Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Santa's Watching Personalized Letter From Santa customer reviews

Personalized Letter From Santa - Santa's Watching - 12410
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute Santa letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buena Vista, PA) - May 4, 2016
My daughter's loved the letters. The paper was good quality. The print was nice and clear. Will order again. O and the envelope was print out for me to mail to my children.
Adorable
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect personalized lette from Santa, cute!
Santa Letter
By Randi M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these letters every year. This one was especially cute. The Santa picture, the way the child's name was displayed and the overall letter were excellent.
Holiday Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 30, 2015
Very well done Santa letter for my grandson. He will be so excited to get it.
sad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury, UT) - January 6, 2015
I was understanding they would be mailed to the child not the case I had to mail all of them no happy with product won't order again from this company
Very cute!
By Theresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Santa letter was very cute! The quality of the paper was great!
THANK YOU SANTA!!!
By Maryann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westbury, NY) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Novel Idea for children. Bought it for my nieces. The only thing I suggest is to have the order mailed to your house first, and then mail the letter out to the child yourself because the letter come in a box.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, SC) - November 29, 2014
Nice quality. The names are mentioned throughout the letter. I especially like that you receive an addressed envelope from Santa.
Santa Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - August 29, 2014
Got these for my 2 nieces and my step daughter almost every year. They always loved them
Great Santa Letter
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids and nieces and nephew could not be happier when they received this personalized letter from Santa! If you want to put a smile on your child's face I truly recommend Santa's watching personalized letter.
cute idea for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 4, 2012
I ordered one of these letters for my 5 year old and she was very excited to get mail from Santa! It was shipped in an envelope so it doesn't get bent or damaged in shipping which was nice...the paper quality is good, the colors are perfect....very fun!!
Letter from Santa
By Penny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great for a three year old
Smiles
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - December 9, 2012
My son was all smiles when he opened his letter.
LOVE THIS!
By Kelly A C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Etters, PA) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started getting my nephew a letter from Santa last year. I work at the Post Office and he thinks I personally "know" Santa. This year his letter is a little different than last year and has a matching envelope with his name printed IN the letter and on the envelope. He will go crazy for this, just like he did the one I got him from here last year!
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 24, 2012
Very cute, nice quality
Santa's letters
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewton, AL) - August 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get these every year from my grandchildren. They love getting them and reading them and them being personalized with their names and the city and state are so wonderful it makes them that more special!!! I will continue to get them for them as long as I can. Thanks!!!
My Santa Letter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 22, 2012
What a happy surprize both for me to give and for my nephew to receive. Everyone was very happy.
Love these types of gifts.
Awesome Product
By Grace N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son is 7 now and I don't want him to think that Santa is not real like his friends are telling him.. I know it won't last forever but it is nice to see the excitement in a child's eye when they recevie a gift from Santa. The letter is awesome by incorporating the city, state and child's name and the envelope is a nice touch. Would recommend this gift to anyone with children.
my Grandkids LOVE this!
By Melinda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only thing that could put this letter over the top would be for P.M. to slap a stamp on it, get the postmark to say North Pole and then mail it. my oldest granddaighter is 8 and her mom said she was examining the postmark. Hmmm.... net year I will have to get smarter! Fabulous letter, great idea.
Cute but a bit expensive for what it is
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would do this maybe ONCE, but not really that catered to the child. It was cute but kinda expensive for what you get.
Unexpected
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn mawr, PA) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
With the cost I expected the letters to be delivered to each of the children I had addressed them to. Not all come to me and I mail them.
Not sure what it looked like
By corey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center moriches, NY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item does not get shipped directly to the child u chose it for. It comes in a pre sealed white envelope that is unlabeled.
typical letter to santa
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanton, MD) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Disappointed in this product.Could have made this quality of letter on home computer for 25 cents.
A big hit!
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute idea! My kids really were amazed the receive a letter from the Noth Pole. The paper wasn't as good quality as I expected for the price, but it is still a great way to heighten your kids' excitement for Santa!
The children loved these.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apollo Beach, NY) - December 27, 2015
Our grandchildren loved their letters. We sent a different style to each, and we were able to ersoalize each child's letter. . Will be ordering again next year.
Santa Claus Letter
By Jean V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my two grandsons. It is adorable! I cannot wait to send it to them! :)
Thank you Santa.....
By Darlene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 6 year old step son loved the letter. He has already put it in his sacred "drawer" for safe keeping. We ordered it and it arrived a few days later.
Great item
By laura P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, IN) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would give 5 stars but the only reason I didn't is i wish there were more options for the letters. I ordered 2 different designs and the wording was the same. I have multiple children so it would have been nice to be able to have the letters worded differently for each child.
santa Letter
By Stacy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
can't wait to give to my son this year :)
Grandkids will be so excited.
By Adela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
SANTA FORWARDED THE LETTER TO MY YOUNGEST GRANDKIDS AND I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THEIR RESPONSE!
It was so nice to see her expression
By Melody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville , NC) - December 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was so nice to see the surprised and happy expression on my grandaughters face when she saw she had a letter from Santa.
Loved this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALLAS, TX) - December 11, 2014
Just as cute as the picture. My granddaughter will eat it up. For the price the paper quality could have been upgraded. Shipping and handling charges were a little steep but worth it if you can afford it.
Cannot wait to hear about my grandsons reaction!
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This letter is so cute! My grandson is in first grade and such a great reader. I cannot wait to here about his reaction when he gets his own personal letter from Santa.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort mill, SC) - December 10, 2014
Grand kids were so excited to receive this letter.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermon, NY) - October 4, 2016
This letter is so cute! My nephew will only be four months old in December but I thought it would be fun for his Mommy and Daddy to see this come in the mail. Maybe I can make this our yearly tradition!
Very cute
By Marilyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anthony, FL) - November 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Santa letter. I got it for my 3-year old grandson. I really like that the letter is personali to the child. I only wish there was an area to put something personal about child, like on my grandson I would put how good he picks up his toys or how he likes apples.
Great Santa Letter
By Nancy O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cortland, OH) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Santa letters I received for my grandchildren. They was nicely written, bright and cheerful. My three year old granddaughter was happy to get a letter from Santa. My two year old grandson saw his letter on the wall with his sister's and was happy too. My new born grandson will have his first letter from Santa for his baby scrap book. I was glad I ordered the letters to add to the fun of the holiday season.
Happiest Kids Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - December 18, 2014
My grandchildren went WOW when they got their own personal letter from Santa. I will keep this magic every year for as long as the believe.
"Keep them believing"
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - December 21, 2014
My 2 year old granddaughter and 3 year old grandson were so excited when they received the letters from Santa. Keeping the tradition to "Believe".
Personalized Letter from Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Saline, TX) - December 19, 2013
PERFECT !!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved