Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (523 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Excellent Products
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another FANTASTIC purchase from your site. Personalized a frame for my son and he LOVED IT. Thank you!!!
Awesome frame!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful than the picture. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. A couple people asked me where I got it so I know they'll be ordering it soon. Can beat the price with the personalization included. I'm getting one for myself now!
Love these frames
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my cousins. They are so cute. Love them. I highly recommend them. Note: I did not upload a picture for this review, but it does show the frame I ordered.
Christmas gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012
My husband loved this frame that I got for him for Christmas! It was so great how I could personalize it with our family names! Fantastic product!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED this! Great value for the money, I was surprised at the quality. My only gripe is that it's reall 3.5 x 5.5 inches, so part of it was cut off...to fit a 4 x 6 photo, I can see cutting off 1/4 inch each way but not 1/2. Otherwise, great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks even better than I thought it would. I have not been able to find anything this nice in a retail store. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
Great gift
By Shearlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was looking for something special for a close friend and my sister. I found this frame where I order four of them . The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great personalize gift
Beautiful frame - amazing value
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and arrived even sooner than expected. A quality product - highly recommended.
Oh Happy Day!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the quality of the products at PersonalizationMall.com! I have ordered many items over the last few months, and the products arrive in a very timely manner. There are so many gifts to choose from, and it is so unique and personal to be able to add a name to the product....especially names with unusual spellings that you couldn't find anywhere else. I will continue to shop here and am a very satisfied customer!
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone else, and after seeing it and the quality, I ordered one for myself!
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, personalized frame! You just give the names you want included and it is arranged automatically for you to review. I used dates and places also. The result was a very personalized frame that truly looked handmade. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this frame. It's made well and would make a perfect gift.
Perfect gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
Beautiful and Elegant Frame
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
So nice!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice frame!
Personalization Mall did it Again..Absolutely Great Gift!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased two of these frames. They are gorgeous! Everything was perfect, are good quality and they arrived in the promised amount of time. Over the years, I have purchased many personalized items from Personalization Mall without any problems. The items look like the pictures shown, the personalization is accurate and is just the right touch to make a gift extra special. I know that in years to come, I will turn to them for more great gifts..they do not disappoint.
Great quality and nice!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my boss and he liked it alot. The quality was very good and it was very reasonably priced. I am always pleased with my purchases from here and I have made many!!
Frame
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
One of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design....neutral background....love it!
Exceeding Expectations!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated fulfillment of my order...but I never expected it to be done as quickly or as well as you did it!
Speedy service...pleasing design and graphic layout...general high quality workmanship...all of these factors combined to make a frame that will be happily displayed for years to come!
These were my initial purchases ...but I am sure that they will not be my last! It is wonderful to find such a great company as yours!!!!!!
Family frame
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame - very happy with it! Good quality! Makes a fantastic gift!
Family
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a very nice family I know and I'm sure they will love it.
Classy and Sophisticated
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family. It turned out excellent. Quality frame, amazing quality. Am very pleased! Classic for any home.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
Unique gift idea
By Lara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - October 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's so easy to customize- I've given 5 already - everyone loves them! excellent quality
well done!!
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Perfect Honeymoon Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RICHMOND, IN) - November 7, 2016
This is such a great frame. You can enter any words you want and design it yourself.




Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - October 15, 2016
This frame is perfect! A family photo will be taken this week when they are declared a "family" and adoption is complete! Perfect gift. For the privacy of the family and because I don't have their permission (this gift is a surprise), I am not including a photo.
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved