Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
Average Customer Review: (482 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - May 1, 2013
Got frame for new baby gift... New name added to the family..;-) turned out wonderful!! Love it!
Great for Grandparents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 3, 2013
I had taken a picture of all the grandchildren at christmas. So I made a frame with all the grandchildren's names on it and titled it "The Grandkids".

I plan to give this gift for Mother's Day. But I loved it so much, I think I may make a few more to give out this christmas!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, AL) - June 6, 2013
I have purchased this frame twice as a gift and it was a hit both times!
Fantastic Frame!
By Angel K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking frame; looks much more expensive than the actual cost. I bought one for a First Holy Communion, and two for Confirmations. You do not have to limit yourself to using it just as a "family" frame. I used the name of the recipient, the occasion, the church, the saint name, the date, and other descriptive words; the frames looked great and are one of a kind. The preview feature allows you to take a good look and move things where you want them, before you place your order. Also, neutral colors make it great for a boy or girl, and goes with any decor. Personalization Mall is my "go to" store for most special occasions! Fast delivery too.
Great quality, recipient loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, MN) - June 10, 2013
I would definitely order this again.
Three generation photo frame.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Senoia, GA) - June 8, 2013
This frame is a perfect gift! Love the style and material. Great quality! I will definitely reorder this item.
Beautiful Frame
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, IN) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the frame. Wish you offered 8x10 frames.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Oak, TX) - April 23, 2013
I have ordered 3 of these. 2 as gifts and one for myself. Very nice frames...very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend. :)
Great Frame
By Darlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted with this frame. It was great to be able to try different orders of inserting the names and see what it would look like before making a final decision. It arrived in perfect condition, and looked exactly the way it did on the screen prior to placing the order. Worked just right for Mema and her five grandkids!
Great Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingdale , NY) - May 16, 2013
This is a good quality frame with a great personal touch. I get compliments on it all the time. Great purchase that I would highly recommend.
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 14, 2013
This frame definitely deserves all of the posistive reviews I read before I purchased it. I gave it to my husband as one of his gifts for our 5 year anniversary and he really liked it. It is great that you can design the order of the names and the banner caption; it made the gift even more personal. Quality of frame was excellent. I highly recommend.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (troy, MO) - May 16, 2013
I have actually purchased 3 of these in the last year. They r beautiful and make perfect gifts!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Very satisfied
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dacula, GA) - June 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping. The product is exactly what it says it is. Great quality...great gift!
Alexandra Morgan
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow City, ND) - May 6, 2013
I used this frame for a confirmation gift - instead of names I typed in statements and the date of the confirmation - my niece loved it!!!!!
awesome, just awesome!
By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame is awesome! The quality and texture are excellent. I have to be honest, I have ordered many items from this Company and EVERYTHING I have ordered has been perfect and excellent quality! I know that whatever I order will be Good and delivery is amazing! Thank you for this site!
Great Product!! Great Price!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TICKFAW, LA) - May 8, 2013
The frame was a wedding gift. My budget was tight, but I wanted to get them something really nice for the bride and groom and the kids. It was beautiful, and they loved it. Great quality!!!
picframe
By Joyce C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great gift
I made brownie points with my daughter-in-law!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St Lucie, FL) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames. Your website is terrific as the merchandise is
even better in person. Thank you.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - January 29, 2013
I was very happy with the frame, it makes a nice addition in my living room!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - January 22, 2013
Absolutely beautiful. Exactly as described and is more beautiful in person. I ordered this for myself but am going to order more as gifts. I would recommend this product to anyone - worth the price!
great last minute christmas gifts
By Terry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As usual Personalization Mall came thru. Yes I had to pay for next day shipping but I ordered 3 items so it wasn't so bad. Both families loved the gift. Always a pleasure doing business with you.
'great gift!
By Virginia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moapa, NV) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter for her birthday.She loved it. Especially because it had all their names on the frame.She couldn't wait to get it home and put their new family picture in the frame.
Perfect gift for a family of a newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Rock, NJ) - February 5, 2013
I purchased this gift for a very special family I used to babysit for. They moved away and had a new baby daughter added to their family. This gift was perfect because it included everyone in the family! They loved it!
Gift for daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaylord, MN) - January 14, 2013
I was very satisfied with this purchase. I purchased it for a birthday
gift for my daughter with the names of her and her children on it.
Great gift!
By Sharon R. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kathleen, GA) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame makes an awesome gift.
I Love Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame
By Dwanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm so happy with this frame. It adorns my office and I get so many compliments. The quality is superb. Many people have asked where I got it and I'm happy to share your website. Your delivery service is excellent. I will continue to make purchases and will always refer my family and friends.
Beautiful frame!
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame as a birthday present for my new step-daughter. She and her husband just welcomed their sweet little baby girl into the world 4 months ago. I know she'll love to display the frame with a picture of the 3 of them on one of her beautiful shelves.
Great quality & again, a beautiful frame!
Beautiful, Elegant, Personal gift
By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company is great to work with---their products are beautiful.
2nd Purchase!
By Brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burke, VA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I have ordered and love it! I ordered the first for myself and now for the grandparents! Excellent quality at a great price! Thanks PersonalizationMall!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 5, 2013
I always find a solution to my idea to personalize a frame at this site, regardless of how unusual. The quality is very good, it is packaged well for shipping and gets to me very quickly. Great value and a go-to shopping place.
Unique frame to cherish
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park, TX) - June 23, 2013
This frame looks fabulous! It is so special with all the family names and is very nice quality. I am very pleased. Love it!
Perfect teachers gift!!!
By Shell F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We wanted to get something special for my daughters teacher. There's only so many candles or gift cards you could buy, anyone could run into a store and just grab any ol' gift but we wanted something personalized! When we saw this frame, we knew we hit the jackpot. It shows we took time out of our day to find out who was in her family and made the effort to have this gift be soooo special. The gift was "thought" out. The delivery was prompt and the product met our expectations!
A Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Charles, MO) - April 23, 2013
I bought this for my future daughter-in-law for Mother's Day and I am very pleased with it. I'm sure she will love it!
Frame with names
By Michele S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these frames. Have ordered them for gifts and will continue to do so. All my family and friends that have received one has loved it. The quality as well as price is great. I would definitely recommend.
Excellent service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - March 11, 2013
This is a aniversary gift for my my husbands son and his wife. I really think they will love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loranger, LA) - March 10, 2013
This is the perfect gift for my brother and sister-in-law!
Amazing
By Heather Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It looks even better in person. I receive many compliments on it!
Love it!
By Kristen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutly love this frame. It's a perfect wedding gift for my fiancé's parents with all our names on it. Looks even better in person!!
well done!!
By tobe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (boynton beach, FL) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love your "store" and since i found it, will continue to buy. new baby coming next month and will be back!
First PagePrevious Page Page 4 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved