Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (540 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Couldn't be Happier
By Cheryl N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for family members. They absolutely loved them. I ordered on Fri. Before Christmas and received them on Monday. GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, Will be ordering in the future. HAPPY NEW YEAR.
picture frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Idea. Family loved seeing their names on the frame.
Great Product
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Everyone loved them!
2012 Thanksgiving/Birthday Family Photo
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize our recent family vacation photograph and give as Christmas gifts. They were a big hit with everyone that received one. I was very happy with the quality of the frame and would definitely purchase other items in the future. I forgot to buy a frame at the resort where we stayed but after seeing the one I ordered from your website I was very pleased with the choice I made. I was able to list everyone's name on the frame even though it said up to 6 names. I had 7 names and did couples together and listed the single person by themself. I'm very happy with the photo frames and received it on time even though there was a huge snow storm that caused many delays. Thank you for the great service.
Excellent Products
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another FANTASTIC purchase from your site. Personalized a frame for my son and he LOVED IT. Thank you!!!
Awesome frame!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful than the picture. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. A couple people asked me where I got it so I know they'll be ordering it soon. Can beat the price with the personalization included. I'm getting one for myself now!
Love these frames
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my cousins. They are so cute. Love them. I highly recommend them. Note: I did not upload a picture for this review, but it does show the frame I ordered.
Christmas gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012
My husband loved this frame that I got for him for Christmas! It was so great how I could personalize it with our family names! Fantastic product!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED this! Great value for the money, I was surprised at the quality. My only gripe is that it's reall 3.5 x 5.5 inches, so part of it was cut off...to fit a 4 x 6 photo, I can see cutting off 1/4 inch each way but not 1/2. Otherwise, great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks even better than I thought it would. I have not been able to find anything this nice in a retail store. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
Great gift
By Shearlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was looking for something special for a close friend and my sister. I found this frame where I order four of them . The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great personalize gift
Beautiful frame - amazing value
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and arrived even sooner than expected. A quality product - highly recommended.
Oh Happy Day!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the quality of the products at PersonalizationMall.com! I have ordered many items over the last few months, and the products arrive in a very timely manner. There are so many gifts to choose from, and it is so unique and personal to be able to add a name to the product....especially names with unusual spellings that you couldn't find anywhere else. I will continue to shop here and am a very satisfied customer!
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone else, and after seeing it and the quality, I ordered one for myself!
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, personalized frame! You just give the names you want included and it is arranged automatically for you to review. I used dates and places also. The result was a very personalized frame that truly looked handmade. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this frame. It's made well and would make a perfect gift.
Perfect gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
Beautiful and Elegant Frame
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
So nice!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice frame!
Personalization Mall did it Again..Absolutely Great Gift!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased two of these frames. They are gorgeous! Everything was perfect, are good quality and they arrived in the promised amount of time. Over the years, I have purchased many personalized items from Personalization Mall without any problems. The items look like the pictures shown, the personalization is accurate and is just the right touch to make a gift extra special. I know that in years to come, I will turn to them for more great gifts..they do not disappoint.
Great quality and nice!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my boss and he liked it alot. The quality was very good and it was very reasonably priced. I am always pleased with my purchases from here and I have made many!!
Frame
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
One of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design....neutral background....love it!
Exceeding Expectations!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated fulfillment of my order...but I never expected it to be done as quickly or as well as you did it!
Speedy service...pleasing design and graphic layout...general high quality workmanship...all of these factors combined to make a frame that will be happily displayed for years to come!
These were my initial purchases ...but I am sure that they will not be my last! It is wonderful to find such a great company as yours!!!!!!
Family frame
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame - very happy with it! Good quality! Makes a fantastic gift!
Family
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a very nice family I know and I'm sure they will love it.
Classy and Sophisticated
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family. It turned out excellent. Quality frame, amazing quality. Am very pleased! Classic for any home.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
Excellent Quality for the Money
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
Really love how the names are included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
As nice as I had hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved