Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have placed several orders with you over the last year and I want to tell you how much I appreciate your great customer service. I have always been very pleased with the items, the fast shipping...
~Glynda - TX

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(5)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Gift Cups
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - December 31, 2012
The finished product looked great. My friends loved them. The only hassle was finding pictures that fit with the editing and sometimes it took forever to update and such; nonetheless, the cups were still great. :)
Family mug
By carmen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keene, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing was the shippement came late. The date it was before Christmas and came anterior Christmas :(.
coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2013
Pictures came out very clear and it was delivered in no time!!
Grandma's Gift
By Kelli M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I created this gift for Grandma using miscellaneous pictures from the year and they fit cohesively with the graphics and fonts supplied by Personalization Mall.
Best gift ever
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittston, PA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave these gifts early because I could not wait to show them off. They loved them. I definitely will be getting more of these, love,love, love...
Came Out Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - December 24, 2013
I was a bit skeptical when creating my mug b/c all the photos I was cropping in were barely passing the "not acceptable" category for picture clarity. I was using older memory pictures and figured it would be a great gift even if the pics were a bit blurry. However, once it arrived all the pictures were in great shape and surpassed my clarity and quality expectations.
Awesome
By Lana S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Haven, MI) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was amazingly done and shipped quickly. Love this item and recommended the website to a friend.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - October 22, 2013
I got this photo coffee mug as a gift and the person loved it!
great looking item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lombard, IL) - November 11, 2013
I've ordered 2-3 of these now, and they come out great! Been through the wash a few times and still hold their images well.
For the person who has everything
By Iris O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful coffee cup...the gift that keeps giving w/every sip.
If you're on the fence, don't be.
By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't see how anyone can regret the price, quality and design, not to mention it comes in a bigger than standard size! Great present for young couples into tea or coffee. =)
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012
I was slightly worried about how the finished product would turn out, since you don't get the same "Preview" option on this as you do most other items here. But I received it and shouldn't have been concerned at all...it turned out awesome; even better than I was picturing! I'm glad I ordered the 15 oz though...it is the perfect size. Very contemporary and fun design. I can check one off the Christmas list!
Very Happy!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Definitely recommend.
Christmas photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 18, 2012
This mug is adorable! I love the final product and it was delivered quickly after ordering. The pictures look great! I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a keepsake of this kind.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 15 oz. mug. This turned out GREAT!
Lisak
By Lisa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Range, WI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these for my family members. They are beautiful, the cups a beautiful bright white, the colors vivid, the printing crisp and true to the original photos.

They were shipped quickly and arrived in plenty of time

I have not been disappointed by any PersonalizationMall purchase I have made.
Great gifts!
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spokane, WA) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of these photo mugs for the new mommy & daddy in our family. The mugs are a very nice quality, with a glossy finish. The pictures are great! I am delighted!
Very Satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bone Gap, IL) - December 26, 2012
Very satisfied with the quality of the mugs. Heavy Duty! These were a gift but I will be purchasing some for me as well.
Perfect gift
By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a last minute gift for my daughter to be given from my granddaughter. It was easy to upload the pictures and came out perfect. It also came in 2 days with reduced cost expedited shipping. My daughter loves it and uses it every day
Awesome
By Beatriz R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came out wonderful! It took me a lot of time to get the hang of uploading the photos, but once I did it was a simple process and I can't wait to give this as a gift to my family.
Great Mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 23, 2012
Excellent picture quality! Absolutely Adorable! My husband is going to love this! Really really cute xmas gift for anyone! The design process is really easy on this site and the shipping is prompt! Have no complaints! Would def recommend. Nice heavy high quality mug as well.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved