Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (504 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
One of A Kind
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewer, ME) - December 17, 2012
I ordered a family photo frame for my best friend listing her family name and the family members individual names on it. It arrived very quickly, which surprised and pleased me, and it was done very nicely. Each name is done in three different fonts and on the frame three times each. I had to list 6 names so I was pleased to see them all on the frame three times each. I haven't given it to her yet but I'm sure she'll love it! Thanks!
Great Gift!
By Silvia R. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered around 7 of these for different family members. They look awesome and I know that my family will be pleased to recieve these.
Beautiful Frame
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danbury, CT) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique design....neutral background....love it!
Exceeding Expectations!
By Carol R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarks Summit, PA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I anticipated fulfillment of my order...but I never expected it to be done as quickly or as well as you did it!
Speedy service...pleasing design and graphic layout...general high quality workmanship...all of these factors combined to make a frame that will be happily displayed for years to come!
These were my initial purchases ...but I am sure that they will not be my last! It is wonderful to find such a great company as yours!!!!!!
Family frame
By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Station, TX) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful frame - very happy with it! Good quality! Makes a fantastic gift!
Family
By Lisbeth R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a very nice family I know and I'm sure they will love it.
Classy and Sophisticated
By Lauren B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, VA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and her family. It turned out excellent. Quality frame, amazing quality. Am very pleased! Classic for any home.
Awesome
By Sydney W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I started using this website last year for Christmas and I have to say that this is one of the best places! The quality is ALWAYS good, the prices aren't bad, and it just makes it so special when you can personalize everything. I love this frame (so much I got 2), it was better than expected and I know my family will enjoy them when they receive them.
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
Personalized frame
By Laurie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GAINESVILLE, FL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. Decent quality. I was very happy with my purchase. I will give this one as a gift, and probably order myself one.
Family name frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stevensville, MI) - December 31, 2014
Nice frame, purchased 3 of them 2 for family and 1 for friend. They all loved them. Delivered in a timely manner even during the Christmas rush.
Take your time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra , PA) - March 16, 2015
I'm a disappointed in the finish of the frame. I thought it was a bit more rustic wood finish, but with the laminate seems to give it a cheaper appearance. My fault I should've read the description more thoroughly - looks can be deceiving !
Very nice
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out very nice but it's not as "luxurious" as the engraved wooden photo frames sold on this site. So if you want a really knockout photo frame choose a wooden engraved one. This one is nice and subtle and I think my friend will love it!
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Lovely Gift Photo Frame
By Jeanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter and son-in-law. They just had their first baby. They loved seeing their family name plus the first names of each of them on the frame. It also arrived when promised.
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
I think they will love this Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brockton, MA) - December 16, 2014
I was looking for something different in a picture frame and this one just stood out to me. I thought it was personal but not too bold or gaudy. I can't wait to see the kids reaction when they see it
personalized fun
By Linda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bemidji, MN) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was a big hit for our friends who just became grandparents. I played around with the personalization and used the baby's stats. It doesn't have to always be the words they say for that spot. I inserted a photo of the baby too so they saw that as well when opening the gift. I have lost count on how many frames I have ordered from PMall and love everyone of them. The recepiants have loved them as well and always ask where I got them from.
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
Family photo frame
By REBECCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift--well made
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 22, 2014
Absolutely loved this frame but was disappointed that the frame limited the number of names to only six (6). Would love to have a product available like this which allowed spaces for more than six (6) names for larger families.
The Prado Family
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this photo frame and PM.com
Fantastic Frame!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waxahachie, TX) - April 30, 2013
I was very pleased with these personalized frames. They will be Christmas gifts this year. I can't wait to give them to the families. Very unique.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 20, 2014
For the "hard to buy" for person, this frame is great. I recommend this for anyone on your gift list.
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
Beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Soooooo Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
well done!!
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved