Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I can't believe the speed with which you delivered my order. I placed it on Wednesday morning and received it 2 days later, on Friday around noon. All this without EXPRESS Service. This before the...
    ~Arlene - PA

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
    The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
    Great quality and nice!!
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this picture frame to my boss and he liked it alot. The quality was very good and it was very reasonably priced. I am always pleased with my purchases from here and I have made many!!
    Frame
    By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful!!
    One of A Kind
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
    I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
    Loving Family Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
    personal frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
    Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
    Love Love Love My Purchased Items
    By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
    Beautiful!
    By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
    Very classy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
    This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
    Great Family frame
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
    MORE THAN I EXPECTED
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
    I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
    Great Gift!
    By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
    By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unique design....neutral background....love it!
    Gorgeous!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 11, 2012
    I purchased this frame for a family welcoming a new baby. It came out beautifully. Personalization Mall is my favorite site for gifts.
    Personal Gifts are Wonderful
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
    Exceeding Expectations!
    By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I anticipated fulfillment of my order...but I never expected it to be done as quickly or as well as you did it!
    Speedy service...pleasing design and graphic layout...general high quality workmanship...all of these factors combined to make a frame that will be happily displayed for years to come!
    These were my initial purchases ...but I am sure that they will not be my last! It is wonderful to find such a great company as yours!!!!!!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
    Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
    Very personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
    Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
    great frame
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
    Something different..
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
    Beautiful frame
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Clever personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
    Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
    family frame
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
    Family frame
    By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Wonderful frame - very happy with it! Good quality! Makes a fantastic gift!
    beautiful personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
    Beautiful colors and looks great!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
    The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
    Family
    By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a very nice family I know and I'm sure they will love it.
    Classy and Sophisticated
    By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my sister and her family. It turned out excellent. Quality frame, amazing quality. Am very pleased! Classic for any home.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
    Beautiful Frame
    By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
    Awesome
    By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
    Fantastic Producrs
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
    Beautiful Frame
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this frame. It will make a beautiful gift!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 26, 2012
    Everything I've ordered from your site has always been better than I think it will be and this is no exception. Really nice frame. :)
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved