Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Big/Baby Brother & Sister Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Brothers & Sisters - 12414
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Big sister
By Becca L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendswood, TX) - November 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just wish the name was capitalized, other than that I love this ornament for the new big sister in our family!
Cute ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - November 4, 2016
I have purchased several of these during the last few months. They are a good size and I love the way they're personalized.
Love it!
By Kevin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhaven, MA) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pictures do not do this justice. Great gift for the new big brother
Big Sis
By Patti S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This sweet ornament was the best present of the season. I purchased for my granddaughter who is 18 months old and has twin brothers who are 5 months old. The picture has her expression when she met her brothers for the first time. Pure joy!! When her mommy and daddy saw the ornament they both teared up. So so sweet and I was surprised at the quality of this keepsake and the super quick shipping!! Hard to ever top the joy this present brought. Five stars isn't high enough for this one!!!
It is what it is
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fallston, MD) - December 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks like pictured. Not very pretty, but I was satisfied.
great, my grandson LOVED it! Wish it had the year however.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Kingstown, RI) - January 6, 2015
My grandson LOVED that he got this big brother ornament!! He bacame a big brother this past year and this just made it more about him!!
The perfect baby gift!!
By Doris R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, TX) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered 3 sets of these ornaments and everyone I have given them to LOVES THEM!! They are certainly one of a kind and really well made and pretty. Can't wait to put them on My tree as well.
positive
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paragould, AR) - September 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute big sister/brother Christmas ornament. Don't be surprised when you get it and the writing is all lower case.
sister's
By Tammy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these, I purchased for baby shower
Unbelievably adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nottingham, MD) - December 21, 2013
I got both the big brother ornament and baby sister as a gift and the family loved them. They were perfect and adorable! Great item! :-)
Wonderful ornaments
By Desiree H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muncie, IN) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments are cute and high quality. Just like everything I have purchased at personalizationmall.com!
baby brother/sister ornaments
By Bonita H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with my ornaments I looked at all the stores and then some to buy and my friend told me about your place.Thanks again and I will order from you again
Very Cute
By Rebekah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamburg, NY) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this ornament for my daughter the year she became a big sister. It is very cute, well made, looks just as pictured, shipped quickly, etc... The only thing I would change is that you would be able to add the year :)
Great ornament!
By Esther C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for our granddaughter for her Christmas tree and to celebrate her being a big sister soon!! I'm sure she will love it as well as her mommy does!
Baby shower gift tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - August 25, 2013
I ordered this to use as a gift tag for a baby shower gift and then they would have a Christmas ornament to use for years to come. It is so cute! Exactly as pictured and great quality. I can't wait for the mother to be to see it. I'm so glad I found this site!
Wonderful!
By Joyce B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queensbury, NY) - July 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for a little something for the new big brother or sister, this is a perfect gift ! It is very nicely sized and clearly written. Can be hung on the Christmas tree or in their bedrooms or even in the kitchen if they need to be reminded of the special role they now hold in the family! Yoiur company never fails to have items that are special and different..and always arrive in a very special gift giving pouch and ever so quickly!! Love ordering form you!
Perfect gift!
By Danielle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament! It came in a nice package and will bring memories for years to come!
Cute.......
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streetsboro, OH) - December 21, 2012
I ordered these as stocking stuffers for my kids. They were delivered extremely fast. They both were very cute and well made. Definately going to order again and I highly would recommend this site to my friends and family.
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament - very well made, just beautiful
Wonderful quality and so cute!
By Corinne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBANKS, AK) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the Big Brother ornament and couldn't be happier! It is just as it looks in the picture and is so cute! Even though it is glass and I won't let him play with it...my two year old son still LOVES it and tries to snatch it off the tree any chance he gets. I am so glad that I purchased this product and would definitely recommend it to others. I plan to order more!
Big Brother/Little Brother Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - November 26, 2012
They looked exactly as they appeared online. Great color.
Big Sister Ornament
By holly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Loved it!
A special gift for a friend's kids
By Tanya E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful ornament to hang on the Christmas tree.
Great ornaments!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - November 25, 2013
These are so adorable and the quality was great!! Shipping was so fast!! This is the first time ordering from personalization mall and I am very happy and am looking forward to future purchases!!
Big Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - September 25, 2016
Personalization Mall has the best ornaments for those who collect ornaments for their little ones.
GREAT LOOKING ORNAMENTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - December 4, 2013
I'm looking forward to decorating my grandchildren's gifts with these ornaments - very good quality - Thank you!
Big brother and Little Brother Ornaments
By Shopper (Lakeland, FL) - November 5, 2016
These are beautiful and are good quality and color. Look better in person than in the website!! Would order again. This was a gift and my daughter-in-law loved them. They even can be used as bedroom décor, not just only at Christmas!
Special meaning / Turned out wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
This ornament was bought for my niece! Her mother is expecting and my niece is having a little of a hard time with the transition! As soon as I saw this ornament I thought of her! I love that it is not the traditional Christmas colors because she can hang it in her room year round! She is going to love it! I did not buy it as a Christmas gift; I bought it as "thinking of you" gift!
things i liked about products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - November 5, 2012
I had been looking for Xmas ornaments and I found Personalzation Mall. com. I was looking for a bigger brother ornament to give my older granson from his new brother. I searched other sites but couldn't find what I specifically wanted to say until I saw this multi-choice item. I ordered my "baby brother" ornament with his little brother's name. I received the ornament and was very pleased with the coloring,wording,and printing font. It's very well made and I know that this ornament can be used for many Christmas'.
Ornaments
By Tracy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, MA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice but smaller than expected
Great personalization!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belleville, IL) - December 21, 2012
Looks terrific and comes in a lovely black drawstring sack for giving!
Awesome
By Shawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grimes, IA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, it's a lil difficult to get a picture to fit just right on there because of the shape. But other than that it was perfect. Nice thick ceramic, and print looked very nice.
Big brother ornament
By MM G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head, SC) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for the sibling of a new little one.
Nicely done
good gift for a little kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tell City, IN) - September 25, 2014
if your kid is going to be a big brother or sister. good gift for them
Beautiful ornament
By Lori H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are special ornaments that will hold memories in the years to come.
Photo Ornaments
By Mercedes T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Albans, NY) - December 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the big brother/baby brother to give to my daughter. She has a 2 year old and recently had another baby boy. The ornaments were perfect! The pictures were clear, and the ornaments look just like the advertisement. My daughter loved them. And they look wonderful on her tree. All her friends are asking where she got them.
Grandchildren ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Afton, VA) - December 17, 2015
Beautiful ornaments with downloaded pics on one side and baby brother / big sister on the other..
Great quality . Very pleased with item.
2 sided photo ornament
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WEST NEW YORK, NJ) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is so cute, and if you put a picture it makes it that much better.
Big Brother Ornament
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a lovely, well-made, medium-weight, china/porcelain ornament. Wording/name were nicely done. Photo on reverse was sharp.
Recognition of other siblings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - September 16, 2014
I like to send something personalized to the family when there is a new birth. Sometimes the other sibling isn't always recognized and this ornament helps. I think it is great as a Christmas ornament when this sibling becomes a "big" sister or brother. I tell the recipients to write the date on the back so that the year it happened can be remembered. After the holiday, it could be put in the room on a stand to celebrate the accomplishment.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved