Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Not only are the personalized champagne flutes I ordered gorgeous, but they were packed very gently with plenty of protection and arrived here in 2 days! I am a very pleased first-time customer and I...
    ~ -

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (338 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (312)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect gift!
    By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
    Beautiful and Elegant Frame
    By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
    Lovely Family Photo Frame...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
    I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
    So nice!
    By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a nice frame!
    Very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paw Paw, MI) - December 22, 2012
    Excellent quality and a great gift!
    love it
    By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
    Family photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
    Love it!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
    Personalization Mall did it Again..Absolutely Great Gift!
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased two of these frames. They are gorgeous! Everything was perfect, are good quality and they arrived in the promised amount of time. Over the years, I have purchased many personalized items from Personalization Mall without any problems. The items look like the pictures shown, the personalization is accurate and is just the right touch to make a gift extra special. I know that in years to come, I will turn to them for more great gifts..they do not disappoint.
    Great Gift
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
    Make wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
    All I received were raving reviews!
    Very good quality!
    Family Frame
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
    As always, exceeded my expectations!
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
    I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
    Fabulously Beautiful!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
    The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
    Great quality and nice!!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture frame to my boss and he liked it alot. The quality was very good and it was very reasonably priced. I am always pleased with my purchases from here and I have made many!!
    Frame
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!
    One of A Kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
    Loving Family Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
    personal frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
    Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
    Love Love Love My Purchased Items
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
    This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
    Great Family frame
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
    MORE THAN I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
    Great Gift!
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
    By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique design....neutral background....love it!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
    Personal Gifts are Wonderful
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved