make things right quickly. Love the mug!
Christmas gift
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenwood, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pictures look great!
Sharp
By Alexandra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint albans, WV) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my mugs with my children pictured on them. Good quality product and very affordable.
Photo mug
By stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
Perfect!
By Dilek K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lomita, CA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I definitely recommend this item. I've ordered as a Christmas gift to my in laws from my 10 mo old baby. They love their mugs so much and have coffee every morning since xmas. Quality is great. Delivered quick. Highly recommend!
Great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave for a birthday present. Never saw final product in person cuz I had it delivers to my dad who lived in another state, He loved it and said it turned out very nicely. After ordering online it was shipped within days and delivered to him within the week and made it on time for his birthday so it's a great last minute gift, very easy to make online also. Will continue ordering more often for gifts
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - January 7, 2016
Loved it! Great quality!
Awesome
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was amazingly done and shipped quickly. Love this item and recommended the website to a friend.
great looking item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2013
I've ordered 2-3 of these now, and they come out great! Been through the wash a few times and still hold their images well.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved