Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart Of Love Personalized Heart Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Her Heart Of Love - 12413
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(86)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Etching is beautiful and crisp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clara, CA) - December 4, 2013
I am really impressed with the glass etching from this site. It does not look cheap and it's beautifully done. We chose this ornament to fit all the names in a big family, stuck the year in as one of the names and it came out perfect. I like that it has a preview of the names listed so you can switch the names around if you wanted them in certain places.
Excellent
By Marissa C. (Lake elsinore , CA) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent
Great!
By Natalie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, VA) - November 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like my item! I had trouble fining an ornament that could fit all the names I need and this ornament did a great job with 6+ names!!
Keepsake Ornament
By Sheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield , MO) - November 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this keepsake ornament! There are endless possibilities for making this a special gift. I ordered one for my mother with her children, grandchildren, and great grand child's name, another with the last names of all members in one family, one with grandchildren's names, and another with family members and pets' names. I also included the date when possible. The ornaments arrived quickly and indivually wrapped in beautiful black bags. I was so happy with my purchased, I ordered more ornaments for additional gifts!
Special Gift
By Shirley M C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lady Lake, FL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started out buying one heart for a keepsake. It looked so nice I had to buy many more for different families. It is something that anyone would be pleased to have and is a reminder of what is important in life. The price is every affordable.
Shirley M
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - November 3, 2013
Going to large Christmas friends and family gathering and ordered several of these to give and the personalization makes it special. Used the year in place of one of the names to bring back memories of our time together.
Her heart of love personalized heart ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 26, 2013
I purchased this suncatcher to have for my kitchen window. Each time I look out the window, I can see their name engraved on the heart. Very nice to have with your grandchildrens name on it.
My Way
By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love my yearly ornaments from Personalization Mall! What I love the most is being able to customize the ornament my way. I can add names as my family gets larger! Love it!! Thanks.
Awesome Gift
By Christie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euclid, OH) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift we bought for Grandparents Day and we were very happy with it. Everything we put for it to say was there and it was in the exact place it showed us on the preview. The glass was thicker than I expected which is great because it is made to last.
We bought 3 of them and each person LOVED it!
Love It
By Colleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We've ordered ornaments for years from Personalization Mall. LOVE this family tradition! As our family grows this becomes even more special!!
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma Heights, OH) - September 3, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this ornament and am very happy with the way it has turned out. It is very beautiful and well worth the cost.
Heartwarming Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - August 17, 2013
Purchased this item as a Christmas present for a very dear friend. Put the names of her grandchildren on the heart. It turned out beautiful. I loved it and I am sure she will too.
Christmas Ornament - clear
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Longwood, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is appealing in the catalog but even better "in person". It is unique and especially fun to use all the names of the family. Can't go wrong with this one.
My annual gifts for friends and they love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHANDLER, AZ) - August 2, 2013
I shop every year for Christmas ornaments for friends. I love the opportunity to write my own words, and these allow me to do so! Love the quality, Love the fast delivery, Love the fair pricing!
Thanks Personalization Mall
All Mom's Kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildomar, CA) - July 31, 2013
Purchased for my mom-in-law. She has 7 off springs. After 43 years of marriage to her eldest son, I feel as one of the kids so I added myself too! It is very nicely inscribed in different fonts and various positions which makes it more interesting and adds dimention. I'm sure it will make a big splash at our family's Christmas get-to-gether. I highly recommened
NIce
By Kristi T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen , TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so personable. the quality is excellent. This isn't just for christmas, I am preordering these as Valentine's day gifts for friends.
Love it
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
Love it
By Natasha T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved that I was able to fit so many names on this ornament
Exactly how I designed it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 27, 2013
Gorgeous. Quality. Can't wait to give as gift.
family names
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Papillion, NE) - July 26, 2013
I purchased this for a gift and am excited to give it. It is beautiful and everything I thought it would be. The preview helped me to decide that it was right for the people I was getting it for. I know it will be treasured for years to come. (In fact I bought 3 of these and am very pleased!)
great gift!
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
another gift that turned out just as great as I thought it would be...
Ordering Again
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these for gifts last Christmas. I was very pleased and everyone loved them. There isn't a mom or grandmother out there that wouldn't want the kids names on the. The are awesome!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - July 19, 2013
Love the Christmas Ornament. It is very hard to find an ornament that you can fit 8 names on. One of the names was short so I was able to put a few spaces and then the year. I know they will love it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2013
I ordered this with all the names of the grandchildren and great grandchildren for my in laws. They absolutely adored this. They said it was such a meaningful gift. They loved this.
A gift for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - March 30, 2013
I bought one of these for my sister and like it so much I bought myself one as well. Excellent quality - fast delivery - great price
anytime gift
By Jane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cohocton, NY) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this heart ornament for a work friend with her grandchildren's names on it for a Christmas gift. She keeps it hung on her corkboard all the time because she loves it and it isn't holiday looking so it can be an anytime gift. Will buy more of these I'm sure.
Ornament
By Wang C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Singapore, OR) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is good and nice. It makes a very good personalization gift.
Great Gift
By Anna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mother and it made her cry. A very great gift since you can add multiple names and words that are sentimental.
Robert's Heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (INGLEWOOD, CA) - January 10, 2013
This was the perfect gift of remembrance for my husband's family, with all his nick names printed on it. They loved it
Great gift!
By Alicia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my son who just married his wife and her four children, the kids loved seeing their names all together as a new family!
Another Hit!
By Kelly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is another in a long list of quality personalized christmas ornaments from this company.
Excellent Quality and Special Piece
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
with very high quality- as I've come to expect from personalizationmall.com. We are repeat customers, and will continue to be. We are always happy with the quality, speed, and prices of the merchandise.
Thank you!
Fabulous!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my soon-to-be-step-son's mother, with her and his name in it, for Christmas. We haven't had the chance to give it to her yet, but the item is absolutely gorgeous and arrived undamaged. 5 Stars all the way!
LOVE!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my boyfriends ex-wife, it has her name and both their kids names in it, for a Christmas present. She loved it!
Fabulous!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased as a Christmas gift for my soon-to-be-sister-in-law and soon-to-be-mother-in-law, this includes all of the cousins/grandkids names. This item was beautifully crafted and arrived just in time. The packaging couldn't have been better, cute little bag for the ornament, lots of brown packaging paper to ensure no breakage or damage to the product. Well done personalizationmall.com! 5 Stars!!!!!
Perfect Christmas Ornament!
By Ashley E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roy, UT) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for two sets of grandparents. This has all the grandkid's names with the year of the gift. It was a hit!
Memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 1, 2013
I started collecting dated annual ornaments in 1978. My daughter was born in 1972. I decided to fill in the years between 1972 and 1977.
Pat (Haddonfield, NJ)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddonfield, NJ) - December 29, 2012
I order the heart ornament this year for a very special couple and hung it on a bottle of wine for the holidays. The ornament was everything that I was hoping for and more. They were absolutely thrilled. The nice part of the heart is that you can actually use it for any occassion, not just for putting on a tree. It can be hung on the outside of a giftbox with children or grandchildren names on it and later hung in a window year round to look at as a reminder of all the special people in your life. I highly recommend the heart ornament for any occassion and for that special someone that you want to show them how much they are loved.
Perfect
By Debra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dickinson, TX) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A unique gift, high quality, and well presented. I purchased several and everyone loved it!
Beautiful!
By Chris F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this! It makes the perfect decoration.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved