Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
All in the family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - December 20, 2015
As always family's of utmost importance. So happy to be able to incorporate a visual keepsake as this year's special ornament
Ordered More
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2015
Ended up ordering this for about 8 people.
Beautiful and great price!
This was my favorite one!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANDERSON, SC) - December 15, 2015
I'm a repeat customer. I ordered 6 different glass ornaments this year and while they all were great this one was the best. I did one with the grandkids names and one with the great grand kids. I can't wait to give it to my grandmother on Christmas Eve. It was nice that you could move the names in different spots to decide how you want it to look. I will definitely buy more next year. The glass ones look so much more expensive than the ornaments they hand write your name on! Great present!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NH) - December 12, 2015
So pretty. Very well made. My recipient is going to love this!
very happy
By Vivian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NM) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I saw this ornament it caught my eye and when I received it a few days later I was very pleased with how it came out with all of my families names!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - December 11, 2015
I am so happy I made this purchase.It came exactly as described and because it is personalized, it will be treasured.
Very nice
By Brittnei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSING, MI) - November 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and great quality!
Nice
By Mechele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turn out really good, will leave out year round.
Prompt and Precise
By linda l S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (muir, MI) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My ornament was received very quickly and was exactly as ordered. I love the number of names I was able to include .....my granddaughter has a large blended family. I am able to present them with a personalized ornament of good taste each year thanks to Personalization Mall. Thanks.
Fabulous
By Kerry P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - November 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it -- very special gift for my friends
lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (white plains, NY) - July 17, 2015
as always - Personalization Mall does not disappoint. This is a nice size item - beautifully etched and will be a lovely addition to a christmas tree. Arrived in a very timely fashion and beautifully wrapped.
great product
By suzanne W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smyrna, TN) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like tge uniqueness
Beautiful ornament
By Melanie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Small but very pretty!
beautiful
By Sabine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - December 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
lovely ornament
Great personalized item!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenhurst, IL) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute, unique idea. Looks beautiful! I love it. Would be great idea for someone's wedding or even a new baby or a new house with the new address, names & the year. Great quality & price.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springboro, PA) - December 17, 2014
Engraving was done perfectly. Ornament was not cheap looking in any way.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitefish Bay, WI) - December 15, 2014
The quality of these ornaments were perfect!
Such a cute gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchaca, TX) - December 9, 2014
Simple and beautiful! Perfect for grandma's Christmas tree!!
I was very happy
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland , WA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the result of this product. I bought this as a Christmas gift from mom. There is no doubt in my mind that she will love it. The names off that great and it's good quality work. Wonderful ornament!
Perfect
By christine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (townsend, MA) - December 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son and daughter in law.. They loved it! Nice quality . Personalization perfect!
Pretty Glass Ornament
By Ruth Ann A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville , IN) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my grandson and his family, having all their names engraved on it. I know they will be pleased with it, as I was. Always happy with all the products I order from Personalization Mall and they have excellent service,
Triple pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ephrata, PA) - July 28, 2014
I purchased 3 for Christmas gifts and will be purchasing one more when my niece has her first child in October. They are well made and come with a soft cover. Very pleased with quality!
Heart of Love ornament
By Jeanette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for all my girls and included the things they did or loved during the year. The quality of this ornament and all the ornaments I purchased are great.
Beautiful
By Autumn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville , NC) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly how it said it would be. Great work.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SULPHUR, LA) - July 19, 2014
This has to be the cutest ornament I have ever seen. It had room to display the names of the ones I love the most. I may come back and order several more so they will be displayed in several areas of my Christmas tree.
Personalized Ornament
By Debbie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dade City, FL) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely Perfect and unique
GREAT EXPECTATIONS MET!
By Heather-Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for a friend for X-mas. She loved it so much. She said it is now her FAVORITE ornament. I highly recommend this purchase!
A wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - December 31, 2013
I was looking for a gift that I could send my parents for Christmas and wanted to get them something special as we couldn't be with them for Christmas Day. They got it in time to put on their tree and they absolutely loved it! Kudos on getting this to them on time and it was perfect! I will definitely purchase again!
Great Gift
By Debrah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for one of my coworkers. She loved how sentimental and personal it was. It featured her and her two kids, she was very pleased.
Precious gift for family
By Kathy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs Village, AR) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter loved the ornament! I give 5 STARS to this site from the gifts, pricing,quality,web site!
I will use this site many times in the future as I have a large family and gifts are very affordable.
Heart of love personalized heart ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered many for Christmas gifts for family with all the names! Beautiful!!! Classy!!! Name Etchings perfect!!!
love this special ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLC, UT) - December 26, 2013
Nice keepsake to remember the special people in your life
Ornament
By Vicki L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I only wish you could put more names on this beautiful keepsake. I would have purchased one for each of my 12 children.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 22, 2013
This was the perfect gift for my group of colleges. It was so well done and beautiful . I will come back for more unique and personal gifts
Meaningful Gift
By Shirley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a strict budget, I found the perfect gift in the personalized heart.
Not just an ornament, but a reminder of what is precious in life -- your family.
I ended up buying a number of them and pleased a lot of people.
My Area gift
By onelly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (katy, TX) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! its beautiful, elegant, so unique, all my directors love it, it reminds us our victory.
Heart of love ornament
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perrysburg, OH) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful! Engraving is perfect. I ordered 3 more they are the perfect gift for friends or family.
Her Heart of Love
By Monica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love everything piece that I ordered and I'm sure that everyone that I give them too for Christmas will love them too..:)
heart ornaments
By Penny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galesville, WI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
loved them and I'm sure "grama" will to!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holmen, WI) - December 10, 2013
This ornament turned out perfectly. Great gift for a family member. The size is nice and the names are easy to read.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved