Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I was blown away by the product and services I received from PersonalizationMall.com. I cannot believe how quick I received my order; I believe it was 3 days from the time I placed my order until I...
~Heather Roth -

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (284 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
Great Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
Not for me
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
disappointed this time
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
FUN FAMILY VIEWING
By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delightful item!
Wonderful speed on delivery!
Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
Two things to remember:
~Front is laminate
~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
I will return!!
Love, love, love, love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
Love it!
By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
great gift :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
Really nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
Not enough ink on the bottom title...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
Loving Family Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
Fabulously Beautiful!
By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
Family Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
Beautiful!
By Georgette M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clermont, FL) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of these for Christmas gifts and they are well made and just beautiful. I am sure they will be well received!
Love Love Love My Purchased Items
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 17 gifts from Personalization Mall two baby gifts for twins (a boy and a girl) that were born to a good friend of mine and 15 Christmas Presents for friends and family that I absolute love. I have no doubt that when I give them to my friends and family on Christmas day that they are going to love them too. My items were shipped the same day I ordered them. My items are beautiful and I will without a doubt recommend PERSONALIZATION MALL to all my friends and family. Thank you!!!
personal frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garfield, AR) - December 15, 2012
Our granddaughter has triplets & this was a perfect Christmas gift for her. I really like the personal touch I was able to do. Good quality & fast service from you. Thank you
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Loving family frame
By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

Love the way it looks
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
Exceeded Expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
As always, exceeded my expectations!
By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
Family Frame
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
Make wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
All I received were raving reviews!
Very good quality!
Something different..
By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
great frame
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
Very personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
Great Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmersville, TX) - December 7, 2012
Ordered one of these for a Christmas gift for friends. It was really nice so we ordered 3 more for gifts including one for ourselves. We needed one with more names than the six allowed so we put the shorter names together with a space in between and after a few times of playing around with the order, it worked out great. Now we have a gift for my parents with all the kids and grandkids names on it! Love it!
Clever personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
Beautiful frame
By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
MORE THAN I EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this as a gift for a photo person who has everything. Can't wait to give this gift!!! It is VERY nice quality and will be a conversation piece :)
Great Family frame
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ennis, TX) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice solid frame. Unique design. Color okay hopefully in future variety colors... Good price.
Very classy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nebraska City, NE) - December 14, 2012
This is a very nice frame. Love the names in different fonts
Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 5 of these frames. They far exceeded my expectations. Quality and look are a 5 star item!!!! One SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved