Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I have ordered before, and I get such great compliments on the items that I give as gifts from here. I love shopping on your site!
    ~Diana - TX

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - November 30, 2012
    Ornament is not as "clear" as I'd like but a very nice family keepsake with all our names on it.
    Very Nice
    By Bonnie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, CT) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament is very nice. Came quickly. Only suggestion is that the extreme top line is cut off a bit from hole to hang.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
    This has to be the cutest ornament I have ever seen. It had room to display the names of the ones I love the most. I may come back and order several more so they will be displayed in several areas of my Christmas tree.
    nice idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morro Bay, CA) - July 24, 2013
    Some of the letters etching is really bad.
    Star quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - November 30, 2012
    Love them! I ordered one for my mom and one for my sister. They will hang these all year round! Great quality
    GREAT EXPECTATIONS MET!
    By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for a friend for X-mas. She loved it so much. She said it is now her FAVORITE ornament. I highly recommend this purchase!
    Great gift for grandmother!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 5, 2012
    It came exactly as pictured, a wonderful keepsake with all the grandchildren's names. I am very pleased!
    family names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
    I purchased this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and everything I thought it would be. The preview helped me to decide that it was right for the people I was getting it for. I know it will be treasured for years to come. (In fact I bought 3 of these and am very pleased!)
    Exactly how I designed it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
    Gorgeous. Quality. Can't wait to give as gift.
    Love it
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
    Love the Christmas Ornament. It is very hard to find an ornament that you can fit 8 names on. One of the names was short so I was able to put a few spaces and then the year. I know they will love it!
    love this special ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
    Nice keepsake to remember the special people in your life
    great gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another gift that turned out just as great as I thought it would be...
    Love it
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
    Christmas Ornament - clear
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is appealing in the catalog but even better "in person". It is unique and especially fun to use all the names of the family. Can't go wrong with this one.
    Heartwarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 17, 2013
    Purchased this item as a Christmas present for a very dear friend. Put the names of her grandchildren on the heart. It turned out beautiful. I loved it and I am sure she will too.
    heart ornaments
    By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved them and I'm sure "grama" will to!
    Meaningful Gift
    By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    On a strict budget, I found the perfect gift in the personalized heart.
    Not just an ornament, but a reminder of what is precious in life -- your family.
    I ended up buying a number of them and pleased a lot of people.
    My Area gift
    By onelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it!! its beautiful, elegant, so unique, all my directors love it, it reminds us our victory.
    My annual gifts for friends and they love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
    I shop every year for Christmas ornaments for friends. I love the opportunity to write my own words, and these allow me to do so! Love the quality, Love the fast delivery, Love the fair pricing!
    Thanks Personalization Mall
    great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 3, 2013
    Going to large Christmas friends and family gathering and ordered several of these to give and the personalization makes it special. Used the year in place of one of the names to bring back memories of our time together.
    Etching is beautiful and crisp
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
    I am really impressed with the glass etching from this site. It does not look cheap and it's beautifully done. We chose this ornament to fit all the names in a big family, stuck the year in as one of the names and it came out perfect. I like that it has a preview of the names listed so you can switch the names around if you wanted them in certain places.
    Excellent
    By Marissa C. (Lake elsinore , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent
    Excellent Quality and Special Piece
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    with very high quality- as I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com. We are repeat customers, and will continue to be. We are always happy with the quality, speed, and prices of the merchandise.
    Thank you!
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
    This ornament turned out perfectly. Great gift for a family member. The size is nice and the names are easy to read.
    Wonderful gift
    By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my mother in law with all the grandkids' names on it. It turned out great and I'm sure she will love it.
    Her heart of love personalized heart ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
    I purchased this suncatcher to have for my kitchen window. Each time I look out the window, I can see their name engraved on the heart. Very nice to have with your grandchildrens name on it.
    Another Hit!
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is another in a long list of quality personalized christmas ornaments from this company.
    Ornament
    By Wang C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is good and nice. It makes a very good personalization gift.
    Special Gift
    By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started out buying one heart for a keepsake. It looked so nice I had to buy many more for different families. It is something that anyone would be pleased to have and is a reminder of what is important in life. The price is every affordable.
    Shirley M
    A gift for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 30, 2013
    I bought one of these for my sister and like it so much I bought myself one as well. Excellent quality - fast delivery - great price
    Great gift!
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my son who just married his wife and her four children, the kids loved seeing their names all together as a new family!
    Great!
    By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really like my item! I had trouble fining an ornament that could fit all the names I need and this ornament did a great job with 6+ names!!
    Keepsake Ornament
    By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this keepsake ornament! There are endless possibilities for making this a special gift. I ordered one for my mother with her children, grandchildren, and great grand child's name, another with the last names of all members in one family, one with grandchildren's names, and another with family members and pets' names. I also included the date when possible. The ornaments arrived quickly and indivually wrapped in beautiful black bags. I was so happy with my purchased, I ordered more ornaments for additional gifts!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved