Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (89 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Christmas Ornament!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for two sets of grandparents. This has all the grandkid's names with the year of the gift. It was a hit!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
I started collecting dated annual ornaments in 1978. My daughter was born in 1972. I decided to fill in the years between 1972 and 1977.
Pat (Haddonfield, NJ)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 29, 2012
I order the heart ornament this year for a very special couple and hung it on a bottle of wine for the holidays. The ornament was everything that I was hoping for and more. They were absolutely thrilled. The nice part of the heart is that you can actually use it for any occassion, not just for putting on a tree. It can be hung on the outside of a giftbox with children or grandchildren names on it and later hung in a window year round to look at as a reminder of all the special people in your life. I highly recommend the heart ornament for any occassion and for that special someone that you want to show them how much they are loved.
Perfect
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift, high quality, and well presented. I purchased several and everyone loved it!
Beautiful!
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! It makes the perfect decoration.
love ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my high school sons girlfriend. This was cute and never said the word love we were able to put both names year they started going together and where they met. Great young gift without saying too much.
Heart of Love
By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this ornament.I have at least 500 ornaments on my tree and this is definately one of my new favorites with all my kids and 2 granddaughters names on it.
why not more names?
By Jami G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came exactly as described and EXTREMELY fast. Very pretty. During the order process you can move names around on the list to change where they appear on the ornament itself. One thing that remains a mystery to me is why only 8 names when you put all the names on the ornament at least twice? I ordered three of these as gifts but would have ordered two more if I'd had that option. That's the only reason I gave this four stars instead of five. All items I've ever ordered from this company have been beautiful and well-received by the person for whom they were bought. The prices are amazing!
Perfect gift for a great-grandma
By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this item for my mom, which is the great-grandma to 6. She is going to love it when she opens the package at Christmas. Entering the names that were going to be on this item was the best part of the ordering... I was able to maneuver which name went where on the heart. We have 2 boys named Will so I just entered this name twice. This is a great item, and I also purchased the ornament hanger which will be on the bookcase, so my mom will be able to look at this item all year long.
My Personal Ornament
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it! Nice quality and was delivered in a few days! I will definately be ordering from them again!
Excellent Gift
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clemmons, NC) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift for a family that is near and dear to my heart. It is a beautiful ornament and I'm sure they will love it.
Great gift for all occasions
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 28, 2012
This is a beautiful personal ornament that is not only for a Christmas tree. I gave this gift at Thanksgiving and my family memeber hung it on the wall and it looked beautiful.
PERFECT
By Shyla K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My parents just loved this gift w/ all their children's names!!! Thanks
outstanding
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shillington, PA) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice item. item is just as described..i have never been disappointed with an order from personalization mall!
Personalized Ornament
By Laurie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - November 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way the ornament turned out - will make a wonderful Christmas gift for my daughter!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
Ornament is not as "clear" as I'd like but a very nice family keepsake with all our names on it.
Star quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - November 30, 2012
Love them! I ordered one for my mom and one for my sister. They will hang these all year round! Great quality
nice idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
Some of the letters etching is really bad.
I love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Put all my boyfriends kitties names on the ornament. Looks wonderful!
A grandma's heart
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etchings of the names were mostly good except for a few names were a little harder to read than the others. I bought 2 different hearts with different names on them and it was the same on both pieces. The two people I bought them for loved them so it probably wasn't that big a deal. It may be the font that was used. Excellent delivery ~ great prices ~ good quality
Great gift for grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 5, 2012
It came exactly as pictured, a wonderful keepsake with all the grandchildren's names. I am very pleased!
Dear to my heart
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very special! I had the names of my Granddaughters added and gave it to my husband as a xmas gift. Good quality and nice size for the tree.
Bautiful
By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful ornament and came nicely packaged in a clth bag and a good amount of bubble wrap.
Don' t care for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 13, 2012
It would be nice to have the heart in another color, say red or green and then white letters. You could see them better. All in all it is a very nice ornament.
Very Nice
By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament is very nice. Came quickly. Only suggestion is that the extreme top line is cut off a bit from hole to hang.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 13, 2012
This is a great keepsake to capture our large family. Not many personalized ornaments allow 7 names and if they do they don't allow a name that is more than 6 letters. This one allowed us to have 7 names (which is the size of our family) and the one of the names had 9 letters in it. We are quite happy by this!!!
Wonderful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 28, 2012
I ordered this for my husband's God Mother. I put the names of her grandchildren on it. She was thrilled. Package came quickly and securely wrapped. Would certainly order again!
Wonderful gift
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law with all the grandkids' names on it. It turned out great and I'm sure she will love it.
Etching is beautiful and crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I am really impressed with the glass etching from this site. It does not look cheap and it's beautifully done. We chose this ornament to fit all the names in a big family, stuck the year in as one of the names and it came out perfect. I like that it has a preview of the names listed so you can switch the names around if you wanted them in certain places.
heart ornaments
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them and I'm sure "grama" will to!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This ornament turned out perfectly. Great gift for a family member. The size is nice and the names are easy to read.
Keepsake Ornament
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keepsake ornament! There are endless possibilities for making this a special gift. I ordered one for my mother with her children, grandchildren, and great grand child's name, another with the last names of all members in one family, one with grandchildren's names, and another with family members and pets' names. I also included the date when possible. The ornaments arrived quickly and indivually wrapped in beautiful black bags. I was so happy with my purchased, I ordered more ornaments for additional gifts!
Special Gift
By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out buying one heart for a keepsake. It looked so nice I had to buy many more for different families. It is something that anyone would be pleased to have and is a reminder of what is important in life. The price is every affordable.
Shirley M
Excellent
By Marissa C. (Lake elsinore , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like my item! I had trouble fining an ornament that could fit all the names I need and this ornament did a great job with 6+ names!!
Pretty Glass Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my grandson and his family, having all their names engraved on it. I know they will be pleased with it, as I was. Always happy with all the products I order from Personalization Mall and they have excellent service,
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
This has to be the cutest ornament I have ever seen. It had room to display the names of the ones I love the most. I may come back and order several more so they will be displayed in several areas of my Christmas tree.
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - December 9, 2014
Simple and beautiful! Perfect for grandma's Christmas tree!!
I was very happy
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the result of this product. I bought this as a Christmas gift from mom. There is no doubt in my mind that she will love it. The names off that great and it's good quality work. Wonderful ornament!
Meaningful Gift
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a strict budget, I found the perfect gift in the personalized heart.
Not just an ornament, but a reminder of what is precious in life -- your family.
I ended up buying a number of them and pleased a lot of people.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved