Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Damask Personalized Family Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Damask - 12415
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(21)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 9, 2012
This was my first purchase from this site and to be honest I was a little worried about it. LOL. I recieved it before the ETA date and was shocked by the quality and detail. The engraving of the design is beautiful and they got my order correct! I was very pleased with this purchase. :)
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 10, 2012
Got these for Christmas gifts for all those hard to buy for people that I wanted a nice item for. I am sure they will love these. I do. Very nice quality and the personalization looks great.
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Awesome
By Amandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 11, 2014
The frame is beautiful and looked even better then it did online. I am VERY happy with this purchase!
Damask Personalized Family Frame
By Yaidelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Damask Personalized Family Frame for my sister. I thought i would go great for her office. The frame was great quality and the attention to detail was amazing. The price was affordable and my sister loved it.
Damask Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 28, 2013
The frame was exactly what I hoped it would be.
The design was beautiful. Will definitely purchase this frame for future gifts.
All About My Nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I have this frame in both vertical & horizontal in order to display pictures of my Nephew! I love how I can put any picture I desire into not only one, but a multiple frame incase of how the picture was taken. What a neat way to have two of the same in different sizes!!!
Detailed
By Anita M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aberdeen, MS) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and detailed! My daughter-in-law loved it!
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this as a small gift for my parents around the holidays. It looks so beautiful on their fireplace!
Versatile w/a Creative Concept;)
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Frame is just Adorable!!! I purchased this gift as a present for my Aunt & Uncle. What I like most about it is that any type of picture can be used in a way they so desire w/in the frame, w/out ever changing its concept, let alone the name! Nowadays, frames should be personalized cause pictures change, but family always stays the same!!!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved