Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Damask Personalized Family Frame customer reviews

Personalized Family Picture Frames - Damask - 12415
Average Customer Review: (28 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Surprised
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 9, 2012
This was my first purchase from this site and to be honest I was a little worried about it. LOL. I recieved it before the ETA date and was shocked by the quality and detail. The engraving of the design is beautiful and they got my order correct! I was very pleased with this purchase. :)
Beautiful and personal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - December 22, 2012
Love the frame - beautiful work and came exactly as ordered. Super fast shipping and a great price!
Great gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH WALES, PA) - December 10, 2012
Got these for Christmas gifts for all those hard to buy for people that I wanted a nice item for. I am sure they will love these. I do. Very nice quality and the personalization looks great.
Beautiful!
By john Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baltimore, MD) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered a lot of frames from this site and have loved them all. I only wish the wooden frames were as big as the other frames but they are still nice and great quality. I highly rocommend them.
Personalized Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 31, 2012
We were all very please with the craftsmanship of these personalized frames! We will be making this company a regular visit for gifts from now on. Very affordable too! Oh...and they actually kept their promise to get it to us by Christmas!!!
So Pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - June 20, 2013
I ordered this as a small gift for my parents around the holidays. It looks so beautiful on their fireplace!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOSSIER CITY, LA) - November 9, 2015
Much better than expected. Great quality, and the design is gorgeous.
Great for a growing family
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, TX) - September 19, 2015
It was nice to find this frame where you could only use a family name, instead of putting individual names on it. Names are all good if the parents don't plan on having any more kids, of whose names wouldn't be on the frame. I got this for 2 couples who were each pregnant, and they loved it. A great gift for a growing family...and even better since you don't have to wait until the baby is born or hope that a couple doesn't have any more kids.
"Picture Perfect"
By oma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful precision cut frame - so elegant-looking.
Love my family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moreno Valley, CA) - January 19, 2016
Love my family photo frame. I wish it came in a darker stain, but none the less, it is beautiful. I ordered an 8x10 to fit my family Christmas photo in it and I am not disappointed in the quality. It sits on my fire place mantel.
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, WI) - December 5, 2015
Was very satisfied.
Special gift
By Erin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD, MD) - November 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful.
The letters are etched into the wood perfectly and the intricate design works well with the font.
Great gift
By Lisa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Hall, NC) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent product.
Awesome
By Amandeep S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These turned out amazing!
Damask Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - October 28, 2013
The frame was exactly what I hoped it would be.
The design was beautiful. Will definitely purchase this frame for future gifts.
All About My Nephew
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - May 8, 2015
I have this frame in both vertical & horizontal in order to display pictures of my Nephew! I love how I can put any picture I desire into not only one, but a multiple frame incase of how the picture was taken. What a neat way to have two of the same in different sizes!!!
Damask Personalized Family Frame
By Yaidelyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the Damask Personalized Family Frame for my sister. I thought i would go great for her office. The frame was great quality and the attention to detail was amazing. The price was affordable and my sister loved it.
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - December 11, 2014
The frame is beautiful and looked even better then it did online. I am VERY happy with this purchase!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved