Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (509 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Stunning
By Alicia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall.com does it again. A beautiful well made item. I can't wait for the recipient of this gift to see it.
Very pleased!
By Toni L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - December 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame seems very sturdy. The finish on the front is glossy. I bought this as a gift and the recipient absolutely loved it.
Perfect gift
By brittney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kenosha, WI) - December 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames to give out as Christmas gifts this year! When they arrived the finish on the frame was even better than I thought it would be. The frame has a glossy, spill proof, wipe able surface and the names are engraved under it! This frame is a great way to add a little personalization to a home!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 19, 2015
Beautiful job personalizing this frame for our family. The price was very reasonable and delivery was right on time. Thanks!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mannington, WV) - December 19, 2015
Love it
Housewarming Gift
By Jane T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product when we were invited to someone's home for the first time. I was so happy with the frame and upon the recipient opening it, everyone loved it. Actually a few people asked me about the website and I believe they were going to order some items for Christmas. I actually purchased several more items for Christmas and area very happy with them.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - December 18, 2015
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift. I'm pleased with how it turned out and believe my friend will also be proud to display her family's photo in it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville, RI) - December 17, 2015
This frame is a great quality, I would definitely order it again for the appropriate person.
Frame for a family with everything
By Teresa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew and niece have a 'Pottery Barn' home. Very thing is quality and very expensive. This frame is of the quality that it will make it to the front table as you walk in. It was that nice. Highly recommend for a family that has everything.
love this store!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs , AR) - December 15, 2015
I have bought several things from here, and I have been very pleased with quality, shipping timing and everything.. I definitely will continue to shop here in the future..
Family personalized photo frame
By Cheryl V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my all time favorite go to gift!! Quality is five stars and everyone I gift it to loves it!!!
Purchased Frame for New Home
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this addition to our bookshelves in our new home.
loved the picture frames I ordered.
By Margorie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this product whenI received it.
Perfect gift!
By Esui S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MN) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and shipping was fast!??
Nice frame
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my second frame I ordered. One for my daughter in law for her bridal shower and this one for my daughter. Very nice and will order again. Only bad thing is they went on sale the next day. Wish they would give the sale price if ordered within a certain time frame.
Great Christmas Gift
By Camille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head Island, SC) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about this personalized picture frame.The size, color, how the individual names were placed. Came in protective cardboard box which made it easy to gift wrap.
Gift
By Barbara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have ordered this frame before as gifts and loved them.This is for a couple that just welcomed their first little boy. Perfect gift with all three names.
Better than expected!
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is of good quality. Love the names and fonts - all looks great!
Great Quality
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are really nice in person. They are great quality. I ordered three and then saw how nice they are I ordered more! The frame has a glossy look and texture to it. I couldn't tell from the photo on line. I can't wait to give these on Christmas!!
Just perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hughesville, MD) - November 18, 2015
This is the third such frame I have purchased from you and couldn't be more pleased. Each time it has come quickly, well packed, and looks great! Family have raved to others how much they love the personalized frame.
Priceless!!
By Nancy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Paso, TX) - November 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my son,his first born son. Seeing the family frame made him very emotional. I refer your products to all my family & friends. I'm a 100% return customer!!! Thank you so much for your products.............
family picture frame
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - November 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this picture frame. Going to buy one for each of my sisters. The quality is better than I expected.
Beautiful
By kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so awesome,
very pleased
By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (auburn, GA) - November 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
love it, looks great on the table in my livingroom.
Perfect gigt
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look! Turned out perfect. Can't wait to give to my daughter and her family.
Perfect Picture Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - November 9, 2015
These family picture frames are made of high quality materials and the personalizations make this gift unique and perfect for my two grown sons and their families.
Personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Ridge, IL) - November 9, 2015
I got this frame for my boyfriend for his birthday. He absolutely loved it! I put a sepia picture of all of his kids in it, and it looked great. The kids really enjoyed seeing their names written in different fonts all over the frame. This is the second item I have ordered, and I'm sure it won't be the last!
Quality
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clay, NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. It's beautiful and well made.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, IA) - November 3, 2015
I enjoyed the process of selecting this item as the on-line service was very user friendly. The final result will be a great gift!
Beautiful frame!
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame is beautiful and makes a perfect gift; I woyld definitely purchase again.
Christmas present.
By Claire P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Newton, PA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always have a hard time thinking of different gifts for friends and relative.This is perfect for anyone who is grandparent. I put their grandchildrens' names on the top and their nicknames on the bottom. (nana, grammie, pappap, etc.)The frames come out beautifully and are made so well, they'll have them for years.
Awesome family frame
By Nitin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego , CA) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very appropriate for a family frame really loved it.
great quality
By ROBERT H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality frame. Heavy, not cheap feeling. Have bought many of the wood frames, also very nice, but decided to try this one, Will not disappoint. printing is actually nicer and deeper in color then the picture shows.
Satisfied
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, MI) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two of these frames. One went to my cousin for their 50th wedding anniversary. Received a thank u note right away. They were thrilled. The other went to California for a new baby. They were very happy. Frame went with their modern decor. Definitely will shop here again.
family
By Jane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, FL) - September 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful frame.
my favorite family frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - September 26, 2015
very nice frame with personal touch,i just love it
Lovely personalized frame
By Grace P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sweeny, TX) - September 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my family personalized frame ----just makes it special. Timely delivery & good quality
I love this photo frame!
By Sara E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastland, TX) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame. Its so simple, yet classy. Matches my living room décor perfectly.
Love it
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - September 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Play around with the names for their location on the frame, but the quality is excellent. I ended up buying several for gifts.
Great gift
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this product twice now. The people I gave it to loved it. I liked it a lot. Well worth the money. Got it quick too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved