Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I am so happy I found your website! It is difficult to find engraved gifts anymore! I found a gift for my folks and I am glad to see that I can have it in my hands mid next week!
    ~Jerry - MO

    Our Loving Family Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Frames - Our Loving Family - 12416
    Average Customer Review: (309 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (290)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    Sort reviews by:
    Product feature that I didn’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 10, 2012
    Overall, the picture frame more than met my expectations but the family name was a little washed out but acceptable.
    FUN FAMILY VIEWING
    By DIANE W. D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - September 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Delightful item!
    Wonderful speed on delivery!
    Looking forward to giving it as an anniversary gift.
    Two things to remember:
    ~Front is laminate
    ~Work with name placement to get what you think is best
    Thanks, again, PersonalizationMall!
    I will return!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - December 31, 2012
    I bought this for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. She and my son are at 2 different universities. I included the names of their respective universities and the year. His girlfriend loved that it was so personalized and told their story. I was impressed with the quality. The only reason for 4 stars is I thought the design could have a bit more pop.
    Not for me
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - April 23, 2013
    Did NOT like the frames after I got them. It looks nice while viewing online, but in person it looks cheap - shiny and plastic like. It is sturdy, but Not something I would use with nice decor in my home. Bought two as gifts and would not give them!
    Great Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - December 14, 2012
    I bought this frame for a Christmas gift and can't wait for my niece to open it! It is beautiful and well made. The colors are prettier in person than online. I think I will be ordering one for myself!
    Not as pleased as with previous purchases.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lilburn, GA) - April 11, 2013
    The overall size of the frame was larger than I had pictured. There should be an option for both upper and lower case letters for the customized portion across the bottom of the frame. This item was a gift and was liked by the recipients however, it is unlikely that I would purchase this particular frame again.
    disappointed this time
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - March 15, 2014
    Have been extremely pleased in the past with orders but this one not so much. Unfortunately had to accept as it was going with a friend to her daughter in a foreign country as an engagement gift. The picture frame's wording was not as crisp in printing as in the past and I felt not up to their usual standards.
    Love, love, love, love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stansbury Park, UT) - November 9, 2012
    I just received my frame I ordered as a gift and it is beautiful! Very solid and nice quality. I am going online right now to order more!
    Good gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVIS, CA) - May 12, 2014
    This is the second frame of this style that I've ordered in the last year. It is a great gift. My complaint is that I found it hard to tuck in the latch on the back of the frame that holds the picture in.
    great gift :)
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - November 14, 2012
    This is a awesome website....they have wonderful items and very great quality. The gift I ordered looks so good and it was here in no time...fast easy and wonderful products....I will be ordering from here again no doubt....
    Love it!
    By Kelly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought several of these frames for Christmas gifts and they all turned out prefect. The quality is better than I expected. Liked them so much I am ordering a couple more. You will not be disappointed if you order this frame.
    Just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bergman, AR) - December 22, 2013
    Very happy. Looked just like picture with FAST delivery!
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (IRVINE, CA) - December 14, 2013
    It's so easy to create the names on the frame! This makes for a really great, personal gift idea
    Really nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - January 5, 2014
    This frame is really nice for the price. The printing is not crystal clear but overall I am happy with the product.
    Not enough ink on the bottom title...
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - December 25, 2013
    I ordered 2 frames and although the names that were printed on the top came out beautiful, the bottom title "Family" and "Love" looked like some of the letters were worn out. Since they were holiday gifts I had to give them as is.
    Clever personalized frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 8, 2012
    I ordered two frames for friends as gifts. They are so unique. When ordering, play around with the order of the names and look at the previews given. The order of the name determines where it shows up on the frame and which font it is printed in. This is important if one of the names is very short or long. I was very pleased with the frames that arrived very quickly after ordering.
    As always, exceeded my expectations!
    By Kaye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4different frames for family members. Can't wait to see their expressions when they open them. Well made and quick service, keep up the great work!!
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - December 18, 2012
    I sent this to my dear friend in North Carolina and as soon as she got it she Texted me:
    I love love love frame!!! Thank u so much!! I've never seen something like that in a frame - very special! Thanks!!!!!!!! Love u!!!
    Make wonderful gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - December 19, 2012
    I gifted these to my friends & Neighboors.
    All I received were raving reviews!
    Very good quality!
    Family Frame
    By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful and arrived quickly! Very impressed with the outcome! I ordered a few for different family as gifts! Can't wait to give it to them!
    Loving Family Photo Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - December 16, 2012
    This is a very nice product! It is prettier in person than you can see on the website. I bought several of these and also recommended this purchase to others. The delivery and packaging was great also.
    Family Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLEN ALLEN, VA) - December 16, 2012
    Very nice corporate gift with a personal touch.
    Fabulously Beautiful!
    By Hazel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful picture frame! I got this for my son and his family for Christmas and I can't wait til they see it! I know they will love it too. I've showed it to a few people and got nothing less than rave reviews!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FREMONT, OH) - December 18, 2012
    The frame came out really nice. It will make a great Christmas gift. I only wish the font for "name 2" was different. The J on my second name looks more like an F. But it's just the type of font used for that name, and I knew what it looked like before I purchased it. It is not a mistake. It still looks great.
    Love it!
    By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for all my kids for Christmas. Looks better in person than on the website. Very pleased. Perfect gift!
    Great Gift
    By Connie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Kent, ME) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really love the frame what a great gift to give to some one and very reasonable priced. I can't wait to give it to them .
    Beautiful Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - December 22, 2012
    I ordered 5 as gifts & loved the finish on them! Will definitely be ordering more of them in the future!
    Family photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syracuse, NY) - December 21, 2012
    Great quality of the frame and the colors look like they do on the website.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Exceeded Expectations
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, IL) - December 19, 2012
    I thought this was a great frame when I saw it online. I ordered it as a Christmas present. I ordered this frame on Saturday and received it on Tuesday. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame.
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - December 20, 2012
    I ordered this frame specifically for me and I absolutely LOVE IT. I have loved everything I have bought this holdiay season but this one is my favorite.
    Loving family frame
    By Debora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Can't wait to take a picture of the whole family for this frame.

    Love the way it looks
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loma Linda, CA) - December 10, 2012
    Very nice. I'll definitely order this for presents again and again
    Very personal gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkwood, MO) - December 10, 2012
    Brought a smile to the recipients' faces..so personal and fun to have. Actually ended up ordering more for gifts because others loved it and then ordered one for myself!
    Personal Gifts are Wonderful
    By Sharon R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland, OR) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect gift with a reasonable price. They do a wonderful job ALWAYS
    GREAT GIFTS
    By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one frame and was so happy with it that I ordered three more for different family members.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, VA) - December 8, 2012
    This was the perfect gift for my sister-in-law and her family. Very cute, but tasteful picture frame!
    Beautiful frame
    By Corina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, NY) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is for a friend who lost her photo albums in a flood created by Hurricane Sandy. I can't wait to give it to her.
    great frame
    By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (medford, NY) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a good solid frame, love all the names on it to give it that special touch. I'm giving it as an Xmas gift & can't wait!!!
    Something different..
    By Delores R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deptford, NJ) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I can't wait to see the expression on their faces when they open their Christmas gift. It will be one of a kind.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved