Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you for making it so easy to give special personalized gifts to people that have everything!
    ~Lynn - PA

    Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
    Average Customer Review: (84 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (76)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Very happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 3, 2013
    This is the second time I have ordered this ornament and am very happy with the way it has turned out. It is very beautiful and well worth the cost.
    Heartwarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 17, 2013
    Purchased this item as a Christmas present for a very dear friend. Put the names of her grandchildren on the heart. It turned out beautiful. I loved it and I am sure she will too.
    Christmas Ornament - clear
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is appealing in the catalog but even better "in person". It is unique and especially fun to use all the names of the family. Can't go wrong with this one.
    My annual gifts for friends and they love them!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
    I shop every year for Christmas ornaments for friends. I love the opportunity to write my own words, and these allow me to do so! Love the quality, Love the fast delivery, Love the fair pricing!
    Thanks Personalization Mall
    All Mom's Kids
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
    Purchased for my mom-in-law. She has 7 off springs. After 43 years of marriage to her eldest son, I feel as one of the kids so I added myself too! It is very nicely inscribed in different fonts and various positions which makes it more interesting and adds dimention. I'm sure it will make a big splash at our family's Christmas get-to-gether. I highly recommened
    NIce
    By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so personable. the quality is excellent. This isn't just for christmas, I am preordering these as Valentine's day gifts for friends.
    Love it
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
    Love it
    By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
    Exactly how I designed it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
    Gorgeous. Quality. Can't wait to give as gift.
    family names
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
    I purchased this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and everything I thought it would be. The preview helped me to decide that it was right for the people I was getting it for. I know it will be treasured for years to come. (In fact I bought 3 of these and am very pleased!)
    great gift!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    another gift that turned out just as great as I thought it would be...
    Ordering Again
    By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these for gifts last Christmas. I was very pleased and everyone loved them. There isn't a mom or grandmother out there that wouldn't want the kids names on the. The are awesome!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
    Love the Christmas Ornament. It is very hard to find an ornament that you can fit 8 names on. One of the names was short so I was able to put a few spaces and then the year. I know they will love it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
    I ordered this with all the names of the grandchildren and great grandchildren for my in laws. They absolutely adored this. They said it was such a meaningful gift. They loved this.
    A gift for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 30, 2013
    I bought one of these for my sister and like it so much I bought myself one as well. Excellent quality - fast delivery - great price
    anytime gift
    By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this heart ornament for a work friend with her grandchildren's names on it for a Christmas gift. She keeps it hung on her corkboard all the time because she loves it and it isn't holiday looking so it can be an anytime gift. Will buy more of these I'm sure.
    Ornament
    By Wang C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is good and nice. It makes a very good personalization gift.
    Great Gift
    By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Mother and it made her cry. A very great gift since you can add multiple names and words that are sentimental.
    Robert's Heart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - January 10, 2013
    This was the perfect gift of remembrance for my husband's family, with all his nick names printed on it. They loved it
    Great gift!
    By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for my son who just married his wife and her four children, the kids loved seeing their names all together as a new family!
    Another Hit!
    By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is another in a long list of quality personalized christmas ornaments from this company.
    Excellent Quality and Special Piece
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    with very high quality- as I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com. We are repeat customers, and will continue to be. We are always happy with the quality, speed, and prices of the merchandise.
    Thank you!
    Fabulous!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my soon-to-be-step-son's mother, with her and his name in it, for Christmas. We haven't had the chance to give it to her yet, but the item is absolutely gorgeous and arrived undamaged. 5 Stars all the way!
    LOVE!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends ex-wife, it has her name and both their kids names in it, for a Christmas present. She loved it!
    Fabulous!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my soon-to-be-sister-in-law and soon-to-be-mother-in-law, this includes all of the cousins/grandkids names. This item was beautifully crafted and arrived just in time. The packaging couldn't have been better, cute little bag for the ornament, lots of brown packaging paper to ensure no breakage or damage to the product. Well done personalizationmall.com! 5 Stars!!!!!
    Perfect Christmas Ornament!
    By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for two sets of grandparents. This has all the grandkid's names with the year of the gift. It was a hit!
    Memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
    I started collecting dated annual ornaments in 1978. My daughter was born in 1972. I decided to fill in the years between 1972 and 1977.
    Pat (Haddonfield, NJ)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 29, 2012
    I order the heart ornament this year for a very special couple and hung it on a bottle of wine for the holidays. The ornament was everything that I was hoping for and more. They were absolutely thrilled. The nice part of the heart is that you can actually use it for any occassion, not just for putting on a tree. It can be hung on the outside of a giftbox with children or grandchildren names on it and later hung in a window year round to look at as a reminder of all the special people in your life. I highly recommend the heart ornament for any occassion and for that special someone that you want to show them how much they are loved.
    Perfect
    By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A unique gift, high quality, and well presented. I purchased several and everyone loved it!
    Beautiful!
    By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this! It makes the perfect decoration.
    love ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 24, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my high school sons girlfriend. This was cute and never said the word love we were able to put both names year they started going together and where they met. Great young gift without saying too much.
    Heart of Love
    By Debra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this ornament.I have at least 500 ornaments on my tree and this is definately one of my new favorites with all my kids and 2 granddaughters names on it.
    Bautiful
    By Elisabeth N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bettendorf, IA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful ornament and came nicely packaged in a clth bag and a good amount of bubble wrap.
    Dear to my heart
    By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Porterville, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very special! I had the names of my Granddaughters added and gave it to my husband as a xmas gift. Good quality and nice size for the tree.
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, IL) - December 13, 2012
    This is a great keepsake to capture our large family. Not many personalized ornaments allow 7 names and if they do they don't allow a name that is more than 6 letters. This one allowed us to have 7 names (which is the size of our family) and the one of the names had 9 letters in it. We are quite happy by this!!!
    Don' t care for
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coon Rapids, MN) - December 13, 2012
    It would be nice to have the heart in another color, say red or green and then white letters. You could see them better. All in all it is a very nice ornament.
    I love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Adams, MA) - December 4, 2012
    Put all my boyfriends kitties names on the ornament. Looks wonderful!
    Perfect gift for a great-grandma
    By Peggy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orderd this item for my mom, which is the great-grandma to 6. She is going to love it when she opens the package at Christmas. Entering the names that were going to be on this item was the best part of the ordering... I was able to maneuver which name went where on the heart. We have 2 boys named Will so I just entered this name twice. This is a great item, and I also purchased the ornament hanger which will be on the bookcase, so my mom will be able to look at this item all year long.
    Star quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ardmore, OK) - November 30, 2012
    Love them! I ordered one for my mom and one for my sister. They will hang these all year round! Great quality
    My Personal Ornament
    By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upland , CA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it! Nice quality and was delivered in a few days! I will definately be ordering from them again!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved