Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Damask Personalized Family Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Damask - 12415
Average Customer Review: (19 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of frames from this site and have loved them all. I only wish the wooden frames were as big as the other frames but they are still nice and great quality. I highly rocommend them.
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Awesome
By Amandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing!
Damask Personalized Family Frame
By Yaidelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Damask Personalized Family Frame for my sister. I thought i would go great for her office. The frame was great quality and the attention to detail was amazing. The price was affordable and my sister loved it.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 11, 2014
The frame is beautiful and looked even better then it did online. I am VERY happy with this purchase!
Versatile w/a Creative Concept;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is just Adorable!!! I purchased this gift as a present for my Aunt & Uncle. What I like most about it is that any type of picture can be used in a way they so desire w/in the frame, w/out ever changing its concept, let alone the name! Nowadays, frames should be personalized cause pictures change, but family always stays the same!!!
Detailed
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and detailed! My daughter-in-law loved it!
Damask Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 28, 2013
The frame was exactly what I hoped it would be.
The design was beautiful. Will definitely purchase this frame for future gifts.
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this as a small gift for my parents around the holidays. It looks so beautiful on their fireplace!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved