Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just want you all to know how pleased I was with the quality of your merchandise and the speed of your shipping. I will definitely recommend your company to everyone I come in contact with. Thanks...
    ~Margaret - FL

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 19, 2012
    This frame turned out so cute with nana & papa on the bottom & grandkids names surrounding. Great gift!!
    family frame
    By Janice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort lauderdale, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    love this. great quality. exactly what i wanted. hoping there's more colors available in the future.
    beautiful personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruckersville, VA) - December 6, 2012
    Beautiful colors and looks great!
    Great Gift Idea!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
    Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
    Great Gift for a new Mommy/Daddy
    By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this frame for my daughter for Christmas. Instead of putting family names on this frame, I put Mommy & my grandsons name. I chose words that meant something about my grandson. I put God's Gift, Son, First Born, etc. I think she is really going to like it and can't wait to give it to her.
    Beautiful Frame
    By barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (thousand oaks, CA) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the whole process. The frames were easy to order. My order was delivered within two weeks. Each frame was well packaged and arrived in good condition. The frames were really lovely.
    Fantastic Producrs
    By Cheryl J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountainside, NJ) - November 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This site was the answer to "what to get for someone who has everything"!!! The items were displayed so I could get a true picture of the item. The price was great & the shipping time was very fast. I will order again and again!!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaGrange, IL) - December 6, 2012
    The personal picture frames turned out beautiful. Cant wait to see the faces of the families when they open the boxes. thank you for selling quality merchandice.
    Personalized picture frame
    By Maria D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKees Rocks, PA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the first time placing an order using this website so my expectations were not very high, thus when I received this frame I was blown away. The frame is beautiful!
    Nice Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellijay, GA) - December 23, 2012
    This is actually nicer than it looks in the picture. I was ever so slightly disappointed with the imprint, but it is still a nice frame. I love all the names being all over the frame.
    Product feature that I didn’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
    FUN FAMILY VIEWING
    By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delightful item!
    Wonderful speed on delivery!
    Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
    Two things to remember:
    ~Front is laminate
    ~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
    Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
    I will return!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
    Not for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
    Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
    Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
    The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
    disappointed this time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
    Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
    Love, love, love, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
    I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
    This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
    great gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
    This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
    Love it!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
    It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
    This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
    Not enough ink on the bottom title...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
    Clever personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
    As always, exceeded my expectations!
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
    I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
    Make wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
    All I received were raving reviews!
    Very good quality!
    Family Frame
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
    Loving Family Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
    Fabulously Beautiful!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
    The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
    Love it!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
    Great Gift
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
    Family photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved