Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I would just like to send you this comment about how much I love your website and your products!! As you can probably see in my order history! Ever since I found out about your website in US magazine...
~Katie - CA

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(290)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Nice name frame for any occasion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Triploi, WI) - June 11, 2013
I receieved this frame as a gift with our family names and loved it. My recent purchase was the frame but instead of the family name at the bottom I wrote Class of 2022 and wrote all the nicknames my daugther's class had for their teacher as an end of the year teacher present. Great frame with nice quality!
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
just as pretty in person
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Foothill Ranch, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this frame for my sister and best friend. both turned out gorgeous. they both loved it! I ended up ordering one for my family as well and get compliments on it all the time! would definitely order this again for someone!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Love this frame!
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is quite a versatile frame. By entering the bride and grooms names, along with the date and the words Love, Cherish and Honor - it winds up making a very lovely wedding gift. I've also used this particular frame to make a gift for good friends on the birth of their third grandchild, entering each child's name twice and the title "Our Little Blessings." Everything I've ordered so far has been of the highest quality and the turnaround time is amazingly fast. You will not be disappointed! :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
Super Cute!
By Anna Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, KS) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as graduation gifts for my girlfriends ("The Grandma Club" for those of us that went to bed early) from law school and they turned out great! Everyone loved them, myself included!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 14, 2013
This frame definitely deserves all of the posistive reviews I read before I purchased it. I gave it to my husband as one of his gifts for our 5 year anniversary and he really liked it. It is great that you can design the order of the names and the banner caption; it made the gift even more personal. Quality of frame was excellent. I highly recommend.
picframe
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
Alexandra Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
personalized fun
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
Fantastic Frame!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
Beautiful
By Kathryn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Getzville, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! I ordered it as a mother's day gift for my mom. I had it say "Our Grandsons" on the bottom, and had all the boys' names on the frame. It seems to be of a high quality and is lovely...I know it'll be a treasured gift and proudly displayed!
Photo frame Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mokena, IL) - April 23, 2013
The family frame I purchased from your site is excellent. I love the quality and the look. It's the third frame I've purchased from your site and they have all been beautiful. I'm never disappointed!
Just Beautiful!
By Rose T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful and it's a wonderful family treasure!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - April 15, 2013
Frame was exactly as the finished picture showed.
Love the personaliztion !
By Kathy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You are my new favorite website for personalizing. I really like the way you show a preview of what the item will really look like before you order it.
Great personal gifts :)
great gift
By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these personalized frames as gifts for family and friends. They are nicely done and very good quality. These frames were a huge hit with the recipients. Highly recommend even for yourself.
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
well done!!
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved