Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want to say your company is the best. I had a hard time trying to find a gift that says it all with a price I could afford. I ordered your "love letter" and was a bit worried because the price...
    ~Susan - NY

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Awesome experience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - December 26, 2012
    From creation to shipping, this was a great item to give for Christmas. The frame has some weight to it so it does not feel cheap at all.
    Good Quality - Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
    I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
    love it
    By Stacey J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, MT) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great family gift it is well made and very nice looking
    Beautiful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
    This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
    Excellent purchase
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
    Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was really impressed with the quality of this frame. It will make a beautiful gift!
    Very Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 26, 2012
    Everything I've ordered from your site has always been better than I think it will be and this is no exception. Really nice frame. :)
    Beautiful!
    By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
    Soooooo Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
    Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
    This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
    This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
    family frame
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
    beautiful personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
    Beautiful colors and looks great!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
    Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
    Beautiful Frame
    By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
    Fantastic Producrs
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
    The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
    This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
    Product feature that I didn’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
    FUN FAMILY VIEWING
    By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delightful item!
    Wonderful speed on delivery!
    Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
    Two things to remember:
    ~Front is laminate
    ~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
    Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
    I will return!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
    Not for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
    Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
    Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
    The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
    disappointed this time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
    Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
    Love, love, love, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
    I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
    This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
    great gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
    This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
    Love it!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
    It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
    This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
    Not enough ink on the bottom title...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
    Clever personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
    As always, exceeded my expectations!
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
    I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
    Make wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
    All I received were raving reviews!
    Very good quality!
    Family Frame
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved