Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Thanks again for your great service. Your products are always shipped fast. Keep up the good work. Thank You!
    ~Sheri -

    Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
    Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (55)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    the perfect gift
    By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've found my new favorite online store! The Christmas photo mug I got for grandma was great, she loves it and it made her cry. The quality is amazing, and looks beautiful!
    Christmas Memories
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Daughter and her Husband were so happy with these cups. Not only is it their first baby's Christmas but also my baby's first baby so I have no doubts that these will be lifetime memories..
    i love themm!
    By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worden, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Personalization mall did great work. The coffee cups for my parents are going to absolutely love them :) thankyou!
    Christmas Coffee Mug
    By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exceeded my expectation! The cutest stocking stuffers ever...I purchased seven mugs customized with different photos and couldn't be happier with the results!!!

    Plus they arrived on-time in perfect condition, individually packaged and ready to wrap.
    Loved it!!!!!
    By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture's turned out great!!!! Fast shipping!!!! Wonderful product!!!!
    GREAT GIFT
    By TINA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO DRINK COFFEE, YOU CAN ALWAYS BE WITH THEM..
    GREAT GIFT FOR MOM
    By rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    MADE A GREAT XMAS GIFT FROM THE KIDS. WIFE LOVED IT
    Great quality.
    By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the mug itself. Very sturdy with a big handle. The quality of the print was perfect as well!
    Wanna love it!!
    By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors of the mug and number of pictures. One photo that was clear on the computer came out a blurry low quality version on the mug. Not sure if it was an error on my part or if they should have someone reviewing and perfecting them and color tones to match on all. Either way great grandma loved it! I will most likely order again.
    Excellent!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2012
    Mug came out exactly as promised! Pictures and color on mug are clear,crisp and vibrant! Excellent product at a reasonable price.
    This was a hit!
    By steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this mug for my daughter-in-law with pics of her boy (my grand-baby boy) and her...she absolutely LOVED it. In fact, all the rest of my family seemed a bit jealous I didn't get them one, so I guess that is next on my list of things to do...beautiful work - quick shipping. No hassles. Really, the only way to go for personalized items.
    Personalized Mug
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out really great, love the size and the pictures are true to life. I like it so much I'm going to order more soon!
    Personalized Christmas Mug
    By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sturdy, good quality mug. The pictures showed up on the mug exactly how I emailed them to this company....print colors and ALL!!! Thank you!! I really enjoy ordering products from this mall!!

    ~Danielle
    Personalized Xmas mugs
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful, high quality mugs. Great job with putting my pics on them. No complaints!!
    nice size mug!
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug turned out great.
    Love it!
    By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this coffee mug!
    Adorable gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2012
    This mug is just adorable! It's a great gift for anybody! The only thing that was a pain in the butt was the editing program for the pictures at first it took me a while to figure out how to get all four of the pictures to stay on the peveiw model, but after messing with it for a little while I figured it out! Was defanantly worth it, they came out beautiful!!
    Love these!
    By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these mugs! The pictures came out nice and clear. I can hardly wait til Christmas to give them as gifts.
    Cami & Chris
    By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful... I got 2 of these as a Christmas gift for my mom and my husband's mom. They turned out so good. I'm probably gonna order a few more!=)
    Great gift for anyone
    By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We had this made for my mom because she watches our animals when we are away so this is something from them to her. It came out very nice looking and the colors are so pretty
    Great gift idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 10, 2012
    I made one of these for myself and three as gifts for family members. I received them quickly, and the picture quality was excellent. As always, I am a happy customer!
    Excellent Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden City, KS) - December 10, 2012
    Very impressed with the quality of this mug!
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2012
    I bought this as a gift for a friend and it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase and fast delivery time that I received it at home.
    Amazing!
    By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little worried how the pictures would actually print onto the mug and look clear but they look wonderful! The only thing I would change is having the design wrap around the whole mug instead of stopping a inch close to the handle. Love this item!
    Picture perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
    Extremely pleased with the quality of both the product and the pictures used. A great gift idea for all.
    Happy customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
    My coffee mug was amazing! The photos came out beautiful & I loved the design...great job!
    AWESOME!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2012
    I wanted something for my niece and her hubby that would be special and this was it. It was done quickly and beautifully ... and it's something I KNOW they won't get duplicates! It will be a Christmas morning tradition to drink from their holiday picture mugs and remember back to the days when their baby was little. GREAT item ... and the price is right!
    Very Pleased
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered five more of these mugs because the first two came out great. Size of the mug, pictures everything about this product is great and delivery was quick. Great website Can't wait till I get the other five. I will order from this company again
    Very Happy Mom
    By Wes M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My mom loves her coffee/cappachino in the mornings. She was delighted with her personalized mug with pictures of her grandchildren and of me and her. The picture quality was impressive and beautiful! Very happy and pleased with the results! I've ordered many times from Personalization Mall and always been extremely satisfied!
    Great colors
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 31, 2012
    Coffe Mug was great colors were bright and was bigger than i expected it to be
    Great size mug!
    By Cathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Easy to set up and love that there was a larger size mug for a guy!
    Mug review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northglenn, CO) - December 8, 2012
    My mug came to me fairly fast, and I always love this site, but unfortunately I received it with printing issues, it was clouded in a certain spot of the mug, not due to my picture. Must be defected or had problems in shipment.
    Small Pictures
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Weymouth, MA) - December 10, 2013
    I have ordered from this site before, and have always been very pleased. But these mugs were disappointing. The pictures are very small and squished onto the mug.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 9, 2012
    I absolutely love how my mugs came out. The quality is outstanding and the pictures look great! I can't wait to see my family's reaction!!
    awesome photo gifts
    By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, NY) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered photo gifts from this site for a few years now & not once have I been disappointed!!!
    Very Pleased Great Mug
    By Marie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst , NY) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these mugs for christmas gifts and I am very pleased with the outcome pictures came out great and the 15oz mug is a good size. Delivery was very quick.
    Happy with my purchase happy with customer service too!
    By b C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered my Christmas photo mug last minute and paid extra to have delivered overnight guaranteed delivery by Christmas eve. Unfortunately that didn't happen due to problems with UPS being overwhelmed but the company's customer service dept was extremely nice about refunding me the extra money I paid for overnight shipping which they did quickly and the lady I spoke to was very sweet luckily cuz I was ANGRY. I loved the mug when it came the day after christmas and it was exactly as pictured maybe even a little better in person and my daycare lady LOVED it. I have to admit I ordered from the company before reading any reviews and they weren't very good and it made me nervous..but I'm assuming all those issues are in the past because the mug was awesome the customer service dept was very easy to deal with and super nice and I have no qualms about using them again which I def will. I was pleasantly surprised about the whole experience working out like it did.
    Perfection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
    Amazing quality!
    Great xmas gift!!!
    By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The pictures came out great and the mug is nice. A perfect gift.
    coffee mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - December 29, 2013
    Pictures came out very clear and it was delivered in no time!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved