Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Photo Coffee Mugs - 12409
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect
By LaNoit F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is ver pretty! Perfect Christmas gift!
Perfect
By LaNoit F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crandall, TX) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is ver pretty! Perfect Christmas gift!
Wonderful gift mug.
By Margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm hoping my sister will love this mug as much as I did.
Coffee cups
By Sherry L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fultonville , NY) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 10 coffee mugs out of the 10 only 1 had a little mistake and I called and they are sending my a new coffee mug with no problem at all! I love ordering from this company !
Best Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, Tn, TN) - January 1, 2015
The only bad thing I can say about thjs is I wish I had ordered more! I was shocked at how quickly this product was made and shipped! I don't remember choosing express and yet it showed up Christmas Eve, which is when I kicked myself for not ordering my own. The photos are crisp and clear, even though only cell phone photos! Absolutely beautiful, highly recommend and will definitely be ordering more (for myself!) very shortly! Thank you so much for beautiful work and easy steps to customize.
Christmas Photo Message Personalized Coffee Mug - 15oz
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winston Salem , NC) - December 30, 2014
Love, love, love, bought for a senior friend and she cherishes it. The mug is a pretty good size so the photos fitted well. The message was clear and large. (Readable)
the perfect gift
By Elise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've found my new favorite online store! The Christmas photo mug I got for grandma was great, she loves it and it made her cry. The quality is amazing, and looks beautiful!
Christmas Memories
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerville, TN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Daughter and her Husband were so happy with these cups. Not only is it their first baby's Christmas but also my baby's first baby so I have no doubts that these will be lifetime memories..
i love themm!
By Tasha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (worden, IL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization mall did great work. The coffee cups for my parents are going to absolutely love them :) thankyou!
Christmas Coffee Mug
By Martha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baker City, OR) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded my expectation! The cutest stocking stuffers ever...I purchased seven mugs customized with different photos and couldn't be happier with the results!!!

Plus they arrived on-time in perfect condition, individually packaged and ready to wrap.
Loved it!!!!!
By Marissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Plains, MO) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture's turned out great!!!! Fast shipping!!!! Wonderful product!!!!
GREAT GIFT
By TINA F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKELAND, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT FOR FAMILY MEMBERS WHO DRINK COFFEE, YOU CAN ALWAYS BE WITH THEM..
GREAT GIFT FOR MOM
By rich C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
MADE A GREAT XMAS GIFT FROM THE KIDS. WIFE LOVED IT
Great quality.
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the mug itself. Very sturdy with a big handle. The quality of the print was perfect as well!
Wanna love it!!
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the colors of the mug and number of pictures. One photo that was clear on the computer came out a blurry low quality version on the mug. Not sure if it was an error on my part or if they should have someone reviewing and perfecting them and color tones to match on all. Either way great grandma loved it! I will most likely order again.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Billerica, MA) - December 29, 2012
Mug came out exactly as promised! Pictures and color on mug are clear,crisp and vibrant! Excellent product at a reasonable price.
This was a hit!
By steven A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (everett, WA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug for my daughter-in-law with pics of her boy (my grand-baby boy) and her...she absolutely LOVED it. In fact, all the rest of my family seemed a bit jealous I didn't get them one, so I guess that is next on my list of things to do...beautiful work - quick shipping. No hassles. Really, the only way to go for personalized items.
Personalized Mug
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attleboro, MA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out really great, love the size and the pictures are true to life. I like it so much I'm going to order more soon!
Personalized Christmas Mug
By Danielle I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sturdy, good quality mug. The pictures showed up on the mug exactly how I emailed them to this company....print colors and ALL!!! Thank you!! I really enjoy ordering products from this mall!!

~Danielle
Personalized Xmas mugs
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schenectady, NY) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful, high quality mugs. Great job with putting my pics on them. No complaints!!
nice size mug!
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mays Landing, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug turned out great.
Love it!
By R B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, SC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this coffee mug!
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingburg, NY) - December 12, 2012
This mug is just adorable! It's a great gift for anybody! The only thing that was a pain in the butt was the editing program for the pictures at first it took me a while to figure out how to get all four of the pictures to stay on the peveiw model, but after messing with it for a little while I figured it out! Was defanantly worth it, they came out beautiful!!
Love these!
By Deborah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! The pictures came out nice and clear. I can hardly wait til Christmas to give them as gifts.
Cami & Chris
By Cami W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anniston, AL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful... I got 2 of these as a Christmas gift for my mom and my husband's mom. They turned out so good. I'm probably gonna order a few more!=)
Great gift for anyone
By Tracy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, VT) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had this made for my mom because she watches our animals when we are away so this is something from them to her. It came out very nice looking and the colors are so pretty
Amazing!
By Emily S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denison, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little worried how the pictures would actually print onto the mug and look clear but they look wonderful! The only thing I would change is having the design wrap around the whole mug instead of stopping a inch close to the handle. Love this item!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 11, 2012
My coffee mug was amazing! The photos came out beautiful & I loved the design...great job!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - December 10, 2012
I made one of these for myself and three as gifts for family members. I received them quickly, and the picture quality was excellent. As always, I am a happy customer!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 12, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend and it looks great. I am very pleased with this purchase and fast delivery time that I received it at home.
Very Happy!
By Rajmani R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Definitely recommend.
Perfect!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the 15 oz. mug. This turned out GREAT!
Turned out great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewaskum, WI) - December 21, 2012
I was slightly worried about how the finished product would turn out, since you don't get the same "Preview" option on this as you do most other items here. But I received it and shouldn't have been concerned at all...it turned out awesome; even better than I was picturing! I'm glad I ordered the 15 oz though...it is the perfect size. Very contemporary and fun design. I can check one off the Christmas list!
If you're on the fence, don't be.
By Jorge R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't see how anyone can regret the price, quality and design, not to mention it comes in a bigger than standard size! Great present for young couples into tea or coffee. =)
Picture perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint johnsbury, VT) - December 14, 2012
Extremely pleased with the quality of both the product and the pictures used. A great gift idea for all.
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - December 14, 2012
I wanted something for my niece and her hubby that would be special and this was it. It was done quickly and beautifully ... and it's something I KNOW they won't get duplicates! It will be a Christmas morning tradition to drink from their holiday picture mugs and remember back to the days when their baby was little. GREAT item ... and the price is right!
Christmas photo mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - December 18, 2012
This mug is adorable! I love the final product and it was delivered quickly after ordering. The pictures look great! I would recommend this item to anyone wanting a keepsake of this kind.
Great xmas gift!!!
By Kristina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures came out great and the mug is nice. A perfect gift.
Great colors
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (santa ana, CA) - December 31, 2012
Coffe Mug was great colors were bright and was bigger than i expected it to be
Happy with my purchase happy with customer service too!
By b C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jackson, NJ) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered my Christmas photo mug last minute and paid extra to have delivered overnight guaranteed delivery by Christmas eve. Unfortunately that didn't happen due to problems with UPS being overwhelmed but the company's customer service dept was extremely nice about refunding me the extra money I paid for overnight shipping which they did quickly and the lady I spoke to was very sweet luckily cuz I was ANGRY. I loved the mug when it came the day after christmas and it was exactly as pictured maybe even a little better in person and my daycare lady LOVED it. I have to admit I ordered from the company before reading any reviews and they weren't very good and it made me nervous..but I'm assuming all those issues are in the past because the mug was awesome the customer service dept was very easy to deal with and super nice and I have no qualms about using them again which I def will. I was pleasantly surprised about the whole experience working out like it did.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved