Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloquet, MN) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave for a birthday present. Never saw final product in person cuz I had it delivers to my dad who lived in another state, He loved it and said it turned out very nicely. After ordering online it was shipped within days and delivered to him within the week and made it on time for his birthday so it's a great last minute gift, very easy to make online also. Will continue ordering more often for gifts
amazing
By Sida M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence , MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! It looks amazing
Mug review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 8, 2012
My mug came to me fairly fast, and I always love this site, but unfortunately I received it with printing issues, it was clouded in a certain spot of the mug, not due to my picture. Must be defected or had problems in shipment.
Small Pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
I have ordered from this site before, and have always been very pleased. But these mugs were disappointing. The pictures are very small and squished onto the mug.
Great size mug!
By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to set up and love that there was a larger size mug for a guy!
A great gift!
By Victoria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift to my sister, and she loved it! The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is I wish there had been more color choices.
awesome photo gifts
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered photo gifts from this site for a few years now & not once have I been disappointed!!!
Very Pleased
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered five more of these mugs because the first two came out great. Size of the mug, pictures everything about this product is great and delivery was quick. Great website Can't wait till I get the other five. I will order from this company again
Excellent Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - December 10, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of this mug!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2012
I absolutely love how my mugs came out. The quality is outstanding and the pictures look great! I can't wait to see my family's reaction!!
tickled
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - December 28, 2015
I was pretty happy with how the mug turned out for my loved one
they said it was a fantastic gift and loved it
Perfection
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
Amazing quality!
Very Pleased Great Mug
By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these mugs for christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the outcome pictures came out great and the 15oz mug is a good size. Delivery was very quick.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Pictures came out very clear and it was delivered in no time!!
Great Personalized Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 28, 2013
I bought 2 of these as Christmas for my grandparents with the grandchildren's pictures on them. They turned out beautifully!!! I would totally recommend them without hesitation.
Happy Customer
By Shopper (Northridge, CA) - December 16, 2015
Fast order
Family mug
By carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keene, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing was the shippement came late. The date it was before Christmas and came anterior Christmas :(.
Came Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 24, 2013
I was a bit skeptical when creating my mug b/c all the photos I was cropping in were barely passing the "not acceptable" category for picture clarity. I was using older memory pictures and figured it would be a great gift even if the pics were a bit blurry. However, once it arrived all the pictures were in great shape and surpassed my clarity and quality expectations.
Photo mug
By nanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warwick, RI) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful photo quality. The recipient loved it
Nice mug, good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 26, 2013
My mother loved it . I was also surprised the quality of the printing was excellent !!
Outstanding Product - coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - December 17, 2015
These mugs were beautiful, everything as advertised. It was super easy
to personalize them and the order arrived on time.
Great gifts!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo mugs for the new mommy & daddy in our family. The mugs are a very nice quality, with a glossy finish. The pictures are great! I am delighted!
Love the mug
By Laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Binghamton, NY) - December 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased multiple mugs now and they always are great! I will be purchasing more in the future!
Coffee mugs
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these every year for Christmas presents. Its a great gift for that person who you dont know what to buy for them.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NorthPort, AL) - December 18, 2014
We love this product . Easy to give and make the other person think that u care about them . And same to me i love to drink out the cup is belong to me specially my pics on there :))
Loved it
By Gaydenie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Richmond Hill, NY) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how this product came out.
Lisak
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for my family members. They are beautiful, the cups a beautiful bright white, the colors vivid, the printing crisp and true to the original photos.

They were shipped quickly and arrived in plenty of time

I have not been disappointed by any PersonalizationMall purchase I have made.
Perfect gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a last minute gift for my daughter to be given from my granddaughter. It was easy to upload the pictures and came out perfect. It also came in 2 days with reduced cost expedited shipping. My daughter loves it and uses it every day
Very Happy Mom
By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom loves her coffee/cappachino in the mornings. She was delighted with her personalized mug with pictures of her grandchildren and of me and her. The picture quality was impressive and beautiful! Very happy and pleased with the results! I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and always been extremely satisfied!
Product was good. PACKING WAS NOT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, MN) - January 4, 2014
I ordered this gift & thankfully the cup was okay but the packing was NOT. The box was ripped open and the inside was falling out. I have normally had such great experiences with this site but not this time.... & maybe this happened when it was shipped but however it did- I did not like seeing my package ripped open on my door step.
Photo mug
By stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island , NY) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks amazing
For the person who has everything
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup...the gift that keeps giving w/every sip.
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bone Gap, IL) - December 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the quality of the mugs. Heavy Duty! These were a gift but I will be purchasing some for me as well.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lyon, MI) - December 26, 2014
The mug turned out better than expected. Shipping was faster than I thought. Thank you
Photo mug
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is beautiful but was delivered broken. Had to call and have a new one shipped.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! My husband is going to love this! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
Awesome
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out wonderful! It took me a lot of time to get the hang of uploading the photos, but once I did it was a simple process and I can't wait to give this as a gift to my family.
Great!!!
By Sally L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
excellent work. you have the perfect gifts and good prices
Really Cute Mug
By Joleen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falfurrias, TX) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mug looks to be great quality, pictures are clear and words are crisp. Will be a great gift.
Personalized Gift Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 31, 2012
The finished product looked great. My friends loved them. The only hassle was finding pictures that fit with the editing and sometimes it took forever to update and such; nonetheless, the cups were still great. :)
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved