Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (365 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(338)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Frame
By Theresa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame. My daughter and son-in-law loved it so much. Perfect. Prettier than expected.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
Love it!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
Beautiful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 25, 2012
This frame exceeded my expectations and will be a perfect gift for my sister and her family. It is very unique, well made and classy. You can't beat the price either!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairview, OK) - November 25, 2012
Looks even better than the personalization preview. Can't wait to give it as a Christmas gift! Shipping was very fast. I just ordered more from this website.
Beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Soooooo Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Very Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petoskey, MI) - November 26, 2012
Everything I've ordered from your site has always been better than I think it will be and this is no exception. Really nice frame. :)
family frame
By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
beautiful personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
Beautiful colors and looks great!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
Fantastic Producrs
By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
Beautiful Frame
By Diane L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of this frame. It will make a beautiful gift!
Personalized picture frame
By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
Beautiful Frame
By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
FUN FAMILY VIEWING
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful item!
Wonderful speed on delivery!
Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
Two things to remember:
~Front is laminate
~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
I will return!!
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 22, 2014
Absolutely loved this frame but was disappointed that the frame limited the number of names to only six (6). Would love to have a product available like this which allowed spaces for more than six (6) names for larger families.
Family photo frame
By REBECCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift--well made
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved