Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (543 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
great deal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - November 17, 2012
This is a great deal. Looks good, put everyones name on it. 4x6 picture...Don't have to put just The _____Family can add grandma's name with grandkids
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 31, 2012
This came out very nice my dad loves it I put all his grand babies names it. So worth the price I will be ordering one for myself
Wonderful gift and memory forever
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought so many of these frames---I LOVE them and everyone I give them to love them
So special
By Karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Heyburn, ID) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is so unique. It is so personal and the names look great. It is a great idea for any family.
family name frame
By Deborah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this website. I have been buying here for about 5 years ever since I received a family ornament with all our names on it. I am never disappointed when I purchase. The personalization is of very high quality and so is the frame itself. I feel like these are very original gifts and you can play around with the personalization all you want. 5 stars as always.
Excellent Quality for the Money
By Lynda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my neighbors. When I opened it up I was thrilled. The quality was more than I expected. I then decided to order more for my son, step-daughter, and a friend. I even ordered one for myself. When each opened their gift the expression of their faces gave me such joy; for this frame is so special.
I only have 2 cons. When I tried to buy for my step-daughter and her husband; it would not allow my order I had to put another name instead of just 2 names.(It's just a husband and wife family.)The other con is the oposite I wanted my whole family which consists of 7 names but there were too many names. So I just had create using just our children before they were married and had children. All, in All, "Our Loving Family" frame is such a Special Gift. I will certainly order more in the future.
How did they do that?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 29, 2012
This picture frame was beautiful...there is no comparison to the online picture and seeing it with your own eyes.
Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame - Beautiful!
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized frame as a Christmas gift for my son's young and growing family and it brought tears to my daughter in law's eyes when they unwrapped it. The lettering on the frame is very tasteful and makes the perfect gift for any loving family that "has it all". The shipping of the item was also speedy!
Really love how the names are included
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 31, 2012
My mother loved her gift from my family. I need to check to see if it comes in a larger size.
Love it!
By Jan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these frames for two families for Christmas s. they loved it!
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yelm, WA) - January 9, 2013
This was a perfect Christmas gift for my mom, I put all of our family names on it. The great thing though is that this can be purchased for any occasion. It is a sturdy frame that had zero mistakes from what I was expecting. All the personalization on this website is top notch. The front is easily wipeable as it is ceramic-type feeling, and it fits a 4x6 picture like most frames do. Beautiful. one of my absolute favorites.
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Personalized Frames are awesome!
By Cheryl Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleton, WI) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now ordered three of these personalized frames. I gave two as gifts and ended up ordering one for myself. They loved them and I love mine. I love the good quality and the fast turnaround. This is a great sight for that someone who has everything! Thanks
Good Quality - Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Peters, MO) - January 3, 2013
I purchased this frame as a Christmas gift for friends. I was very happy with the quality and look of the frame when I received it. My friends love it.
As nice as I had hoped!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - January 2, 2013
Frame was just as nice as I had hoped. This was purchased for a gift and it was beautiful!
Perfect gift!
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED the frame! Actually bought 2 of them for gifts and both recipients LOVED them thought they were so unique.
Beautiful and great quality
By Cathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
While Looking for a Personalized Frame for my daughter and her family I found this one. The quality is very excellent, the colors are perfect, and the general format is great.
When choosing the name placement I thought it was great that you could see the frame before you purchased it. I played around with the order of the names so that the girls names would be in the fancy writing and the boys in the bold, it's all in the order of the names.
I would definitely highly recommend this product and Personalized Mall.com.
Everything I have purchased from here is awesome and great quality for a very fair price. Also The shipping was fast.
If I could give 10 Stars I would!!
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
Fathers Day Gift
By Arnela K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was behind on a Father's Day gift and I remember him saying he would be okay with a simple new frame for our family would do.
Well I can't just do simple so I started googling and came across this website.
He loved the frame and took it to work :) it's awesome!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - June 28, 2013
Great quality. Very impressive. Perfect gift. Already have gotten the "how and where did you get this" numerous times. Will continue to order this frame as gifts.
Unique frame to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 14, 2013
This frame definitely deserves all of the posistive reviews I read before I purchased it. I gave it to my husband as one of his gifts for our 5 year anniversary and he really liked it. It is great that you can design the order of the names and the banner caption; it made the gift even more personal. Quality of frame was excellent. I highly recommend.
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Great idea!!
By Janet D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized frame!!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - August 2, 2013
very beautiful and cool looking frame. everyone loved it.
Amazing Blended Family Wedding Gift
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
So happy with the quality. Ordered more for other family members for a Christmas gift.
50th Anniversary Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new hyde park, NY) - September 10, 2013
LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT.......... I haven't given this to my sister and brother-in-law YET.......but I LOVE IT!! I will be purchasing a similar one for our friends who will also be celebrating their 50th Anniversary next month!! Your products are GREAT!! Prices aren't bad, either!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved