Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(79)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for one of my coworkers. She loved how sentimental and personal it was. It featured her and her two kids, she was very pleased.
Precious gift for family
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the ornament! I give 5 STARS to this site from the gifts, pricing,quality,web site!
I will use this site many times in the future as I have a large family and gifts are very affordable.
Heart of love personalized heart ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered many for Christmas gifts for family with all the names! Beautiful!!! Classy!!! Name Etchings perfect!!!
love this special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
Nice keepsake to remember the special people in your life
Ornament
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish you could put more names on this beautiful keepsake. I would have purchased one for each of my 12 children.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 22, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my group of colleges. It was so well done and beautiful . I will come back for more unique and personal gifts
Meaningful Gift
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a strict budget, I found the perfect gift in the personalized heart.
Not just an ornament, but a reminder of what is precious in life -- your family.
I ended up buying a number of them and pleased a lot of people.
My Area gift
By onelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! its beautiful, elegant, so unique, all my directors love it, it reminds us our victory.
Heart of love ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Engraving is perfect. I ordered 3 more they are the perfect gift for friends or family.
Her Heart of Love
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything piece that I ordered and I'm sure that everyone that I give them too for Christmas will love them too..:)
heart ornaments
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them and I'm sure "grama" will to!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This ornament turned out perfectly. Great gift for a family member. The size is nice and the names are easy to read.
Wonderful gift
By Kristi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottage Grove, MN) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother in law with all the grandkids' names on it. It turned out great and I'm sure she will love it.
Etching is beautiful and crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I am really impressed with the glass etching from this site. It does not look cheap and it's beautifully done. We chose this ornament to fit all the names in a big family, stuck the year in as one of the names and it came out perfect. I like that it has a preview of the names listed so you can switch the names around if you wanted them in certain places.
Excellent
By Marissa C. (Lake elsinore , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like my item! I had trouble fining an ornament that could fit all the names I need and this ornament did a great job with 6+ names!!
Keepsake Ornament
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keepsake ornament! There are endless possibilities for making this a special gift. I ordered one for my mother with her children, grandchildren, and great grand child's name, another with the last names of all members in one family, one with grandchildren's names, and another with family members and pets' names. I also included the date when possible. The ornaments arrived quickly and indivually wrapped in beautiful black bags. I was so happy with my purchased, I ordered more ornaments for additional gifts!
Special Gift
By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out buying one heart for a keepsake. It looked so nice I had to buy many more for different families. It is something that anyone would be pleased to have and is a reminder of what is important in life. The price is every affordable.
Shirley M
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 3, 2013
Going to large Christmas friends and family gathering and ordered several of these to give and the personalization makes it special. Used the year in place of one of the names to bring back memories of our time together.
Her heart of love personalized heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
I purchased this suncatcher to have for my kitchen window. Each time I look out the window, I can see their name engraved on the heart. Very nice to have with your grandchildrens name on it.
My Way
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my yearly ornaments from Personalization Mall! What I love the most is being able to customize the ornament my way. I can add names as my family gets larger! Love it!! Thanks.
Awesome Gift
By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift we bought for Grandparents Day and we were very happy with it. Everything we put for it to say was there and it was in the exact place it showed us on the preview. The glass was thicker than I expected which is great because it is made to last.
We bought 3 of them and each person LOVED it!
Love It
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered ornaments for years from Personalization Mall. LOVE this family tradition! As our family grows this becomes even more special!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 3, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament and am very happy with the way it has turned out. It is very beautiful and well worth the cost.
Heartwarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 17, 2013
Purchased this item as a Christmas present for a very dear friend. Put the names of her grandchildren on the heart. It turned out beautiful. I loved it and I am sure she will too.
Christmas Ornament - clear
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is appealing in the catalog but even better "in person". It is unique and especially fun to use all the names of the family. Can't go wrong with this one.
My annual gifts for friends and they love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
I shop every year for Christmas ornaments for friends. I love the opportunity to write my own words, and these allow me to do so! Love the quality, Love the fast delivery, Love the fair pricing!
Thanks Personalization Mall
All Mom's Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
Purchased for my mom-in-law. She has 7 off springs. After 43 years of marriage to her eldest son, I feel as one of the kids so I added myself too! It is very nicely inscribed in different fonts and various positions which makes it more interesting and adds dimention. I'm sure it will make a big splash at our family's Christmas get-to-gether. I highly recommened
NIce
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personable. the quality is excellent. This isn't just for christmas, I am preordering these as Valentine's day gifts for friends.
Love it
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
Love it
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
Exactly how I designed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Quality. Can't wait to give as gift.
family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and everything I thought it would be. The preview helped me to decide that it was right for the people I was getting it for. I know it will be treasured for years to come. (In fact I bought 3 of these and am very pleased!)
great gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
another gift that turned out just as great as I thought it would be...
Ordering Again
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for gifts last Christmas. I was very pleased and everyone loved them. There isn't a mom or grandmother out there that wouldn't want the kids names on the. The are awesome!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
Love the Christmas Ornament. It is very hard to find an ornament that you can fit 8 names on. One of the names was short so I was able to put a few spaces and then the year. I know they will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
I ordered this with all the names of the grandchildren and great grandchildren for my in laws. They absolutely adored this. They said it was such a meaningful gift. They loved this.
A gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 30, 2013
I bought one of these for my sister and like it so much I bought myself one as well. Excellent quality - fast delivery - great price
anytime gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this heart ornament for a work friend with her grandchildren's names on it for a Christmas gift. She keeps it hung on her corkboard all the time because she loves it and it isn't holiday looking so it can be an anytime gift. Will buy more of these I'm sure.
Ornament
By Wang C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good and nice. It makes a very good personalization gift.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved