Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered for the first time and wanted you to know how plesaed I am with my items and the timely manner in which I received them. I will be ordering more in the future. Thanks!
    ~Barbara - SC

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (329 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (304)
    4 star:
    (21)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chelmsford, MA) - December 23, 2012
    I was looking for something special for a close friend and this frame showed up on my search. The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great gift.
    Lovely Family Photo Frame...
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My niece and her husband recently celebrated a new addition to their family. This photo frame was the perfect way to showcase their new family photos. And for added variety, the option to purchase the frame in both a "landscape" and "portrait" version is a huge plus!
    Love, love, love, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
    I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
    Loved It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
    This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
    Awesome experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
    From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
    Makes for a lovely unique gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 20, 2014
    The photo frame was of good quality and makes for a lifetime keepsake. The only issue was the name at the bottom of the frame was off-centered. Overall, the clarity of the names and the uniqueness of the different fonts made this gift a winner at a birthday party!
    I gave them to family members and they loved them.
    By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
    This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
    Recipant Loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
    Great frame perfect family gift
    Turned out great!
    By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
    So special
    By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
    This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
    Product feature that I didn’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 18, 2014
    Love it so much,I ordered 9 of them. It is the coolest gift ever!
    family name frame
    By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love this website. I have been buying here for about 5 years ever since I received a family ornament with all our names on it. I am never disappointed when I purchase. The personalization is of very high quality and so is the frame itself. I feel like these are very original gifts and you can play around with the personalization all you want. 5 stars as always.
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
    Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
    The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
    Good Quality - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
    Beautiful and great quality
    By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
    When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
    I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
    Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
    If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
    As nice as I had hoped!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
    Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
    disappointed this time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
    Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
    Not for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
    Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
    FUN FAMILY VIEWING
    By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delightful item!
    Wonderful speed on delivery!
    Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
    Two things to remember:
    ~Front is laminate
    ~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
    Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
    I will return!!
    personalized picture frame
    By Rosemary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taunton, MA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I would highly recommend this frame. It's a wonderful gift a for a friend or family member.
    Perfect gift!
    By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
    Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield Hills, MI) - September 16, 2014
    Well worth the price.
    How did they do that?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
    This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
    Love it!
    By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
    Personalized Frames are awesome!
    By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
    Really love how the names are included
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
    My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
    It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
    Happy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 31, 2012
    This came out very nice my dad loves it I put all his grand babies names it. So worth the price I will be ordering one for myself
    Excellent Quality for the Money
    By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
    I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
    Wonderful gift and memory forever
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have bought so many of these frames---I LOVE them and everyone I give them to love them
    Not enough ink on the bottom title...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
    Personalized Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robbinsville, NC) - December 23, 2012
    I ordered the personalized photo frame for my son and his family. I was very pleased with the purchase and this was a way of giving a gift that was just for them. The frame was a good quality and I am glad I found this site because I also ordered other personable things. I would definitely recommend this company to anyone. Also, they are very prompt in sending your purchase.
    Beautiful frame
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 9 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved