Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (340 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(313)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elida, OH) - December 27, 2012
Frame was a huge hit. I purchased 4 and each person loved it. Make sure you look at the preview as it prints exactly like it shows. (A few of my letters were cut off). It's a great gift and the frame was very much worth the price. Great quality.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maple grove, MN) - December 25, 2012
This was a beautiful gift.. Rave Reviews !!!
Recipant Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - December 25, 2012
Great frame perfect family gift
Turned out great!
By Kasey L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized frame for a family member for Christmas and it was a hit! The frame turned out absolutely beautiful.
I gave them to family members and they loved them.
By Sue Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bardwell, KY) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of the personalized Photo Frames. The people i gave them to loved them and wanted to know where I got them. Thanks for the beautiful gifts.
Christmas gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso , IN) - December 28, 2012
I give family photos we take at Thanksgiving to everyone as part of Christmas gifts . Wish I ordered more than one of these personalized frames because everyone wanted one. I'm glad I found this website. More orders to come.
Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, CA) - December 28, 2012
I cannot say enough good things about these frames. My husband and I ordered one for all our siblings. The frames are extremely well made and beautiful. Everyone loved their personalized frame. In the Extra spaces where a name would typically be written, I put words like peace,love, joy, happiness and family. It came out really nice. We could not be more satisfied.
Family picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - December 27, 2012
I bought this frame for my bf's family and they loved it :). I love how you could write each person's name on it. This makes a great gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barnesville, OH) - December 27, 2012
I was really pleased with this frame...its well-made, has a long lasting finish, and the names are printed in an attractive fashion. It was a gift and the recipient was thrilled!
Great Gift! Picture doesnt do it justice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hewitt, NJ) - December 27, 2012
My brother and his family loved this gift! It was even nicer in person! I would definitely purchase again!
Fabulously Beautiful!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
Best gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - September 23, 2014
Love it so much, I've purchased a total of 11.
Loved the frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - July 22, 2014
Absolutely loved this frame but was disappointed that the frame limited the number of names to only six (6). Would love to have a product available like this which allowed spaces for more than six (6) names for larger families.
great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Killeen, TX) - September 20, 2014
For the "hard to buy" for person, this frame is great. I recommend this for anyone on your gift list.
The Prado Family
By Adam P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We absolutely love this photo frame and PM.com
Makes for a lovely unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonaire, GA) - April 20, 2014
The photo frame was of good quality and makes for a lifetime keepsake. The only issue was the name at the bottom of the frame was off-centered. Overall, the clarity of the names and the uniqueness of the different fonts made this gift a winner at a birthday party!
Absolutely perfect!
By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - September 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a frame for each of my three children's families as Christmas gifts. I love the frames so much I'm going to order a set for myself! The service was great! I believe I had the frames within 4 days after ordering! A suggestion for the future......, it would be nice to have some color choices.
Family photo frame
By REBECCA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHATTANOOGA, TN) - June 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Christmas gift--well made
Good gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
Beautiful!
By Donna A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEVERN, MD) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for two different families. They arrived in perfect condition in a matter of days! I am thrilled with the results! They are very well made and will last for many years! Personalization Mall is my new 'go to' store when I need a gift!
Soooooo Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - November 16, 2012
Love this frame, better in person than looking at it on the site. My sister was over when I received it and she fell in love with it also. She & I absolutely love the colors. Thanks again will be purchasing one for my sister for xmas, hopefully she won't see this. lol
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparks, NV) - November 20, 2012
This is beautiful. I've gotten so many comments on it. I love this frame.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - September 22, 2014
This is a cute picture frame - I love the various fonts it uses and the color, too.
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
Nice Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
Product feature that I didn’t like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
Nicely done
By Sally K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item used as grandparent gift with all the grandchildrens names, able to customized bottom lettering to Nana's Treasures
Gift was well received. Though I didn't see it still rated it as 5 and will buy it again
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
family frame
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sappington, MO) - September 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I have ordered one of these frames and absolutely love it and so did everyone else that saw it.
Memorial Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - September 30, 2014
I recently purchased this photo frame as a memorial gift to a loving family.
The personalized touch of the names of each family member were very well designed and hopefully will recall memories of their precious moments together.
Family of 5
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - January 14, 2014
I think the recipients will like the frame but I did have a few complaints. I'm not sure if it is because one son has his dad's name and is a Jr. or not. The name "Jeff" appears in capital print all 3 places. Jeff's wife's name, "Patti" appears in print letters only which is never white. "Ashley" and Emma" appear in fancy and print lettering. What I'm saying is that it was difficult to decide where the Mom's and Dad's names should go and I am a bit disappointed in the inconsistencies of lettering and color. If available I would probably rate this frame 3.5.
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved