Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Ornament Clearance:


Shop By Price Range in Ornament Clearance:


Search in Ornament Clearance:

Customer Testimonial
I love your site! It's fun and extremely helpful to see the personalization right away!
~Deborah - TX

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(73)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great gift for grandmother!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, UT) - November 5, 2012
It came exactly as pictured, a wonderful keepsake with all the grandchildren's names. I am very pleased!
GREAT EXPECTATIONS MET!
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for X-mas. She loved it so much. She said it is now her FAVORITE ornament. I highly recommend this purchase!
I love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
Put all my boyfriends kitties names on the ornament. Looks wonderful!
A grandma's heart
By Stephanie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The etchings of the names were mostly good except for a few names were a little harder to read than the others. I bought 2 different hearts with different names on them and it was the same on both pieces. The two people I bought them for loved them so it probably wasn't that big a deal. It may be the font that was used. Excellent delivery ~ great prices ~ good quality
Star quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - November 30, 2012
Love them! I ordered one for my mom and one for my sister. They will hang these all year round! Great quality
My Area gift
By onelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! its beautiful, elegant, so unique, all my directors love it, it reminds us our victory.
great gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
another gift that turned out just as great as I thought it would be...
family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and everything I thought it would be. The preview helped me to decide that it was right for the people I was getting it for. I know it will be treasured for years to come. (In fact I bought 3 of these and am very pleased!)
A gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 30, 2013
I bought one of these for my sister and like it so much I bought myself one as well. Excellent quality - fast delivery - great price
Meaningful Gift
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a strict budget, I found the perfect gift in the personalized heart.
Not just an ornament, but a reminder of what is precious in life -- your family.
I ended up buying a number of them and pleased a lot of people.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
Love the Christmas Ornament. It is very hard to find an ornament that you can fit 8 names on. One of the names was short so I was able to put a few spaces and then the year. I know they will love it!
Exactly how I designed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Quality. Can't wait to give as gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This ornament turned out perfectly. Great gift for a family member. The size is nice and the names are easy to read.
My annual gifts for friends and they love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
I shop every year for Christmas ornaments for friends. I love the opportunity to write my own words, and these allow me to do so! Love the quality, Love the fast delivery, Love the fair pricing!
Thanks Personalization Mall
Christmas Ornament - clear
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is appealing in the catalog but even better "in person". It is unique and especially fun to use all the names of the family. Can't go wrong with this one.
Love it
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
Love it
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
heart ornaments
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them and I'm sure "grama" will to!
Etching is beautiful and crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I am really impressed with the glass etching from this site. It does not look cheap and it's beautifully done. We chose this ornament to fit all the names in a big family, stuck the year in as one of the names and it came out perfect. I like that it has a preview of the names listed so you can switch the names around if you wanted them in certain places.
Keepsake Ornament
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keepsake ornament! There are endless possibilities for making this a special gift. I ordered one for my mother with her children, grandchildren, and great grand child's name, another with the last names of all members in one family, one with grandchildren's names, and another with family members and pets' names. I also included the date when possible. The ornaments arrived quickly and indivually wrapped in beautiful black bags. I was so happy with my purchased, I ordered more ornaments for additional gifts!
Special Gift
By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out buying one heart for a keepsake. It looked so nice I had to buy many more for different families. It is something that anyone would be pleased to have and is a reminder of what is important in life. The price is every affordable.
Shirley M
Heartwarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 17, 2013
Purchased this item as a Christmas present for a very dear friend. Put the names of her grandchildren on the heart. It turned out beautiful. I loved it and I am sure she will too.
Wonderful gift
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law with all the grandkids' names on it. It turned out great and I'm sure she will love it.
Excellent
By Marissa C. (Lake elsinore , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Excellent Quality and Special Piece
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
with very high quality- as I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com. We are repeat customers, and will continue to be. We are always happy with the quality, speed, and prices of the merchandise.
Thank you!
Her heart of love personalized heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
I purchased this suncatcher to have for my kitchen window. Each time I look out the window, I can see their name engraved on the heart. Very nice to have with your grandchildrens name on it.
Ornament
By Wang C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good and nice. It makes a very good personalization gift.
Great!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like my item! I had trouble fining an ornament that could fit all the names I need and this ornament did a great job with 6+ names!!
Another Hit!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another in a long list of quality personalized christmas ornaments from this company.
Great gift!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son who just married his wife and her four children, the kids loved seeing their names all together as a new family!
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 3, 2013
Going to large Christmas friends and family gathering and ordered several of these to give and the personalization makes it special. Used the year in place of one of the names to bring back memories of our time together.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved