Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
picture frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Idea. Family loved seeing their names on the frame.
Great Product
By Alicia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these as Christmas gifts. I was extremely pleased with the quality of the product. Everyone loved them!
2012 Thanksgiving/Birthday Family Photo
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bel Air, MD) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to personalize our recent family vacation photograph and give as Christmas gifts. They were a big hit with everyone that received one. I was very happy with the quality of the frame and would definitely purchase other items in the future. I forgot to buy a frame at the resort where we stayed but after seeing the one I ordered from your website I was very pleased with the choice I made. I was able to list everyone's name on the frame even though it said up to 6 names. I had 7 names and did couples together and listed the single person by themself. I'm very happy with the photo frames and received it on time even though there was a huge snow storm that caused many delays. Thank you for the great service.
Excellent Products
By Angela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Yet another FANTASTIC purchase from your site. Personalized a frame for my son and he LOVED IT. Thank you!!!
Awesome frame!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was even more beautiful than the picture. I gave it as a gift and she loved it. A couple people asked me where I got it so I know they'll be ordering it soon. Can beat the price with the personalization included. I'm getting one for myself now!
Love these frames
By DAWN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for my cousins. They are so cute. Love them. I highly recommend them. Note: I did not upload a picture for this review, but it does show the frame I ordered.
Christmas gift for husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - December 29, 2012
My husband loved this frame that I got for him for Christmas! It was so great how I could personalize it with our family names! Fantastic product!
Great Gift for Dad!
By Brandon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Dad LOVED this! Great value for the money, I was surprised at the quality. My only gripe is that it's reall 3.5 x 5.5 inches, so part of it was cut off...to fit a 4 x 6 photo, I can see cutting off 1/4 inch each way but not 1/2. Otherwise, great!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 28, 2012
Looks even better than I thought it would. I have not been able to find anything this nice in a retail store. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product!
Great gift
By Shearlyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homestead, FL) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

I was looking for something special for a close friend and my sister. I found this frame where I order four of them . The quality was really nice. I am very pleased. be sure to move around the names to find the configuration that you like the best. A great personalize gift
Beautiful frame - amazing value
By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorena, TX) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautifully made and arrived even sooner than expected. A quality product - highly recommended.
Oh Happy Day!
By Ellen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am more than pleased with the quality of the products at PersonalizationMall.com! I have ordered many items over the last few months, and the products arrive in a very timely manner. There are so many gifts to choose from, and it is so unique and personal to be able to add a name to the product....especially names with unusual spellings that you couldn't find anywhere else. I will continue to shop here and am a very satisfied customer!
Worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morgan, MN) - December 24, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for someone else, and after seeing it and the quality, I ordered one for myself!
Perfect Gift!
By Pamela R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Top quality, personalized frame! You just give the names you want included and it is arranged automatically for you to review. I used dates and places also. The result was a very personalized frame that truly looked handmade. Love it!
Perfect Gift
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love this frame. It's made well and would make a perfect gift.
Perfect gift!
By Donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've purchased several of these frames and each one is just as perfect as the last!
Beautiful and Elegant Frame
By Renee' A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, DE) - December 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so pretty. It was a gift for my girlfriend. She loved it. So personal yet so elegant. Exceeded my expectations. I was so glad that I bought myself one too. I highly recommend it if you are looking for that special gift to give a family member or friend. Better get yourself one too.
So nice!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park , IL) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a nice frame!
Personalization Mall did it Again..Absolutely Great Gift!
By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (valley stream, NY) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased two of these frames. They are gorgeous! Everything was perfect, are good quality and they arrived in the promised amount of time. Over the years, I have purchased many personalized items from Personalization Mall without any problems. The items look like the pictures shown, the personalization is accurate and is just the right touch to make a gift extra special. I know that in years to come, I will turn to them for more great gifts..they do not disappoint.
Great quality and nice!!
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris Plains, NJ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this picture frame to my boss and he liked it alot. The quality was very good and it was very reasonably priced. I am always pleased with my purchases from here and I have made many!!
Frame
By Jacqueline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeanerette, LA) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!!
One of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design....neutral background....love it!
Exceeding Expectations!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated fulfillment of my order...but I never expected it to be done as quickly or as well as you did it!
Speedy service...pleasing design and graphic layout...general high quality workmanship...all of these factors combined to make a frame that will be happily displayed for years to come!
These were my initial purchases ...but I am sure that they will not be my last! It is wonderful to find such a great company as yours!!!!!!
Family frame
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame - very happy with it! Good quality! Makes a fantastic gift!
Family
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a very nice family I know and I'm sure they will love it.
Classy and Sophisticated
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family. It turned out excellent. Quality frame, amazing quality. Am very pleased! Classic for any home.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
Fantastic Frame!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
Take your time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , PA) - March 16, 2015
I'm a disappointed in the finish of the frame. I thought it was a bit more rustic wood finish, but with the laminate seems to give it a cheaper appearance. My fault I should've read the description more thoroughly - looks can be deceiving !
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
Family name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 31, 2014
Nice frame, purchased 3 of them 2 for family and 1 for friend. They all loved them. Delivered in a timely manner even during the Christmas rush.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 14, 2013
This frame definitely deserves all of the posistive reviews I read before I purchased it. I gave it to my husband as one of his gifts for our 5 year anniversary and he really liked it. It is great that you can design the order of the names and the banner caption; it made the gift even more personal. Quality of frame was excellent. I highly recommend.
I think they will love this Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 16, 2014
I was looking for something different in a picture frame and this one just stood out to me. I thought it was personal but not too bold or gaudy. I can't wait to see the kids reaction when they see it
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved